Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Rooms are large and comfortable. Bliss products are always a plus in my book! Staff was very friendly and helpful. John at the bar offered ideas for things to do and places to eat as well as several recommendations for Austin. October 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The real MVP of this hotel are the front desk staff I needed to be in Dallas for a week long business conference at the nearby convention center. After checking in for my stay a the Aloft with AJ and Trevon I immediately felt like I was welcomed by my long lost friends. For the entire extent of my stay I continuously looked forward to them coming onto shift because they were a light at the end of my long tedious conference days. One evening I order delivery from a local restaurant only to find that only 1/2 of my order arrived. Trevon immediately jumped in and ordered me something from the hotel restaurant free of charge. He wanted to make sure that not only my stay at the Aloft was great, but all my experience of Dallas was good. AJ was great as well. So friendly and kind. He helped me get connected with the SPG Rewards program and also showed my how to get the app set up on my phone. I would highly recommend the hotel for its modern atheistic and its clean contemporary look. The beds were comfortable, the rooms clean, and the cocktails/ food delicious. The close location to the convention center is another plus. This hotel also has a great channel lineup on the TV's which really makes it feel like home. Thanks to the great staff at the Aloft Dallas and especially AJ, Sally and Travon for making my stay that much more enjoyable. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I always enjoy my experience at the Aloft Downtown Dallas Hotel. Nice, clean rooms and friendly staff. August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessible and Accommodating The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was what I expected but did not have the updated technology features in the room or the ability to have more ambient lighting in the room. Very comfortable stay and nice to come home for the week I stayed. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No more Aloft for me Where to begin. Aloft is a real mess, starting with their national reservation system. We were part of a group attending a week-long event at the Dallas Convention Center (just 1 block away) involving around 4000 participants plus families. I made Aloft reservations for our group through a booking agency chosen by the event organizers, and Aloft acted as if they'd never dealt with large events with organizers before, in spite of their proximity to a huge convention center. Aloft failed to confirm our reservations made through the booking agency until I bugged them a couple weeks after confirmations were due, and when they did confirm Aloft provided confirmation numbers that THEIR OWN NATIONAL RESERVATION SYSTEM couldn't recognize. This made a couple of cancellation and change requests unbelievably time-consuming and frustrating. That alone is reason enough to take my business elsewhere. When we finally arrived at the hotel, we discovered that Aloft has granted themselves a rather generous notion of what constitutes a "suite." Yes, it had a King bed and sleeper sofa for our son, but they were bumper-to-bumper with no separation or partition to provide even a bit of privacy. The bathroom was separated from the sleeping area, but whenever any of us turned on the bathroom light at night it also turned on the lights in the sleeping area. We had to move the small desk lamp from the writing desk to illuminate the sink at night (probably creating an electrical hazard) without lighting up the whole room, making the desk pretty useless after dark. The toilet/shower had a pocket door and separate light, but the frosted floor-to-ceiling window separating the shower from the sleeping area meant that that light was also a problem when anyone was sleeping. The furniture looks like it was purchased at Ikea or somewhere similar. One very hard, very uncomfortable plastic "uneasy" chair that looked like salvage from a 1950's Motel 6. No table or other chairs in the room besides a single desk chair for the writing desk. Almost no hanging space at all for clothes (a real problem when traveling with 2 adults and a kid), and cheap wooden hangers whose hooks pulled out of the wood with no provocation whatsoever. Carpet pulling up off the floor. Staff was generally friendly but competence was spotty. There was no bedding in the room for the sofa-bed, and it took 4 tries, including a couple trips to the front desk, to get it sent up to the room. There were two elevators in the 9-storey building, one of which was out of order when we arrived and never did operate the whole week that we were there. This made elevator service rather slow. The one working elevator also broke down mid-week, stopping on a floor and refusing to go any further. I am VERY leery of malfunctioning elevators and got out immediately. My son and I and several other passengers took the emergency stairs to what we estimated was the ground floor (although it wasn't clearly marked as such, a potential problem in an emergency) but my son was afraid to open the door because of the "alarm will sound" signage. The next floor down was an unlit basement so we went back up and I opened the door anyway. It was indeed a ground level outside exit door, but no alarm sounded. A 9-storey hotel with only one intermittently functioning elevator is not acceptable. I could go on, but you get the idea. I will stay elsewhere next time. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun alternative in downtown Dallas Slept like a rock. Room was well designed. King suite was very big. July 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Occasion Stayed here while attending an event at the Convention Center. This was my first stay at an Aloft hotel. I selected it because it was a partner hotel of the convention (with special rates) and the location made it within easy walking distance of the Center. It turned out to be a perfect choice. I enjoyed the unique style of the property. The staff was friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were quick and easy. Arrived early and the room was ready - Thank you! The room was clean and comfortable. Parking was convenient. Perfect for what I needed. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff! I had a wonderful stay at the Aloft Downtown Dallas. Looking forward to returning for another stay. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:30:02.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>