Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall our stay was great and we were very happy with the hotel and staff. The only drawback is there is no breakfast. There are the few things you can grab but not what I would typically like froma hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Meetings Roman Whitehair was a great coordinator. He did everything in his power to ensure the success of our meeting. I am very appreciative of Roman and his hardwork. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, clean, comfortable rooms The guest rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Not much choice of foods. No restaurant, only breakfast and refrigerated foods. No ice macines available. Have to go to front desk for ice which is inconvenient. Bar is exhorbitantly over priced. I was charged $15 for one glass of wine from a bottle that costs $12 in the liquor store. This was very disappointing as we were attending a family wedding at the hotel and felt as if we were being price gouged. Pool was very nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesone I enjoyed the experience. I love that they had a fridge and a bouttique type room September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visiting Tulsa Hi All - we had a very nice visit to the Aloft. The staff was one of the highlights. They are so friendly and accommodating. We had a pretty big group of about 35 people and everyone enjoyed the hip and cool atmosphere. The front desk was very helpful buy helping us get our big groups breakfast orders organized the night before so there would not be a long wait for food. The cook, she in super sweet! The only reason I am lowering the rating to 4 stars is that many items of food, fruit, some meats, bread options ran out of stock both on Sat & Sun. We mentioned it to the staff on Sat in hopes that they would be fully stocked on Sunday, but no dice. Please stock up on your items, like fruit, all your meats and breakfast options more so that other guests do not have that issue. Thanks again to all at the Aloft for making the booking and experience so nice! See you next time - Diamonds September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by couldnt log in I tried and tried to log in, but the site that does ot say not to use the "A" on your member number cannot be signed in to using your member number. Courtney in Tulsa was excellent,. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!! We travel ever week for work and seeing the same style of hotels gets so boring. Coming here was so refreshing, it's so modern and unique! We loved it so much we booked a second night just for fun! August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful yet disappointing I was looking forward to staying at your Tulsa location only to be disappointed over and over again. Booked 2 rooms. Both of the phones are broken. So now I cannot reach my children next door without walking down the hall. Great bath amenities supplied by Aloft (Bliss products) except the wall dispensers do not work. Staffing at this hotel is horrible. Poor front desk gal is also the housekeeper and engineer. Brought me pillows, body wash and tried to fix the phones. My question is who is manning the front desk? Well, I know..no one because I had to go downstairs when this all happened to report and she was no where to be found for 15 minutes as guests waited for her to return. Bless her heart she was working on a guests refrigerator! What the heck Aloft? August 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности