Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medocrity This hotel is fine; it is not bad, it is not good. Room: The room has a very unusual layout and it did not really work for me. I found the free standing TV in the middle of the room very odd and it really chopped up the space. I would have turned the bed parallel to the windows and had the TV on the wall. The desk was against a wall and looked at cement. Not a nice way to work; especially when there are windows the desk could look out if it was better placed. The bed was reasonably comfortable but I found the linens to be a little rough. The bathroom was nice and the shower excellent. Staff: The team was very friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were efficient and answered my questions well. The bell staff was very professional and I appreciated they took the time to tell me about the shuttle. Gym: The fitness facilities were fine. They had an adaquate supply of weights and cardio equipment. The room was cleaned and well ventilated and had natural light. Pool: The pool itself is very small; certainly not long enough to get a workout. The pool surround is very hard - concrete everywhere. It is not a space I could relax in. WXYZ Lounge: This was the best part of my visit. The staff was very friendly, taking the time to learn each guest's name and use it. Sam (? I think?) was very professional and made excellent drinks catering to each guest as an individual. The food was ok. It was obviously pre-prepped and re-heated. Some healthier options would have been nice as well. But, for what it was it was fine. Overall, I don't know if I would stay here again. I would take the time to visit the lounge if only for the service. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent It was different, and I loved the room great view shower was nice never seen one of this design, pillows, bed can't say enough. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy hotel, not worth another stay Everything was great upon arrival, check in was smooth even though no recognition of SPG membership. I get to the room and am immediately struck by how noisy it was. The elevator motor could be heard very loudly in the room. The advertised connectivity station seems like a good idea but the hotel has no wires to actual connect to it so unless you bring your own electronics setup, it is pointless. The shower door did not seal leaving a huge puddle of water after a shower. The bed was comfortable though and had the noise been less, would have provided a good night's sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! First time at Aloft and my family enjoyed it very much. My son is still talking about it! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable experience I like clean lines without a lot of clutter; efficient rooms that aren't boring, and a big TV right in the middle of the wall so you can see it from the bed. This hotel has all of these things, along with a soothing modern lobby (complete with free pool table) and a very helpful and friendly staff. If you go, be sure to tell the girl with the Deathly Hallows pendant hello - she's just the best. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Hotel was well maintained and the staff professional, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and whirlpool were the right temperatures and clean. Joanna and Ashley H at the front desk took great care of us. We will recommend this Aloft to our friends and business associates and look for ward to returning. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay on the first floor The first floor wing has a secured door leading down the hallway. Every time it opens (which is frequently) it emits a loud screech. I could hear it in my room at the end of the hall and I was unable to sleep because of it. This hotel also apparently allows dogs, because there was barking all night long. Not a great hotel for a restful nights sleep. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable stay Room was clean, relaxing and step in shower was a nice amenity. Best hotel stay of my business travels this week. Only problem was finding it, had to call hotel as my GPS did not pick up address. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tulsa Aloft - home away from home Thanks Tulsa Aloft for the last year of frequent stays. The Hotel and Staff are tops. A+++++. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff My wife and I booked a block of rooms for our guests to our wedding. The manager told us they would make a shuttle available to take guests to the wedding and to take them and bring them to and from the airport. Some of these guests don't speak english, some came in big groups and had requests that required a lot of flexibility and willingness to help. Every single person we talked to at the front desk was understanding, nice and did their best to help with a smile on their face and a great positive attitude. We feel very thankful towards everyone at the aloft hotel in Tulsa for going above and beyond to help make our wedding a success. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel The reason I gave the Facilities a 3-star is because the door accessing the first floor squeaked loudly when opened. From your room it sounded like a small dog was barking outside your door. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Weekend Never cleaned my room, asked 3 times for it to be cleaned, ran out of towels, Staff never helped only had excuses for everything. Manager didn't answer phone calls. I travel for a living and definitely will never stay here again. I also had a transfer scheduled and they were an Hour late because they forgot. Extremely bad weekend for ALOFT!! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly 1. Very pet friendly. Was given a bag of dog treats upon check-in. 1st Floor (pet floor) had an animal stench to it. 2. Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Mostly chain type places but convenient none the less. 3. The bar area was popular on a Friday night without being so crowded as to be uncomfortable. The bar patrons were also not the obnoxious party type that can sometimes be the case at Alofts. 4. Breakfast for platinum SPG members was very generous. Both my wife and I were allowed whatever we wanted from the market area. 5. Room was very clean. 6. Public areas were well kept. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager-Jessica Robey Our Sales Manager, Jessica Robey went above and beyond on so many levels. She deserves a big raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the whole experience We stayed one night at Aloft Tulsa after spending a week in Yellowstone/Grand Tetons. After a long day driving, we were so impressed with this hotel. GPS got us a little turned around with the location, but a quick call to the hotel, and they talked us in. All I wanted was a clean comfortable bed, but we got so much more! The room was spacious, cool, clean, and quiet. The kids loved the modern decor, and the beds were the most comfortable we felt throughout our travels - actually more comfortable than my bed at home. Didn't expect amenities for the price we paid, so I was really pleasantly surprised at the pool, spa, fitness center, food, and more! We'll definitely be looking for Aloft on our next trip - you've totally won us over. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay Our room was clean and the king size bed was comfortable. Enjoyed the pool and spa on our hot July Friday. Slept well and didn't hear anyone in the hall or next door. Staff was nice and accommodating. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely but Food Situation Bizarre I was pleased to stay at Aloft in Tulsa because I figured it would be spanking new and clean and modern. and it was. However, I was unprepared for the mini deli and odd picnic table in the lobby for breakfast. I wished there were room service, and couldn't be bothered with local food delivery services. Too much hassle. I went to bed fairly hungry and managed to get something to eat the following day after I checked out at 11:45 a.m. Also had some trouble working the thermostat in the middle of the night to find the right temperature. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and modern style hotel It was a surprise - hadn't seen a hotel like it before. I enjoyed its uniqueness. It was a fun atmosphere. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern - more industrial than luxury My expectations were too high. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, but it was without any bells & whistles. We could have had the same experience in a newer chain hotel + breakfast. More upkeep is needed - our showers' seal was broken so the floor was soaking wet after showering. Hallways were clean, but you could tell they didn't do more than a light vac. Dust was visible right up against the walls. Halls smelled like bug spray but that was good - I didn't see bugs. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Aloft concept and colorfulness I have stayed one other time at an Aloft so I had an idea of what to expect. However, this time I was on a business trip and so my needs were slightly different. I found the facility in great shape, as were all the room amenities. I love the reading material, the connectivity, and the bath products. My only complaint is that I couldn't see the TV well from the desk where I was working. I also would really like to see an airport shuttle so I can avoid having to rent a car. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very modern I enjoyed the friendly staff and modern features of the hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Excellence This Aloft is raising the SPG bar May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ill-equipped to meet needs Standard Aloft layout, location, etc. Rooms clean, and what you expect. Love that this location has a sauna too, great after a workout to sweat even more! Didn't recognize platinum status. Asked for toothpaste before bed, they were out. Got up in morning, and coffee was out. Waited 15 min for new batch. Ordered off menu for breakfast, selected an egg white sandwich...they were out of egg whites. Not huge issues, but nonetheless, won't be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALOFT is the best We first stayed at ALOFT 2 years ago when we came to Tulsa for a concert. I was immediately impressed with the design and the friendly staff. So when we decided on a weekend get away to Tulsa this time there was no question where we would stay. Aloft is consistly clean and comfortable. The staffis always friendly. I love that they have a comfortable smoking area. I will never stay anywhere else. No matter where I travel I will always look for an ALOFT. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay The list of "what was wrong" is too long for this review but suffice it to say that this is not what I expect from a Starwood Hotel. The room was in poor condition, and was dirty (including bugs in the shower); the front desk staff provide service far below expectations. It was all around a very poor experience...so bad, that I want my money back. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tulsa Aloft! Me and my family love staying a the Aloft in Tulsa, it's very close to the shopping areas we like and also very close to the eating options we like. If you are coming from the airport it is very easy to locat and only afew minutes down the highway. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! This was my second stay in an ALOFT hotel. This experience was very pleasant, as expected. The rates are very compatible to the amenities I received. I would definitely recommend ALOFT Tulsa to any of my friends, families, or business associates. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TrEnDy!! Loved this hotel. I was very impressed all the way around, the staff was great, the room was very unique, and the overall apprearance of the facility was really cool. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was great, and the managers were extremely helpful. I'll definitely recommend everyone I know going to Tulsa to stay here. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good vibe but need a few tweaks I am a pretty regular user of the Aloft Tulsa and still usually enjoy my visits. The lobby area is inviting and I have started to use more of the facility including the pool. However, I was disappointed in the last three to four weeks in that the gym has been so incredibly hot that it is almost unusable. I have made suggestions on putting up shades etc to improve the condition and it has not happened. Since I travel a lot, I rely on the hotel gym so really hope to see some improvements. I also want to note that I enjoy the staff, but do see some inconsistencies in recognizing my SPG status even after I have handed them my card at check-in. August 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only