Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We love the layout of this hotel and have stayed at this property before, as well as other aloft and Starwood properties. However, upon checkin for our first out of two night stays, our toilet constantly ran for the first night of our stay and prevented a good nights sleep. It was fixed the next day when we returned to our room, which was great, but we again were robbed of a good nights sleep due to a party in the hotel bar. There was a DJ and karaoke which we could hear even up on the fourth floor. This is a hotel, not a night club, however on our second night I felt like we were sleeping exactly four floors above a nightclub. They even had the karaoke and DJ pumped through the elevators! I called the front desk regarding the noise and was i formed, very curtly, that the party would end at midnight. That's fine if midnight was our bedtime, but we like to sleep at a reasonable adult time of ten ish. Again, if I wanted to stay out and party, or hear a loud base thumping, I would go to a night club. Not a hotel. The fact that the music and base and DJ could be heard from our fourth floor room was ridiculous. Either they needed to turn the music down, or they needed to let their guests know about the party prior to making the reservation. I didn't even know this was a possibility at an aloft property! We will more than likely not stay here again due to this issue and fear of having another event downstairs that prevents us from sleeping. We are very frustrated with our stay. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely be back In town for cheerleading competition so we were in and out the whole weekend didn't get to really enjoy the facilities. But we liked the little we did see and plan on coming back. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice room keyless entry Funky Aloft, used keyless entry then phone died. Cant comment on the comfort as I did not end up staying the night but room was nice, typical Aloft. Met friends at the bar. Bartender attentive & friendly. Good location for shops at Legacy. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience is good my wife and i spent a night at Aloft, Plano and it is a beautiful hotel. the facilities are good and the staffs are nice December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service issues I had a reservation to stay at the aloft hotel Plano for business. Unfortunately i had to cancel my reservation at about 1AM the night before when I found out my sister was in labor 3 months early. I asked if the cancel fee could be waved due to it being an emergency and the individual i spoke with from starwood reservations said I would need to call the hotel directly. I called the hotel 3 times, the first 2 times they said the charge was taken off,,, 2 months later i still have the charge. When i called again the front desk said there wasn't anyone available to help. Very frustrating to say the least October 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service I arrived a little early due to taking an early flight and upon requesting early check in, I was advised that there were no available rooms (without her checking by the way) and that i would have to wait atleast until noon (a whole 3 hours away). I sat in the lobby for 2 hours without the young lady checking my reservation. After seeing another young lady come to the desk, I asked her if there were any rooms that were ready because I was extremely tired and had been sitting in the lobby for the past two hours. She apologized and informed me that my room had been ready. She stated that i could have been granted early check in. I sat in the lobby for nothing for two whole hours!! October 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great shuttle service! The bar soap is great. Upon arrival I was not able to check in under a coworkers name (understandable) but was offered no other suggestions so I didn't have to wait hours for her arrival. Finally I asked to cancel her reservation and make my own... Once in the room the toilet did not work and neither did the tv remote...I waited for 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive and give no resolution to the toilet. He left and I waited another 20 minutes for him to come back and give me a $10 coupon with no resolution still. Finally I asked if I could change rooms and they agreed. After trying to purchase a single banana with the coupon I was told I had to use all $10 worth at one time...Not very customer service friendly after the trouble with my room. The overall quality of the property was very poor and run down. Scratches and scuff marks all over the halls and walls. The fitness center tv's do not work correctly. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Plano I stayed at the Plano Aloft several time and always had a friendly staff at the desk and great accommodations. Rooms were large, with great amenities (refrigerator, coffee maker, wifi, large shower, etc) Easy access from the freeway to get to work, restaurants or shopping. As with all SPG properties, the service is great and the Green Choice is fantastic to get points or credit for dining or snacks. Definitely recommended! July 26, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:06.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d'utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour