アロフト・プレイノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75024
  • テキサス,
  • プレイノ
  • 6853 North Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive, Isolated and There is nowhere to eat in the hotel. The 'gourmet' grab 'n' go has a selecion of food similar to your favourite gas station. Why do they call it a gourmet Grab N Go? Is it the M&Ms or the microwavable meals? Room Clean, House keeping do a good job. All the staff were friendly No recognition for platinum status at all. Very expensive bar, Surrounded by construction sites. In a field.... February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO Shuttle anymore! :( We were disappointed to find out that the complimentary shuttle doesn't run on the weekends anymore. That is one of the main reasons we stayed here and ended up having to get a cab.... We also have a wedding coming up and the bride was going to use the shuttle for her guests that were staying at the hotel since it's 4 miles away. Looks like we will be staying somewhere else along with the other 7 rooms where we can get complimentary shuttle service on a Saturday next month. The rooms are clean and fine for a one night getaway. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Upon arrival there was some massive party in the lobby, Could not here the desk clerk. Room was standard Aloft room. Only problem was the mattress was a bit on the firm side and the non feather pillows had met there age limit and use limit and were very lumpy and not usable. Overall was an ok stay not the best Aloft I have stayed at but not the worst. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible They put me in a handicapped room. The bed was super low to the ground and the bathroom had a combo toilet/shower. Meaning one big room without a seperation. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average experience I took my girlfriend here to spend a relaxing and romantic Labor day together. The facility was very clean, with a very modern look, and I interacted with a few different staff members, all of which were VERY friendly and helpful. It was nice, but I was expecting a little more as far as amenities. The "over-sized" shower was regular sized... which, needless to say, was disappointing for us as a couple. They have a converter box to hook up HDMI and various other inputs to the tv, which was convenient, but ours was broken. I mentioned it to the staff and they were prompt in sending someone to the room to help us bypass the convertor box and get things working. All in all, it's a nice hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Room was the usual terrific Aloft standard . Traffic on interstate was a little noisy August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good Modern, comfortable.....great value for money August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy, comfortable & weekend affordable Aloft exceeded my expectations. The hotel is modern, the bar/restaurant is lovely, the pool is nice, and the rooms were quite comfortable (including the shower). The only downside about the hotel, in my opinion, is that it is only affordable on the weekend, with rates around $70/night (it doubles M-F). August 26, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:39:00.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明