Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, seems to be greatly understaffed, no recommended for weekends if you have children. We requested a 2pm check-in, but no rooms were available when we arrived. The front desk was helpful in getting this resolved within 30 mins., however, it was not the room style that we reserved & prepaid. They also indicated they don't participate in the kids program. Staff is not helpful or knowledgable. Staff advised us they rarely have bands & none would be there that weekend. There were bands, which we enjoy, however, it's open to the public, so patrons wander into the pool/patio areas to smoke & line the hallways that u walk through to get to the elevator. It's uncomfortable walking in your swim attire with your children through the line of patrons who are drinking outside the elevator. I'd not recommend taking your children to the pool after 8pm when they have a band playing. We attempted to use the hot tub one evening. It was cluttered with beer cans, empty cups, trash, etcetera. There were no towels or toilet paper & the water level was low. I requested housekeeping attend to it & was advised that the bartender & front desk clerk were the only ones in the hotel. We assisted the front desk in cleaning the area so we could use it. She gave us 2 drink coupons, which did not indicate a $ limit. The bartender partially charged us for the $10 glass of wine I ordered because it was too expensive. Not a big deal, but ridiculous given I'd just cleaned the spa area for them. The hotel is nice, good location, clean (with exception to the evening hot tub incident). Pool, sauna area are nice. The staff seem to really try to be accommodating, however, there did not seem to ever be more than 2 people available during our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travelers Good for business travelers June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for business or pleasure! Very clean and pet friendly. I would highly recommend if you are traveling with a pet however I was not offered the dog bed, treats, etc. as advertised. Rooms were very clean and so were the grounds. Beds were outstanding! Only complaint is getting the squeaky door fixed that allows access to rooms. It was very noisy especially during sleeping hours. Also breakfast was mediocre and could use improvement. For business, internet and working space was perfect. Comfort was also a positive factor. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is very modern Stay was ok. It was a busy week. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping and "free shuttle" both made this visit less than expected Aloft Tulsa was up to expectations for the most part, but the housekeeping missed a couple key things (used gum left on alarm clock & dirty duvet cover under neath). In addition, the advertised free shuttle was not running due to turnover at the driver position. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place for Generation Y Nice lobby and bar for young travelers June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and modern style hotel It was a surprise - hadn't seen a hotel like it before. I enjoyed its uniqueness. It was a fun atmosphere. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable experience I like clean lines without a lot of clutter; efficient rooms that aren't boring, and a big TV right in the middle of the wall so you can see it from the bed. This hotel has all of these things, along with a soothing modern lobby (complete with free pool table) and a very helpful and friendly staff. If you go, be sure to tell the girl with the Deathly Hallows pendant hello - she's just the best. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern I enjoyed the friendly staff and modern features of the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Hotel was well maintained and the staff professional, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and whirlpool were the right temperatures and clean. Joanna and Ashley H at the front desk took great care of us. We will recommend this Aloft to our friends and business associates and look for ward to returning. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Excellence This Aloft is raising the SPG bar May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable stay Room was clean, relaxing and step in shower was a nice amenity. Best hotel stay of my business travels this week. Only problem was finding it, had to call hotel as my GPS did not pick up address. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tulsa Aloft - home away from home Thanks Tulsa Aloft for the last year of frequent stays. The Hotel and Staff are tops. A+++++. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly 1. Very pet friendly. Was given a bag of dog treats upon check-in. 1st Floor (pet floor) had an animal stench to it. 2. Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Mostly chain type places but convenient none the less. 3. The bar area was popular on a Friday night without being so crowded as to be uncomfortable. The bar patrons were also not the obnoxious party type that can sometimes be the case at Alofts. 4. Breakfast for platinum SPG members was very generous. Both my wife and I were allowed whatever we wanted from the market area. 5. Room was very clean. 6. Public areas were well kept. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, EXCELLENT STAFF, GREAT HOUSEKEEPING WE'VE STAYED AT A LOT OF HOTELS AND RARELY RIGHT REVIEWS. FEEL AS THOUGH THIS HOTEL IS WORTHY OF OUR TIME. THE HOTEL WAS WELL MAINTAINED, GREAT LOCATION, EXCELLENT STAFF AND HAD GREAT HOUSKEEPING! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud guests My fault for taking a room on the first floor. Some guests arrived at their rom and kept going in and out of the room letting the doors slam. Went on for hours. Didn't get any rest after that. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the whole experience We stayed one night at Aloft Tulsa after spending a week in Yellowstone/Grand Tetons. After a long day driving, we were so impressed with this hotel. GPS got us a little turned around with the location, but a quick call to the hotel, and they talked us in. All I wanted was a clean comfortable bed, but we got so much more! The room was spacious, cool, clean, and quiet. The kids loved the modern decor, and the beds were the most comfortable we felt throughout our travels - actually more comfortable than my bed at home. Didn't expect amenities for the price we paid, so I was really pleasantly surprised at the pool, spa, fitness center, food, and more! We'll definitely be looking for Aloft on our next trip - you've totally won us over. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel of horror Came to this hotels because of rates $87.00 published by starwoods site. Was told $127 by front desk while assistant gm was helping me. Got to room fridge did not work for 2 days. Then went down to tell them I was not happy. He meet me and said every thing would be ok and happy to fix it. Told me how to live my life. Staff complained to me how I live my life. By the way stay as far as you can away from this place. Make life a lot better. There are many more places to stay that are better and friendlier than this. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED ON MY BANK ACCOUNT THIS MORNING The room was fine except it needs drawers for clothes. Also there was a problem with the sliding bathroom door hitting the vanity and you had to work to get out of the bathroom. Also coffee maker did not work. I have already called you. The room rate was supposed to be $99, the first night, second night birth year which is 1953. I need the extra money credited to my account immediately. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern - more industrial than luxury My expectations were too high. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, but it was without any bells & whistles. We could have had the same experience in a newer chain hotel + breakfast. More upkeep is needed - our showers' seal was broken so the floor was soaking wet after showering. Hallways were clean, but you could tell they didn't do more than a light vac. Dust was visible right up against the walls. Halls smelled like bug spray but that was good - I didn't see bugs. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Aloft concept and colorfulness I have stayed one other time at an Aloft so I had an idea of what to expect. However, this time I was on a business trip and so my needs were slightly different. I found the facility in great shape, as were all the room amenities. I love the reading material, the connectivity, and the bath products. My only complaint is that I couldn't see the TV well from the desk where I was working. I also would really like to see an airport shuttle so I can avoid having to rent a car. January 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ill-equipped to meet needs Standard Aloft layout, location, etc. Rooms clean, and what you expect. Love that this location has a sauna too, great after a workout to sweat even more! Didn't recognize platinum status. Asked for toothpaste before bed, they were out. Got up in morning, and coffee was out. Waited 15 min for new batch. Ordered off menu for breakfast, selected an egg white sandwich...they were out of egg whites. Not huge issues, but nonetheless, won't be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My visit Hotel is nice but our stay was not good. We were locked out of are room for 2 hours because the door battery died. And they could not get it open. We were late to my best friends wedding! We got back from the zoo sweaty at 2:45 and did not get into our room till 5! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still raising the SPG bar This SPG property has a wonderful staff, great location and SPG member recognition is outstanding. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay The list of "what was wrong" is too long for this review but suffice it to say that this is not what I expect from a Starwood Hotel. The room was in poor condition, and was dirty (including bugs in the shower); the front desk staff provide service far below expectations. It was all around a very poor experience...so bad, that I want my money back. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cool but a bit rough around the edges great location for my trip- very surprised and happy when i heard there was an aloft. staff was friendly; some great outdoor spaces. comforter was a big pile of lumpy batting; my room wasn't serviced. otherwise- i love the chain. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tulsa Aloft! Me and my family love staying a the Aloft in Tulsa, it's very close to the shopping areas we like and also very close to the eating options we like. If you are coming from the airport it is very easy to locat and only afew minutes down the highway. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! This was my second stay in an ALOFT hotel. This experience was very pleasant, as expected. The rates are very compatible to the amenities I received. I would definitely recommend ALOFT Tulsa to any of my friends, families, or business associates. December 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed First, my GPS could not find the hotel or Dave and Buster's. Second, when I used the facilities in my room the toilet broke and it took 1.5 hours before it was fixed. I waited in my room for the repair person but he did not arrive. I finally went down to the lobby and talked to the person at the front desk. I was late meeting friends because of the issue with the toilet. Third, the shower leaked all over the floor when I showered. Overall I was not impressed with the hotel. Fourth, I think breakfast should have been included in the price of the room. Fifth, the refridgerator was not very cold and was supposed to be changed out. I do not even know if it was or not. The front desk person was great. She helped me settle in but it seemed like she could have used some support and at least one other person for issues that pop up. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TrEnDy!! Loved this hotel. I was very impressed all the way around, the staff was great, the room was very unique, and the overall apprearance of the facility was really cool. March 20, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only