Aloft Richmond West

  • 3939 Duckling Drive
  • Glen Allen,
  • Virginia
  • 23060
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Minderjährige Gäste sind willkommem wenn sie von einem Erwachsenen (mindestens 21 Jahr alt) begleitet werden.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I always have such a great experience here. Briana, Simon, Donna, and the rest of the hotel staff are really nice and helpful! December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Platinum Member of SPG We checked in very late Sunday night and the front desk clerk was beyond put out by us even being there. He did not recognize my platinum status, stuck us in the room at the very end of the hallway even though the hotel was practically empty and when I asked him to note that we wanted to use our late check out option and to please note it on our account he did not. Housekeeping started calling our room the next morning and vaccumning outside of our door, even hitting our door with the vaccumn. The beds are hard, the towels are worn out, our bed had a hideous brown streak down the entire side of the bed. No water was in the room and there were no washcloths. Very disappointing. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Three strikes you are out! Checked in last night with 4 girlfriends - we each booked our own room. Carried in luggage and headed to the bathroom to freshen up for dinner. Saw one hair on the floor by the sink. Okay - I picked it up and threw it out. And even more hairs in the the toilet area. Started to question if the room was actually cleaned. Went to my friends rooms and two of their rooms had the same issue and one of them had a bed that appeared to have been slept in and stains on the carpet. Informed the front desk and the laundry man was sent up to clean. We were moved to new rooms - low and behold - more hair on the floor. Giving up, we checked out. Very disappointed. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overnight Getaway The hotel was nice. The staff was great. The atomsphere with the bar and salsa was nice. The breakfast food was pricey. Remote in room really didn't work well. Shower could have been little cleaner. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Patience THe first room I was given looked like someone had slept on the bed, so I was offered another. The second room, while the bed was in good shape, the walls looked like someone had been swinging their luggage and scraping it against them and it had no 2nd phone (granted, the staff offered to bring one up)....so the third room was ok, but had no refrigerator, so they brought one up. While the bed was comfortable, and I had certain expectations of the austere interior design, I did not expect to see that the ceiling was just the painted over concrete of the support structure for the building itself. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the negative reviews? Not sure why so many negative reviews. Yes there is almost always only one person at the front desk of an Aloft and only one person at the bar. So what? It is not a full service hotel and all hotels in this segment are run the same way. Is the breakfast at Aloft hotels fantastic? Of course not. It is what it is. The price is right for this hotel and it is much more modern and nicer than all of the other run of the mill hotels in this lower priced segment. This particular Aloft is a laid out a bit differently (at least the lobby is) compared to all other Alofts (except for the downtown Dallas property). I think it is beautiful. Covered parking is included; location is outstanding for easy access to shopping/highways; staff is always very friendly. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amazingly bad hotel I checked in Sunday evening and unpacked. I go to take a shower -- no shower head. I call the front desk...extremely sorry, we'll send up someone from maintenance immediately. A very nice young man comes up and says, 'wow, there's no shower head.' But he can't fix it, I'll have to wait for the maintenance supervisor who gets in at 6AM the next day. Fine, I'll take a sponge bath. Next day, no shower head. We're very sorry, we'll fix that right away. Next day, no shower head. Oh, we're REALLY very sorry, we'll fix that right away. Never got the shower head. Plus the walls are seemingly acoustically transparent. Be prepared to hear every conversation your neighbor has, every television show. every movie. I can't imagine anyone choosing to stay in this hotel. It reflects poorly on all Starwood Properties. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by maintence I love the vibe and the design. As a designer i really appreciated the space allocation of the room as well as the clever use of finishes. The sad discovery is that the construction was so poor that it will cost this hotel money if not properly maintained and repaired. Example the grout is crumbling in the bath area literally falling out the sleeve around the shower pipe is rusted and is discoloring the tile with rust . the faucet on the sink is spraying so it is de silvering the mirror behind it. the ceiling has many rust spots which means there is moisture somewhere. I hope there will be an inspection so these things can be repaired before it becomes major July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung