Aloft Plano

  • 6853 North Dallas Parkway
  • Plano,
  • Texas
  • 75024
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely be back In town for cheerleading competition so we were in and out the whole weekend didn't get to really enjoy the facilities. But we liked the little we did see and plan on coming back. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room keyless entry Funky Aloft, used keyless entry then phone died. Cant comment on the comfort as I did not end up staying the night but room was nice, typical Aloft. Met friends at the bar. Bartender attentive & friendly. Good location for shops at Legacy. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience is good my wife and i spent a night at Aloft, Plano and it is a beautiful hotel. the facilities are good and the staffs are nice December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service issues I had a reservation to stay at the aloft hotel Plano for business. Unfortunately i had to cancel my reservation at about 1AM the night before when I found out my sister was in labor 3 months early. I asked if the cancel fee could be waved due to it being an emergency and the individual i spoke with from starwood reservations said I would need to call the hotel directly. I called the hotel 3 times, the first 2 times they said the charge was taken off,,, 2 months later i still have the charge. When i called again the front desk said there wasn't anyone available to help. Very frustrating to say the least October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service I arrived a little early due to taking an early flight and upon requesting early check in, I was advised that there were no available rooms (without her checking by the way) and that i would have to wait atleast until noon (a whole 3 hours away). I sat in the lobby for 2 hours without the young lady checking my reservation. After seeing another young lady come to the desk, I asked her if there were any rooms that were ready because I was extremely tired and had been sitting in the lobby for the past two hours. She apologized and informed me that my room had been ready. She stated that i could have been granted early check in. I sat in the lobby for nothing for two whole hours!! October 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great shuttle service! The bar soap is great. Upon arrival I was not able to check in under a coworkers name (understandable) but was offered no other suggestions so I didn't have to wait hours for her arrival. Finally I asked to cancel her reservation and make my own... Once in the room the toilet did not work and neither did the tv remote...I waited for 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive and give no resolution to the toilet. He left and I waited another 20 minutes for him to come back and give me a $10 coupon with no resolution still. Finally I asked if I could change rooms and they agreed. After trying to purchase a single banana with the coupon I was told I had to use all $10 worth at one time...Not very customer service friendly after the trouble with my room. The overall quality of the property was very poor and run down. Scratches and scuff marks all over the halls and walls. The fitness center tv's do not work correctly. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Plano I stayed at the Plano Aloft several time and always had a friendly staff at the desk and great accommodations. Rooms were large, with great amenities (refrigerator, coffee maker, wifi, large shower, etc) Easy access from the freeway to get to work, restaurants or shopping. As with all SPG properties, the service is great and the Green Choice is fantastic to get points or credit for dining or snacks. Definitely recommended! July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed most of the time but I have a few issues. 1. only during my last stay I was offered to join SPG club. Before that I had already spent two weekends in a row. Noone agreed to credit me for these nights. 2. Housekeeper left my bin full during my last day here and did not change the sheets of my bad at all. June 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:49.523-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only