Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas A-Loft Oustanding hotel and staff June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, 5 star experience Surprised is the best word I can use to describe my stay. Excellent staff, fresh interior, nice/goodly sized room and easy to get to all describe what I thought was a more reasonably priced offering from SPG. This Aloft has suites too. Parking could be better if I had to complain about anything. Because there isn't a rating for 'parking', they get 5 stars. GJ guys. PS I love the beds here and they have the Bliss amenities which are excellent. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lennedy Great Hotel with upscale decor and modern looks May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Cool This is a beautiful hotel while putting an old building to great use! Perfect styling, nice staff, and walkable surroundings makes this the perfect choice to walk a dog, shop nearby, go out to eat, or view nearby history of Downtown Dallas all in the same spot! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel My boyfriend and I stayed last Friday night, we had an awesome stay. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. I loved the bar area. Room was clean. Loved the unique décor. Would definitely stay there again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better late than Never Okay I'm so late with this review, but I have to let every one know how great my stay was at the Aloft; First off I really liked the overall atmosphere of the hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room that i stayed in was beautiful. It was very neat and i loved it's uniqueness. I would most definitely stay here again ! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Review The staff was very nice they made my friends and I very happy! The bartender makes great drinks!!!!! The room was beautiful, and large!!!! Very big to be the standard room!!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has an awesome Deco style!!! We loved everything about Aloft, the gorgeous Deco art & style. Extremely comfortable & the staff was very nice & professional. Thanks!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for business travel Pros: the front desk staff was nice Cons: So the Aloft website implies this place is good for business travel with its boardrooms and business amenities, but really, this place is filled with loud kids partying. At 2:47 am, I was awaken by extremely LOUD music and talking from the room next door. It sounded like a club - like someone had brought in their own speakers and faced them directly towards my room. I called the front desk and was told that a security guard would come up and talk to them. Nothing changes. I call again. Nothing changes. I go downstairs to talk to the desk. At 4am, I call again. Finally the noise dies down a little after 4am. Sure, there will be obnoxious guests and it's not the hotel's fault that these jerks started the partying. However, I do blame the hotel for its slow resolution of the issue. I get it: you are choosing between two guests and you chose them over me. In the end, neither room was happy. Again, I was here for work so the lack of sleep really messed up my next day. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The one issue we had was there was limited storage space. We had a suite which was very large and confortable, except that the closet was in the bathromm and was just a curtain covering the clothes. There were some shelfs, but they were not deep enough. There was a cove area next to the bathroom where there could have been a dresser placed or shelves. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and staff to match My wife and I took a few weekdays away from our "life" just 20 miles from the Hotel for a "getaway". Hotel had easy access from parking and minutes from our restaurants we had selected, A short drive (or walk) to the Perot Museum, Klyde Warren park, Nasher Sculpture Centre, and many more attractions. Just what we needed and the staff was a 10! Thank you to the GM for a great time in your refreshing Hotel and to the young man J that assisted us at our check in, snack bar needs, and check out @ April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was amazing! Justin was so helpful to us! He was very accommodating even when we had some crazy demands- he stayed calm and always was friendly. He didn't get frustrated like most would! He should be commended for his service!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise! Rooms were a great surprise with spacious bedroom area and nice separate office area with equally good space. Staff was friendly, food 'market' was convenient and the lobby inviting! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really like the Alofts really like this hotel. I prefer Aloft size, and folks at this hotel are really nice. A bit away from Downtown nightlife, so have a car or expect a cab ride. (Not that much nightlife in downtown Dallas proper, anyway. Have to head north a couple miles to Lower Greenville - very happening). Oh, and this is in an old industrial building - so really cool to see how it was converted/modernized. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff attentiveness Cleaning staff kept removing neck pillows for some reason. When asked for replacements, were told okay (on two separate occasions), but they never showed up! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the bronx not exactly what i expected but the building was very clean even though the first impression of the room was utter shock. forgot to look at lobby due to it was so late in the beginning. after acclimating to the unfinished finished aspect of the rooms, lobby and hotel (100 year old building utterly updated) the stay was fine and the building was very clean and so were the rooms. takes some getting used to. a straight person would have been kicked out on this redesign session just sayin. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel stay This hotel was more than I expected. We truly enjoyed the stay. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual comfort with contemporary style Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable room and friendly staff. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by aloft The green option is a great idea. Need more food options. Coffee should be available more than 6-10am. Water leaks onto bathroom floor during shower. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Aloft Hotel Friendly staff, staff makes all guest feel welcomed, staff likes to get to know all the guests. Food is above average, but not excellent, a tad expensive. Nice comfortable atmosphere. Pet friendly is a bonus! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! Best hotel we've stayed in a while! Great atmosphere, rooms were great size, and the staff were friendly! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit My husband and I stayed at this hotel and loved the laid back easy feeling. There is no valet and no stuffy staff members. Parking was very easy and we could get to our vehicle anytime without having to tip or pay a valet. The studio rooms were so quaint and fun. We will be coming back to Aloft. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel super location we loved everything about this hotel March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the empoyees were very nice the hotel was clean, beautiful, the staff was very good we loved it there, we would recomend it to friends and family thank you March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great!... With a few exceptions The hotel looks AMAZING!! The staff was great! The guy at the front desk upgraded us to a suite! I would stay here again for sure! There were a few little things that were annoying. A light was about above on of the beds, no biggie but there isn't much light in the rooms at night. The shower had a little mildew in the corner, and the shower handle in the shower was loose but again nothing major! I would stay here again any time I am in Dallas! Walking distance to a ton of fun stuff!! March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to take seriously Some things are not the fault of the hotel... .like the random person knocking on every door in our hallway at 8:00am asking for a person named "Pepper". Or the numerous vagrants that accosted us outside the hotel when we walked to and from dinner downtown. But the thermostat was impossible to understand... I guess I'm dumb for thinking H meant "high" next to the fan symbol and not "heat".? The light to the bathroom also lit up the entire room, which meant I had to do things in the dark to avoid waking my spouse. (Unless the light switches were also impossible to understand?) The room was not sufficiently lit to even read unless you sat right at the desk under the light. The service staff were excellent and friendly. The "cooked" breakfast option was expensive and horrible... powdered eggs? $4 really? Disgusting. The pool was small and while touted as "salt water" who could use it unless they liked swimming outside in winter? If there was a spa we never located it. I may be too old for this type of hotel, but overall it felt pretentious and already outdated... and not that comfortable since it was trying so hard to be stylish. And unless Dallas cleans up their night-time street reputation, ALoft will have a time getting enough guests to stay open. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booking Experience I booked a room for a co-worker over the phone using my credit card info. They told me I was going to receive a fax for the payment info. I received an email instead. I then followed the instructions on the email to complete the payment form and got the confirmation. When my co-worker arrived they told her that they never received the payment form from me. I called them and spoke to a lady who found the payment form that I submitted via email/on-line. Then they couldn't add in the parking fee with me giving them approval to do so and charged my co-workers card instead. At checkout they proceeded to tell my co-worker that they would email me a receipt. The only thing I received was an email that said, "Thank you for staying" and a survey link. I will never have another co-worker stay at this hotel! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Great Features If you're looking for a place that has all the features you need along with a room that is comfortable, clean and cozy, a lounge with great music and ambiance, a bar that keeps your glass full and staff who go out of their way to meet your needs, then ALoft Downtown Dallas Hotel is the place for you! Staff is always friendly and prompt, the ambiance of the lounge is warm and welcoming with great music always playing, sofa's to relax, tables and chairs to sit and complete your work or eat a meal, charging stations for your electronics and more. The refuel station was also one of my favorite features as they have a 24/7 stock of drinks and snacks for your convenience. There is also a chef that comes in and prepares meals for breakfast and dinner for those with a heavier appetite or those who feel like relaxing in the hotel for the night. From the pool to the exercise room, to the refuel station to the bar, this hotel has it all! The most important is of course the level of comfort and a helpful and friendly staff. This hotel was the best I have stayed at and because of my excellent experience, I will definitely be back in the near future! Loved it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last I will definitely be choosing Aloft again. Wonderful, helpful staff and great accomodations. The only thing I could even think to improve on...the water in the shower did not get hot enough! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change of pace Aloft was a nice change from the typical hotel aesthetics. The loft feel helped us unwind immediately and made our trip more enjoyable. Both of the TV's in our room did not work. March 13, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T13:03:52.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>