Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel I been coming with more frequency to Tulsa and Aloft is one of my options Overall a good hotel. I would like to give a 3.5 Rooms are clean, but needs better up keeping. Staff availability is very limited at night. Some small issues for Breakfast.. last 3 visits coffee/cappuccino machine not working. Staff tries hard to accommodate your needs. I been going to other Aloft in the country and must say they are bit better overall for my experience. Still hope they Tulsa will improve and upkeep the Aloft quality name. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities As the review reflects, the location, hotel, and staff were all excellent. My problem occurred when warehouse alarms went off during the night. Upscale warehouses are being built around A Loft Tulsa. When something went wrong on or around those warehouses, the alarm sounded. Your staff responded, but my rest was disturbed none the less. If the problem persists, I will be forced to seek accommodations elsewhere. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms and staff We have stayed at this location 3 times in the last month and a half. With the exception of the airconditioner not completely functioning the last stay, we have had a wonderful experience each time. The staff have all been extremely helpful and accommodating, especially the daytime parking lot security guard. The rooms have been comfortable and clean. We will be returning to Tulsa monthly for the rest of this year and plan on staying here as long as our experience remains positive. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great aesthetics! Loved the look of the hotel December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The Smell as you exit the 5th floor is not how I want to be welcomed home after a long day of work. The Carpet in the hallways appeared to only be vacummed on a weekly basis, and the stains prevelent on the carpet in my room were enough to require the purchase of shower shoes to be used throughout the room. Front desk staff was helpful, fitness and common area facilities were nice, but if mgmt doesn't have a sense of urgency about the cleanliness of these facilities, what is the point??? July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little hard to find If you are trying to find their location, don't depend on your GPS. Call for a different address and they will give you one that will work. One of the things we did't like was the desk chair that wasn't all that comfortable (that is why I gave the room comfort and average). My wife likes to read and this chair just didn't cut it. The room was very unique form other hotels we have stayed so that was a plus. I would stay there again if I find myself in Tulsa and need a place to stay. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs better mattress and house keeping Found a bug in room first night reported to front desk next morning. Seems like room was cleaned well and also possible mattress changed, new mattress was terrible, cannot sleep for that night.. I have been staying in this hotel for few years and have seen degradation in facilities especially room maintainance.. quality of shampoo and conditioner was very low , never staying in this hotel again.. ordered brdakfast sandwich and was terrible almost frozen from inside when served.. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Learning curve I guess Stayed here 4 days and they kept trying to give my room away. Must have had 10 people trying to get in while in room. Not sure they checked me in correctly. Hotel was ok, different, good price, not very well ran. Hot tub not working, stuff in room not working right. Bad day maybe - would give it one more shot only because I'm sick of the norm. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Unique Beds are wonderfully comfortable, the bar is hip and a nice welcome after hours of being in the car. The shower is wonderful, nice and steamy. Love the black out shades in the rooms. I was also pleased that they were able to provide me with a box fan upon my request- our family has to have the white noise of a fan to sleep. The hotel staff was more than happy to accomodate. While this hotel is out of our way- we are willing to go off our path as loyal SPG patrons. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummed upon arrival.... Drove in from Kingfisher with my husband and two sons after my husband had just worked a 14 hour day in the field. We checked in and went up to our room but the room key wouldn't work. So my husband went back down and the young man at the desk scanned them again. My husband came back up and they did not work. I went down, he giggled and said "that's weird, they've never done this before" and scanned the cards again. It didn't work...our whole family went back down and upon my suggestion, he gave us another room. Check out was bad...I was charged to full nights...when I made reservations, I was given 89 the first night and the birthday promo the next. The punk at the counter was no help and very rude...seemed put out that he had to go in the back and get me the general manager's card. The customer service at this place sucked. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some clear misses around the experience It was a challenge to get the meeting room secured. My peer and I wanted a quick bite after a long day of travel but were offered cheese pizza. I asked where the other food offers were and was told the "guy who orders the food has been slacking". The fitness room was out of water and wipes. I was double charged for the meeting space. It was quickly corrected. Just not a typical experience. I thought I would share. September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed! I booked this hotel with one request... room service. I was taking my wife out for a much needed overnight get-away to give her relief from the kids. ALL she wanted was room service, so I specifically asked if they had room service here. The lady who took my reservation said "yes" they did. After we got settled into the room, we find out they did not and the manager was not available. The next morning when I went to talk to the manager about it (at about 10:30am), I was told the manager was in one of the rooms sleeping and they would not get him/her. I told the attendant my complaint and he said, "Well, it's not that big of a deal." He said, "Well, leave your name and number, but I'm pretty sure they will not do anything for you." Sure enough, I never heard from the manager. Posting this review is my only other option. The rooms were nice. However, I would never stay here again simply because the service was below par and they simply do not care if you are not satisfied. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniliness a Concern My room had a horrible red stain on the carpet that was still wet when I arrived. I do not know what it was, but If I walked on the spot, my socks would become soaked and stained red. I maintained a towel over it during my stay. I had two tissues in my box when I checked in. I pulled the empty box from the holder and left it on the counter. Hotel must have a two tissue limit because the holder remained empty during my stay. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but loud Hotel was great as always. I have stayed here a few times and always get great service. This time I had a joining room and the people next to me were very loud unitl 4am. When I called from desk no one answered and the staff was not overly helpful the next day. The coffee drink machine was also broken making me not wanting to eat breakfest there and having to go to a local shop instead of enjoying time at the hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay The list of "what was wrong" is too long for this review but suffice it to say that this is not what I expect from a Starwood Hotel. The room was in poor condition, and was dirty (including bugs in the shower); the front desk staff provide service far below expectations. It was all around a very poor experience...so bad, that I want my money back. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The facilities are nice, rooms furnished cool and lobby is awesome. A few cons, rooms weren't available at check in, lobby bar was not stocked with normal stuff ie limes. The biggest was shuttle. We chose hotel for shuttle but they didn't have a driver. A party of 12 spent a lot of money on cab rides therefore of good value room really wasn't. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and New As far as the facilities go, they are great. The lobby is feels clean and fresh. The rooms are clean and the furniture still seems in good condition. My wife did leave an expensive straightener in the room and we received a seemingly disinterested and less than satisfactory response from the hotel as well as Corporate Customer Service. That incident aside it is a fine hotel. January 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Best When I arrived in Tulsa I had to wait 45 minutes at the airport for the shuttle (even though I called twice to let them know I was coming, and it was 8:30 at night). I got to my room exhausted from a long day of travel to find some type of gathering occurring on my floor. The group was loud and rude. I called the front desk three times to complain about it and finally gave up at 2am and put the pillows over my head to attempt and block out the noise. Upon leaving the hotel I accidently left my nice eyeglasses behind, I realize this was my fault, but hoped that there would be a loyal worker that would turn them in. No luck. I called multiple times about it and everyone I spoke to said they would "look into it and call me back" I never got a return phone call. Once person even said "I'll call you back, but only if the prescription isn't mine." Next time I travel to Tulsa for work I will make sure to stay somewhere else. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good value The hotel is very nice and modern. The staff are all friendly and offer their assisrance with anything you need. The room was very clean and layed out well. I really liked the oversized shower. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, better than most hotels i have stayed in. I will definitly stay at the aloft hotels again, and i will recommend this hotel to anyone. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed linens need improvement Although the bed itself was comfortable, I didn't like the bed linens. When the air conditioner is running, it's too cold for just the sheet, but too warm for the down coverlet. So I found myself adjusting bed linens every time the air kicked on and off. Would be nice if there was another option. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely friendly staff, great location. Nice place. The beds were extremely comfortable. I was misinformed that there was an outdoor heated pool by the reservations center, which is located elsewhere. Many restaurants very close and plenty of shopping. There were some things needing repair in the room and the food extremely expensive. Other than that, great experience. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing First-Time Stay Aloft is a great concept but needs some work as far as the facilities and customer service at the Tulsa location. There weren't any washcloths in our bathroom, and my husband stepped outside to ask housekeeping for some. The housekeeper told him she didn't speak English. My husband tried to make her understand and finally had to show her on her cart. She handed him TWO washcloths and turned away. Then, the plumbing vibrated loudly throughout the evening and night so much that my husband had to stay up all night making it stop so that the baby and I could sleep. The manager seemed less than concerned with our comfort. All she would say is that she was sorry and would have the engineer look into it and she hoped we would come back. The main reason for staying in a hotel is to get a restful night's sleep. Any other features are just a bonus, but in my opinion, providing a good night's sleep is non-negotiable. This was our first stay, and I doubt we will be back. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintaince spotty Loved this hotel...so we invited friends to come over with us, upon arrival we found out pool was out of order ( ph issue )....4 weeks later i come again and hot tub is out ...this hotel always gets their equipment fixed...but i think they wait until it is broken before attending to it ...( low or no maintenance) September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip and comfy! I have stayed at this hotel once before which was the reason I booked this stay. It is kind of hard to get to but the hotel itself is fantastic. Hip vibe, nice staff, and the rooms are perfect. The beds are super comfy. Bliss bath products are so nice to use and smell awesome. Overall a great place to stay. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel... If you are looking for a hotel near 71st Street & US169 that is in desperate need of cleaning, this is the place for you! Nasty stains on carpet so obvious when you walk in the door, you have to know the hotel staff doesn't care about upkeep. My reservation was to include free breakfast, but the inexperienced kid working the front desk didn't know what he was doing - did a poor job of welcoming me to the hotel, and didn't recognize that I was a SPG member. The floor of my shower had a white glaze on it that foamed up when I turned on the water - one of two things cause this - either a) housekeepers not scrubbing the floor of the shower during routine cleaning, or b) housekeepers not rinsing cleaning agents out of the shower after cleaning. During my stay, I had an issue with the television (channels listed on their "channel guide" in the room were not correct). Called front desk, spoke with "inexperienced kid" who was no help, so I asked that manager call my room to discuss. Instead, maintenance man shows up and asks if he can repair my television. I declined as the TV wasn't broken - just their channel guide was wrong and I couldn't find the channel I was looking for. Finally, a manager calls (30 minutes after I reported the issue), doesn't know anything about what is going on, and says he will call me back - never does. I give up and go down the street to a sports bar to watch the game. Overall, a bad experience with a chain that normally is pretty reliable. Did I report the problems? Absolutely. Were the issues resolved to my satisfaction? No way. Did the front desk staff try to make it right during my check-out? Nope. "Sorry you had to deal with all that..." November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MODERN COMFORT I have stayed here several times while in Tulsa. The hotel is comfortable and fun. The staff are friendly and helpful. The lobby is very nice with games (pool table, board games, etc). The exercise facilities are nice and quiet. The bed is very comfortable. Everything is constantly being cleaned April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel great but needs minor improvements. Hotel stay was great except for one thing. The shower design. It leaked everywhere. The door did not seal and any water that got on the glass ran down on the to floor outside. After the shower I spent 5 minutes cleaning and used all the towels just cleaning up water. Great hotel - bad shower. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities were lacking at 6716 S. 104th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK Decided to stay at this location as the design looked very modern and hip. A nice change from the usual boring hotel look. After checking in, I decided to go down to the "Splash" area. After entering the small pool, I noticed it was very dirty. I asked the receptionist if the filter was working and she stated it should be turned on. I then asked if anyone had forgotten to clean the pool earlier in the day and again the receptionist stated that it should have been cleaned. My reply was this pool is very dirty. Then my mind started to wonder how often does the pool get cleaned and how much disgusting bacteria was in the pool. After leaving the pool for the hot tub, again I was disappointed as the temperature was not even 100 degrees. My shower was hotter than the hot tub. The sauna was not used as the note stated it was out of commission. Room was clean but the Relaxation area needs some maintenance. On day of check out, I went back to the Splash area and found the pool still had not been cleaned. Not sure if I will be back. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Awesome as I wanted it to be... Impressing my grump of a husband is a hard thing to do...But ALoft Tulsa you did it. I didn't think I was going to get him to leave!!! The hotel is wonderful and the staff is awesome. I am dying to know where I can buy that body wash...please do tell! Luv you guys and we will be back. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel and friendly staff I enjoyed my recent stay at the Aloft Tulsa. A member of the staff called me in my room to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Every part of the hotel was clean and looked brand new. I also enjoyed the breakfast- much more exciting than the usal hotel options. August 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only