アロフト・プレイノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75024
  • テキサス,
  • プレイノ
  • 6853 North Dallas Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent Stay Great shuttle service! The bar soap is great. Upon arrival I was not able to check in under a coworkers name (understandable) but was offered no other suggestions so I didn't have to wait hours for her arrival. Finally I asked to cancel her reservation and make my own... Once in the room the toilet did not work and neither did the tv remote...I waited for 20 minutes for maintenance to arrive and give no resolution to the toilet. He left and I waited another 20 minutes for him to come back and give me a $10 coupon with no resolution still. Finally I asked if I could change rooms and they agreed. After trying to purchase a single banana with the coupon I was told I had to use all $10 worth at one time...Not very customer service friendly after the trouble with my room. The overall quality of the property was very poor and run down. Scratches and scuff marks all over the halls and walls. The fitness center tv's do not work correctly. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Plano I stayed at the Plano Aloft several time and always had a friendly staff at the desk and great accommodations. Rooms were large, with great amenities (refrigerator, coffee maker, wifi, large shower, etc) Easy access from the freeway to get to work, restaurants or shopping. As with all SPG properties, the service is great and the Green Choice is fantastic to get points or credit for dining or snacks. Definitely recommended! July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel I enjoyed most of the time but I have a few issues. 1. only during my last stay I was offered to join SPG club. Before that I had already spent two weekends in a row. Noone agreed to credit me for these nights. 2. Housekeeper left my bin full during my last day here and did not change the sheets of my bad at all. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deteriorating hotel, poor service Stayed for 4 nights. On first night told reception about broken shower knob - not fixed for 3 days (still broken when checked out) Despite staying for 4 nights did not get body lotion except for the first time. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive, Isolated and There is nowhere to eat in the hotel. The 'gourmet' grab 'n' go has a selecion of food similar to your favourite gas station. Why do they call it a gourmet Grab N Go? Is it the M&Ms or the microwavable meals? Room Clean, House keeping do a good job. All the staff were friendly No recognition for platinum status at all. Very expensive bar, Surrounded by construction sites. In a field.... February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO Shuttle anymore! :( We were disappointed to find out that the complimentary shuttle doesn't run on the weekends anymore. That is one of the main reasons we stayed here and ended up having to get a cab.... We also have a wedding coming up and the bride was going to use the shuttle for her guests that were staying at the hotel since it's 4 miles away. Looks like we will be staying somewhere else along with the other 7 rooms where we can get complimentary shuttle service on a Saturday next month. The rooms are clean and fine for a one night getaway. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Upon arrival there was some massive party in the lobby, Could not here the desk clerk. Room was standard Aloft room. Only problem was the mattress was a bit on the firm side and the non feather pillows had met there age limit and use limit and were very lumpy and not usable. Overall was an ok stay not the best Aloft I have stayed at but not the worst. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible They put me in a handicapped room. The bed was super low to the ground and the bathroom had a combo toilet/shower. Meaning one big room without a seperation. September 15, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:13.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3155, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明