Aloft Denver International Airport

  • 16470 East 40th Circle
  • Aurora,
  • Colorado
  • 80011
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by avoid thid one I wouldn't stay here again. Stayed twice right after arriving and. before leaving Denver both pre booked. First check in was delayed a while and room was dirty. Second time room was better but shower handle missing and door opens Only in so water would get all over. Also, outlet by bed would pull out of wall exposing it and another didn't work. Lots more reasons!! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place Had a great stay here, would definitely come back! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay and fly hotel My flight was early in the morning, and I live far from the airport, so decided to stay at this hotel, so I can just wake up (not too early), and go to the airport refreshed. I came in pretty late the night before, and the person working at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Checking in and out was a breeze, I drove but was offered a shuttle to the airport when checking out. Room was comfortable and clean. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent staff and management December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel "near" DIA A Loft is one of the hotels that are "close" to DIA (none are - all are at least 6 miles away). I have stayed in a few others over the years and thought the A Loft was better than others. The hotel lobby is vibrant and modern and the staff very pleasant. The airport shuttle was easy to use in the morning but no one answered after several rings when we arrived late at night and we ended up getting in a cab instead. My room was a little tired looking but fine. The noise level was higher than average, as I was close to the highway and a parking lot. I did use the gym and found it to quite dirty - used towels strewn across the floor and dirty machines that hadn't been wiped down from previous users. The disinfecting towels that one would use to wipe down machines were dried out and useless. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel, New and Clean Good hotel for airport stays December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Psychedelic indeed The pool was nice, and I slept well, but there is no privacy using the bathroom or shower in the rooms. There is only a sliding door, and no way to keep kids out. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People I stayed in a million hotels over my career. The building was great and highly recommended. What set this trip apart from the others was the staff, i.e. the people. Specifically Rachel, who rectified my reservation error quickly and happily. At my destination all cab companies were slammed and I couldn't get a cab to the airport. I called Rachel who once again excelled in customer service and arranged for a private car at he same cab rate! She excels! November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient Very nice room. Spacious. convenient to airport. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed This convenient airport location is just what I needed: a clean, quiet, comfortable place to get a few hours' sleep before catching a way-too-early-in-the-morning fight out of DIA. The only problem was that the phone in the room didn't work...so I didn't get my wake-up call. But someone came a while later and knocked on my door to be sure I was up. Glad I also set an alarm on my phone. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service at this hotel after a trying flight I would like to start this review by thanking Agent CWhite for the mannor he took care of me after a trying flight where I missed my connecting flight. The modern look of my hotel room was great! Very unexpected. It was late when I arrived and was able to get a bite to eat at Re:Fuel that was reasonably priced and delicious! The wake up call was right on time by the same agent and he proceeded to handle the checkout process as well as when I checked in the night before. I am very pleased with Aloft Hotel and will stay there again in the future. Sincerely Robert Frohlich, EMS Director JoyGlobal. Wellington UT. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room the room was terrific. Very large, updated, trendy October 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I do not recommend this hotel There was a very disruptive group of people staying in a neighboring room, it escalated for 3 hours with no resolution until 12:30 am. It was very disturbing and kept me up all night. Poor handling of situation, caused a great deal of stress for my family. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So well treated Wonderful customer service, from the front lobby desk to the bartender in the casual bar. Grateful for the attention after a long day of travel! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for business travelers staff is very friendly. many resturants are within walking distance. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Skills I had experienced a long delay at my connecting destination on route to DEN ~ arrived late and Airline lost my luggage. Front Desk & Housekeeping not only met my guest expectation, they provided beyond my expectation. The next morning housekeeping washed my travel clothes and FD provided all the needed toiletries sent up to my room. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic bartender I was stranded by a late connecting flight and the airline put me up in this hotel. The place was very busy but I was quickly checked in and the linked it to my SPG account. I had drinks and food at the bar where they honored my meal coupons and the bartender was fantastic. This guy was doing the work of the 3 people and I never saw him stop moving and yet he always anticipated my next drink or request. He was serving drinks, getting and/or making the food in the back, and even serving guests who were hanging out in the lobby. I don't know how he managed to serve so many people and still not be too rushed where he took the time to say hi and be friendly with everyone. I think he is transferring to another Aloft in Arizona soon which is a shame because I would hope to have him and the same level of service for my next stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome atmosphere This staff at this hotel was very welcoming and pleasant to deal with. I wasn't planning on staying so it was a very last minute situation. The atmosphere was awesome. Although I didn't get to take advantage of using the bar, patio, or pool the atmosphere was very inviting and makes me want to come back and enjoy the amenities. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Run Down The hotel staff was great, the lobby was great. That's is where it ended. The room was dirty with questionable stains on the walls, the toilet chain broke on me twice so I fixed it completely so it would not bust again, the carpet at the door was pulling up to make it hard to pull the door all the way open, the grout on the bathroom floor was very disgusting & the walls in the room were very worn needed some attention to the ripping wallpaper. For the brand of hotel that is associated with ALOFT, I would expect better. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Improvement Two areas for improvement: 1). Please provide hardcopy of my bill the morning I check out. Every other chain does this. I had to have my bill emailed to me for expense report purposes. 2). Air conditioninig unit is very loud. Did not get a good night sleep due to the noise generated everytime the AC unit kicked in. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice design hotel design was nice and staff was very kind. but there was some noise from other room and key card was too sensitivity. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel-needs minor maint. Was moved from first room due to broken toilet. In the morning, found out the shower in new room leaked. To an extreme! It flooded the entire bathroom, and took every towel to soak up water. Then when I went to plug in my curling iron I found the plug in the bathroom did not work. The air conditioner blows right on to the bed. But the staff was all friendly and the bartender was great on Sunday night. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport location Airport shuttle to DIA, great place to stay for an airport location. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to Denver International Airport Easy, 15-minute shuttle ride to from DIA. Typical Aloft hotel layout and facilities. This Aloft seems a tad bit worn (carpets and shower), but it's clean and price is usually decent if you need to be near DIA or in the Aurora area of Denver. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Night The smell in the room was really bad. Not sure if it was the soap, an air fresher or something else but it was so bad it disrupted a night's sleep. the bed was a disappointment for SPG and there was not an extra blanket in the room.... An overall disappointment for a great brand..... September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great service, friendly staff, clean facility August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with a Great Staff This is a nice hotel with a great staff. The front desk staff has been great, check in and out is efficient and they have always accommodated my requests. The bar area is relaxing and has a great bartender. The rooms have always been clean and are comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities I like the room style, the bed comfort and the casualness. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work As a Platinum member, I have had the pleasure of staying at several SPG properties. Unfortunately, with the exception of the courtesy of the staff and cleanliness of the hotel, several lessor issues detracted from my stay. These included the computers which the staff said had not been working properly for weeks, the unavailability of real eggs for breakfast and the bathroom door that wouldn't open fully because it was warped. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My flight cancelled...ended up at the Loft When my flight to Tulsa was canceled due to mechanical failures, and there were no other flights out that day, the airlines put me up at this hotel. I was very pleased with every aspect of the facility and especially in how I was treated as a guest. I'd be happy to stay there again. August 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:53:37.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only