Aloft Plano

  • 6853 North Dallas Parkway
  • Plano,
  • Texas
  • 75024
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating hotel, poor service Stayed for 4 nights. On first night told reception about broken shower knob - not fixed for 3 days (still broken when checked out) Despite staying for 4 nights did not get body lotion except for the first time. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive, Isolated and There is nowhere to eat in the hotel. The 'gourmet' grab 'n' go has a selecion of food similar to your favourite gas station. Why do they call it a gourmet Grab N Go? Is it the M&Ms or the microwavable meals? Room Clean, House keeping do a good job. All the staff were friendly No recognition for platinum status at all. Very expensive bar, Surrounded by construction sites. In a field.... February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO Shuttle anymore! :( We were disappointed to find out that the complimentary shuttle doesn't run on the weekends anymore. That is one of the main reasons we stayed here and ended up having to get a cab.... We also have a wedding coming up and the bride was going to use the shuttle for her guests that were staying at the hotel since it's 4 miles away. Looks like we will be staying somewhere else along with the other 7 rooms where we can get complimentary shuttle service on a Saturday next month. The rooms are clean and fine for a one night getaway. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Upon arrival there was some massive party in the lobby, Could not here the desk clerk. Room was standard Aloft room. Only problem was the mattress was a bit on the firm side and the non feather pillows had met there age limit and use limit and were very lumpy and not usable. Overall was an ok stay not the best Aloft I have stayed at but not the worst. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible They put me in a handicapped room. The bed was super low to the ground and the bathroom had a combo toilet/shower. Meaning one big room without a seperation. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average experience I took my girlfriend here to spend a relaxing and romantic Labor day together. The facility was very clean, with a very modern look, and I interacted with a few different staff members, all of which were VERY friendly and helpful. It was nice, but I was expecting a little more as far as amenities. The "over-sized" shower was regular sized... which, needless to say, was disappointing for us as a couple. They have a converter box to hook up HDMI and various other inputs to the tv, which was convenient, but ours was broken. I mentioned it to the staff and they were prompt in sending someone to the room to help us bypass the convertor box and get things working. All in all, it's a nice hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Room was the usual terrific Aloft standard . Traffic on interstate was a little noisy August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Modern, comfortable.....great value for money August 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-12T19:01:22.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada