Aloft Tulsa

  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • Tulsa,
  • Oklahoma
  • 74133
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable experience I like clean lines without a lot of clutter; efficient rooms that aren't boring, and a big TV right in the middle of the wall so you can see it from the bed. This hotel has all of these things, along with a soothing modern lobby (complete with free pool table) and a very helpful and friendly staff. If you go, be sure to tell the girl with the Deathly Hallows pendant hello - she's just the best. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! Hotel was well maintained and the staff professional, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and whirlpool were the right temperatures and clean. Joanna and Ashley H at the front desk took great care of us. We will recommend this Aloft to our friends and business associates and look for ward to returning. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable stay Room was clean, relaxing and step in shower was a nice amenity. Best hotel stay of my business travels this week. Only problem was finding it, had to call hotel as my GPS did not pick up address. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tulsa Aloft - home away from home Thanks Tulsa Aloft for the last year of frequent stays. The Hotel and Staff are tops. A+++++. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly 1. Very pet friendly. Was given a bag of dog treats upon check-in. 1st Floor (pet floor) had an animal stench to it. 2. Good location. Lots of restaurants nearby. Mostly chain type places but convenient none the less. 3. The bar area was popular on a Friday night without being so crowded as to be uncomfortable. The bar patrons were also not the obnoxious party type that can sometimes be the case at Alofts. 4. Breakfast for platinum SPG members was very generous. Both my wife and I were allowed whatever we wanted from the market area. 5. Room was very clean. 6. Public areas were well kept. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with the whole experience We stayed one night at Aloft Tulsa after spending a week in Yellowstone/Grand Tetons. After a long day driving, we were so impressed with this hotel. GPS got us a little turned around with the location, but a quick call to the hotel, and they talked us in. All I wanted was a clean comfortable bed, but we got so much more! The room was spacious, cool, clean, and quiet. The kids loved the modern decor, and the beds were the most comfortable we felt throughout our travels - actually more comfortable than my bed at home. Didn't expect amenities for the price we paid, so I was really pleasantly surprised at the pool, spa, fitness center, food, and more! We'll definitely be looking for Aloft on our next trip - you've totally won us over. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Aloft concept and colorfulness I have stayed one other time at an Aloft so I had an idea of what to expect. However, this time I was on a business trip and so my needs were slightly different. I found the facility in great shape, as were all the room amenities. I love the reading material, the connectivity, and the bath products. My only complaint is that I couldn't see the TV well from the desk where I was working. I also would really like to see an airport shuttle so I can avoid having to rent a car. January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern - more industrial than luxury My expectations were too high. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, but it was without any bells & whistles. We could have had the same experience in a newer chain hotel + breakfast. More upkeep is needed - our showers' seal was broken so the floor was soaking wet after showering. Hallways were clean, but you could tell they didn't do more than a light vac. Dust was visible right up against the walls. Halls smelled like bug spray but that was good - I didn't see bugs. April 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:55:51.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata