Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by texas Nice Hotel, staff very helpful,friendly. Met our expectations. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun time friendly staff all the way around November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and great features i give this hotel a 9 out of 10. If they had a different breakfast set up it would be awesome. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's best I have stayed at this location several times, yet I am completely amazed by the wonderful environment the staff creates. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Tulsa Have stayed here a couple times, plan to stay in the future. We drive to Dallas from KC and this is an easy stop, right off Hwy 169. Comfortable and relaxing and staff is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1. No paper towels in the mens room and when we advised the front desk, they said there were none in the hotel. 2. No bacon when ordered breakfast 3. No shuttle until 9:00AM in the morning to get to the airport. Had to find other means. Nice comfortable hotel, but it is not a "full service" business hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Management The staff and management go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. If there is anything wrong with your room, they will do everything possible to fix it and make it right. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many problems, won't return We visit a nearby relative about monthly. We have stayed in this hotel several times and it just keeps getting worse. This time our room had no clock, no radio, no coffee maker (although we had cups, creamer and tea!) and no hairdryer! So this was basically a motel 6 type level of stay for double the price. Last time we were checked into an occupied room and really startled the person who was already in the room. The front desk laughed about it - we did not. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This was a very nice hotel and the staff were very helpful and responsive. I would stay here again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by vaca in town Great!! Very friendly staff. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel It is a great hotel. The beds are always clean and comfortable. The bar and lounge area is great! It is close to shopping and several good resteraunts. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk staff: Kristina and Lex The front desk staff has been incredibly positive and friendly throughout the stay. Kristina and Lex at the front desk call me by my first name which is extremely welcoming. I actually dislike it when I get called "sir". Every time I walk by the desk, I get a smile, a hello, and they ask how I'm doing. We have actual conversations, about the past weekend and work. Couldn't ask for better front desk staff. Aloft Tulsa and other guests are lucky to have them. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall our stay was great and we were very happy with the hotel and staff. The only drawback is there is no breakfast. There are the few things you can grab but not what I would typically like froma hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Meetings Roman Whitehair was a great coordinator. He did everything in his power to ensure the success of our meeting. I am very appreciative of Roman and his hardwork. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesone I enjoyed the experience. I love that they had a fridge and a bouttique type room September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldnt log in I tried and tried to log in, but the site that does ot say not to use the "A" on your member number cannot be signed in to using your member number. Courtney in Tulsa was excellent,. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean, comfortable rooms The guest rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Not much choice of foods. No restaurant, only breakfast and refrigerated foods. No ice macines available. Have to go to front desk for ice which is inconvenient. Bar is exhorbitantly over priced. I was charged $15 for one glass of wine from a bottle that costs $12 in the liquor store. This was very disappointing as we were attending a family wedding at the hotel and felt as if we were being price gouged. Pool was very nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visiting Tulsa Hi All - we had a very nice visit to the Aloft. The staff was one of the highlights. They are so friendly and accommodating. We had a pretty big group of about 35 people and everyone enjoyed the hip and cool atmosphere. The front desk was very helpful buy helping us get our big groups breakfast orders organized the night before so there would not be a long wait for food. The cook, she in super sweet! The only reason I am lowering the rating to 4 stars is that many items of food, fruit, some meats, bread options ran out of stock both on Sat & Sun. We mentioned it to the staff on Sat in hopes that they would be fully stocked on Sunday, but no dice. Please stock up on your items, like fruit, all your meats and breakfast options more so that other guests do not have that issue. Thanks again to all at the Aloft for making the booking and experience so nice! See you next time - Diamonds September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! We travel ever week for work and seeing the same style of hotels gets so boring. Coming here was so refreshing, it's so modern and unique! We loved it so much we booked a second night just for fun! August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful yet disappointing I was looking forward to staying at your Tulsa location only to be disappointed over and over again. Booked 2 rooms. Both of the phones are broken. So now I cannot reach my children next door without walking down the hall. Great bath amenities supplied by Aloft (Bliss products) except the wall dispensers do not work. Staffing at this hotel is horrible. Poor front desk gal is also the housekeeper and engineer. Brought me pillows, body wash and tried to fix the phones. My question is who is manning the front desk? Well, I know..no one because I had to go downstairs when this all happened to report and she was no where to be found for 15 minutes as guests waited for her to return. Bless her heart she was working on a guests refrigerator! What the heck Aloft? August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying hard but not quite making it These hotels are trying to hard too be hip, trendy and European but they are missing the little things. Our room was shabbily cleaned. There is glass in between the shower and the room and you could see where someone had put their face on the glass and it hadn't been cleaned. There was also hair in the shower. The rooms are way too small for what you pay. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medocrity This hotel is fine; it is not bad, it is not good. Room: The room has a very unusual layout and it did not really work for me. I found the free standing TV in the middle of the room very odd and it really chopped up the space. I would have turned the bed parallel to the windows and had the TV on the wall. The desk was against a wall and looked at cement. Not a nice way to work; especially when there are windows the desk could look out if it was better placed. The bed was reasonably comfortable but I found the linens to be a little rough. The bathroom was nice and the shower excellent. Staff: The team was very friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were efficient and answered my questions well. The bell staff was very professional and I appreciated they took the time to tell me about the shuttle. Gym: The fitness facilities were fine. They had an adaquate supply of weights and cardio equipment. The room was cleaned and well ventilated and had natural light. Pool: The pool itself is very small; certainly not long enough to get a workout. The pool surround is very hard - concrete everywhere. It is not a space I could relax in. WXYZ Lounge: This was the best part of my visit. The staff was very friendly, taking the time to learn each guest's name and use it. Sam (? I think?) was very professional and made excellent drinks catering to each guest as an individual. The food was ok. It was obviously pre-prepped and re-heated. Some healthier options would have been nice as well. But, for what it was it was fine. Overall, I don't know if I would stay here again. I would take the time to visit the lounge if only for the service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was different, and I loved the room great view shower was nice never seen one of this design, pillows, bed can't say enough. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! First time at Aloft and my family enjoyed it very much. My son is still talking about it! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay on the first floor The first floor wing has a secured door leading down the hallway. Every time it opens (which is frequently) it emits a loud screech. I could hear it in my room at the end of the hall and I was unable to sleep because of it. This hotel also apparently allows dogs, because there was barking all night long. Not a great hotel for a restful nights sleep. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The reason I gave the Facilities a 3-star is because the door accessing the first floor squeaked loudly when opened. From your room it sounded like a small dog was barking outside your door. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager-Jessica Robey Our Sales Manager, Jessica Robey went above and beyond on so many levels. She deserves a big raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay Our room was clean and the king size bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and spa on our hot July Friday. Slept well and didn't hear anyone in the hall or next door. Staff was nice and accommodating. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel, not worth another stay Everything was great upon arrival, check in was smooth even though no recognition of SPG membership. I get to the room and am immediately struck by how noisy it was. The elevator motor could be heard very loudly in the room. The advertised connectivity station seems like a good idea but the hotel has no wires to actual connect to it so unless you bring your own electronics setup, it is pointless. The shower door did not seal leaving a huge puddle of water after a shower. The bed was comfortable though and had the noise been less, would have provided a good night's sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely but Food Situation Bizarre I was pleased to stay at Aloft in Tulsa because I figured it would be spanking new and clean and modern. and it was. However, I was unprepared for the mini deli and odd picnic table in the lobby for breakfast. I wished there were room service, and couldn't be bothered with local food delivery services. Too much hassle. I went to bed fairly hungry and managed to get something to eat the following day after I checked out at 11:45 a.m. Also had some trouble working the thermostat in the middle of the night to find the right temperature. July 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:58:21.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only