Aloft Richmond West

  • 3939 Duckling Drive
  • Глен-Аллен,
  • Вирджиния
  • 23060
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by stop smoking I have recently started using the Aloft hotels, 3 different ones in the last month. Really liked the atmosphere in the first 2, but the one in Virginia just felt like it was ready for a remodel. The fountain wasn't working and the elevator smells like an ashtray. October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay Soiled Linen, Backed Up Sink, Ask the front desk for help, no one shows. September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our room was not in the best location. Had a view of the roof and a/c ductwork which made humming noises constantly, making it hard to sleep. The parking deck was also outside the window so every time a car drove by they could look directly into our room. I suggest that they put lights in the bathroom that can be turned on in the bathroom. If you turn on the main lights when using the bathroom at night it wakes up the other person in the room. We loved the location. Nice restaurants and bars nearby. We felt safe here. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style, Comfort & Awesome Location!!!!! Everyone at the Richmond Aloft really was outstandingly helpful and I can't praise everyone enough. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted with a pleasant smile no matter what time of the day. The rooms and especially the care in hallways were extremely clean at all times. Oh and the comfy bed and pillow........LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I'll be back!!!! August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 351 Needs Better Maintenance The carpet upon entrance to room has a large stain. The walls were in desperate need of being painted. For fashionably boutique hotel the room(s) need much better maintenance August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and stay As usual, the stay was all it could be. The rooms are modern and comfortable and the people / team are terrific. I continue to be amazed at just how engaged the people are at Aloft properties; they can't do enough. At this stay, a young lady named Nadia working in the kitchen, wanted to do anything she could to make sure my daughter's breakfast sandwich was perfect. Talk about the little things... and here I am writing a raving review. Nadia, thank you for your effort, Aloft thank you for a terrific stay August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great staff! Need food The hotel is simply fantastic .. The staff is great..but the location could offer more varieties for food. It appears they have a limited kitchen June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Hotel manager Brian goes above and beyond to exceed guest expectations. I had a lil problem when i first arrived and Brian was very quick to get issue resolved. he was also very attentive and following up with me to ensure every was alright. Overall I give hims A+ for handling costumers. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:35.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_3139, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности