Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Booking Experience I booked a room for a co-worker over the phone using my credit card info. They told me I was going to receive a fax for the payment info. I received an email instead. I then followed the instructions on the email to complete the payment form and got the confirmation. When my co-worker arrived they told her that they never received the payment form from me. I called them and spoke to a lady who found the payment form that I submitted via email/on-line. Then they couldn't add in the parking fee with me giving them approval to do so and charged my co-workers card instead. At checkout they proceeded to tell my co-worker that they would email me a receipt. The only thing I received was an email that said, "Thank you for staying" and a survey link. I will never have another co-worker stay at this hotel! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Great Features If you're looking for a place that has all the features you need along with a room that is comfortable, clean and cozy, a lounge with great music and ambiance, a bar that keeps your glass full and staff who go out of their way to meet your needs, then ALoft Downtown Dallas Hotel is the place for you! Staff is always friendly and prompt, the ambiance of the lounge is warm and welcoming with great music always playing, sofa's to relax, tables and chairs to sit and complete your work or eat a meal, charging stations for your electronics and more. The refuel station was also one of my favorite features as they have a 24/7 stock of drinks and snacks for your convenience. There is also a chef that comes in and prepares meals for breakfast and dinner for those with a heavier appetite or those who feel like relaxing in the hotel for the night. From the pool to the exercise room, to the refuel station to the bar, this hotel has it all! The most important is of course the level of comfort and a helpful and friendly staff. This hotel was the best I have stayed at and because of my excellent experience, I will definitely be back in the near future! Loved it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First but not last I will definitely be choosing Aloft again. Wonderful, helpful staff and great accomodations. The only thing I could even think to improve on...the water in the shower did not get hot enough! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change of pace Aloft was a nice change from the typical hotel aesthetics. The loft feel helped us unwind immediately and made our trip more enjoyable. Both of the TV's in our room did not work. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to hotel Aloft Downtown is my go to hotel anytime I stay downtown. The beds are comfortable the rooms are always spotless. I looooove the decor! I always feel at home when I'm here and the staff is so welcoming and friendly. Reagan was especially cool! I cannot wait to return! March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here! The room was substandard and I woke every morning with severe back pain due to the uncomfortable beds. The breakfast attendant was not helpful. When downstairs for the hot breakfast, every morning he stated that there were no eggs because they were frozen or too cold. Only on the third morning when extremely frustrated with the breakfast did he say there were whole eggs. And to top off our stay, the hotel has charged us a total of $1000 dollars for a hotel stay that should be $660. When the hotel staff is called they say the charges "will fall off". The rooms are uncomfortable; the hotel staff is not helpful; they overcharge you for the room. Do not stay here! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel had a great atmosphere. I was impressed by the unique style and conveniences the hotel offered. We didn't want to leave once we got there. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of mirrors in suite, dark room & no free parking. When we arrived, we had no idea where to park and there wasn't a valet stand. I went inside and asked the front desk & was told that parking was $10 per night and it was at the back of the hotel. There wasn't anywhere for us to unload our vehicles, so we had make several trips back & forth from the car to the room. The room was really dark. There's a lot of lighting fixtures, but even with the curtains open, it seemed really dark. There were only 2 mirrors and both were in the bathroom (a small one above the sink & one on the bathroom door). There is only 1 ice machine and it's on the 1st floor. Although check-in is at 3, the bar doesn't open until 4. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful!! I will stay here every time I am in Dallas. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience and unique loft style The hotel was ideally located to the convention center and just blocks away from dining on Main St. The staff was friendly, the rooms spacious, and overall experience fantastic! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome!!! The hotel was amazing overall with exceptional comfort in the guest rooms. The amenities were fantastic: free wifi, reasonably priced snack and food bar, incredibly helpful staff. and a great place to hang out with family and/or friends. Everything that I asked for and asked questions about was taken care of in a very efficient manner. I will visit again. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 starsz The staff at this hotel make your stay very comfortable. They are both helpful and courteous. the room's very unique. Someone went to great effoprt to make everythihg look ol;d. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very impressed. We stayed here for a convention that was in town.The hotel staff was great however the room itself left much to be dessired. I could not hang all my clothes in the tiny space of a closet. The shower leaked all over the floor. There was no tub in the room. For the price of the room I will stay across the street next time.. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I was fascinated by the effort that was made to make everything look run down I loved the room except j the shower wall exposed to the bedroom. I was embarrassed to use it the night we had a guest in our room. The staff was wonderful I think Theresa, Meredith, and Reagan all deserve recognition or even a raise for going above and beyond for us. Nothing was too much to ask them to do. They made our stay special! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are great with very comfortable beds The hotel was great, but someone hit my truck in the parking lot and didn't report it. Now I have to get it fixed. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool hotel Only one difficulty. We were in room 832 and were not extremely close to the elevator, yet, I could hear the "ding" of the elevator each time the doors opened, as well as the conversations of the folks headed to their rooms until after midnight. Hotel cannot help guests with loud voices, but the sound flows way too easily into the room, thus cutting almost 2 hours of sleep off of my night. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying here. Very cool look. Room was extremely clean. Staff was very friendly. Just a fantastic experience. This was my first time at an Aloft and will go out of my way to stay there again. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor attention to most important detail I was scheduled and confirmed for a late checkout and was given verbal confirmation when I checked in. I put the do not disturbed sign (shhhh....somebody might be asleep sign) on the door that night before I went to bed. Despite these measures, the next morning, housekeeping staff and even a member of the management team knocked on my door 5 times total over a 4 hour period while I was sleeping (the reason for late check out is that I am a night shift worker and was sleeping in preperation for work that night. When I walked out of my hotel room, 2 housekeeping staff were outside of my room waiting for me so they could clean the room. I felt rushed out of my hotel room and when I brought it to the front desk attendant he didn't seem the least bit concerned. I'm very disappointed as I have stayed at numerous Aloft's around the country. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My kingsize room was outstanding. I loved the layout, lots of room to work and relax. The room was very clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I lost my wallet and management tried their best to help me. I love the urban feel of this hotel, the bar was fun and the live music was a nice bonus. My only request would be for a little more water pressure from the shower head and a few more hangers. My experince overall was very positive and I will search for Aloft hotels next time I travel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Enjoyable Hotel Experience! Great location across the street from the Dallas Convention center. Staff was very friendly and the hotel decor was very different and a pleasing change. Rooms were unique and very well done. I felt like I was entering a part of Dallas history with very good accomodations. Neat bar with music. Ready to return again soon! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location excellent I was able to walk to my conference. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Building is a gem Pros: 1. The hotel is built in what looks to be an old warehouse which makes for a unique experience compared to most other aLofts. 2. The lobby is large, open and has ample seating. 3. We stayed in a suite (using a suite night award) and thought that the old brick walls, high ceilings, and great views from the large windows made for an all around great room experience. 4. For platinum members the breakfast amenity is very generous. Everything we chose for breakfast, including hot prepared options were taken care of by the front desk. Cons: 1. My wife and I are in our twenties and always enjoy the lively bar/lobby scene of most aLofts however some patrons were extremely drunk and made things uncomfortable. On the elevator ride back to the room my wife was propositioned by a group of guys who clearly couldn't hold their alchohol. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional in Everyway I would like to thank Justin for making my stay here a memorable one. Top notch service. I will be back soon to Dallas and will make sure to stay at the aloft February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous staff Although aloft is a hip and comfy hotel our stay with two small children was fabulous. Location was ideal, check in was quick and easy, the food and libations were fresh and convenient and the staff was super helpful considering I was juggling lots of luggage and the kiddos, they even allowed me a little extra time to check out since we are a traveling circus. The only downside was that the (awesome looking) pool was not heated = no play time for the kids or me! No microwave in the room. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is terrific Love the Aloft product and this location especially. The lobby is friendly and lively and the staff couldn't be more accommodating. Work-out facility is well equipped and in great working condition. Would like more light in the living room, but overall, great job, Aloft. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Historic/Eclectic I did not fully realize the completeness of the aloft experience until I had a drink, something to eat and dealt with the front desk staff.All of your staff are entirely dedicated in providing a unique experience at theAloft. Comfortable bed, great TV , fast internet access and a roomy shower in which to play.. With a great rate you cannot ask for more. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific value and great staff The hotel staff was really solid and incredibly cooperative. Location is good and rooms were nice. Meeting room options were very strong January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks! Great Staff! Front desk was awesome. Every time I asked for something, I got "Of course, no problem." Very helpful & very friendly. We got some great recommendations and so much help with directions, places to eat, attractions, etc. Great experience! Thanks gang! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hip experience Great room and location. Rooms were quite however the lobby was electric. Nice to settle down with a quality glass of wine and maybe another to take to the room. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great air conditioning I slept great at this hotel. Wonderful air conditioning/heating system. Quiet and efficient. Not the system that most hotels use to save energy by turning off the air when there is no movement in the room. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. January 20, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T11:19:18.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>