アロフト・タルサ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 74133
  • オクラホマ,
  • タルサ
  • 6716 S. 104th East Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! チェックインは21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is my money?? I paid online through the website. The was 11/17 through the nineteenth. I decided to go home early and told the desk that I would be checking Sunday instead Monday and would they credit my account. They said they would. I checked back with them a week later and told them I didn't see the credit in my account. They told me it could take up to 30 days. I waited. I called again and they told me they would credit it and it should take three days. That was two weeks ago. I'm still waiting December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by texas Nice Hotel, staff very helpful,friendly. Met our expectations. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun time friendly staff all the way around November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and great features i give this hotel a 9 out of 10. If they had a different breakfast set up it would be awesome. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of SPG's best I have stayed at this location several times, yet I am completely amazed by the wonderful environment the staff creates. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Tulsa Have stayed here a couple times, plan to stay in the future. We drive to Dallas from KC and this is an easy stop, right off Hwy 169. Comfortable and relaxing and staff is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review 1. No paper towels in the mens room and when we advised the front desk, they said there were none in the hotel. 2. No bacon when ordered breakfast 3. No shuttle until 9:00AM in the morning to get to the airport. Had to find other means. Nice comfortable hotel, but it is not a "full service" business hotel. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Management The staff and management go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is comfortable, enjoyable and pleasant. If there is anything wrong with your room, they will do everything possible to fix it and make it right. October 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:38:04.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_3143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明