Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place, loud rooms First, design is excellent, modern, give good appeal when entering property. Second, shower leaks really bad all over floor, learned quickly to keep clothes picked up and clean up due to right next to toilet. Third, rooms are very noisy, could hear water running in walls, above people walking around, and next door people talking. Did not get very good sleep due to the noise. Fourth, be more forth coming no complementary breakfast. At least for the price I could have stayed at a competitive property and got a good breakfast for free. And finally Fifth, called front desk about ice location, not posted anywhere in room, had to call four times to get answer then told by front desk. No soda machine have to buy in lobby. Stood in line to get ice location and buy soda for 15 minutes, whereas a machine would have take 3 minutes. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Felt brand new, even though it is not. A refreshing change for the eyes. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! New, classy, very clean and well kept, comfortable and quiet. Very impressed. Enjoyed very much. Close and easy to get to airport with shuttle. Amenities included: pool, gym, gorgeous lounge w/ bar and pool table. Highly recommended September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buy and Use While having a pre show drink in the bar I noticed that the LED screen not only was out of date but was advertising itself like it probably did the day it was installed in "Demo Mode." Upon inquiring the staff I found out that it had been installed months ago. Why not change it? Seems like something should have been updated. My traveling companion didn't like the bowling pins. We both felt as if the hotel was trying to find its personality. He also didn't like how light the mattresses were. A slight nudge and they moved. I'm sure that's good for the housekeeping staff. August 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super long check in line, overall good Before arriving I had called twice to make sure that we would be staying in the same room with no feathers. My friend and I booked two nights separately. The first guy on the line was rude, he said that we could not combine rooms and I could not use my Gold account under her account and get points for it. Check in took about 30 minutes. The person at the desk told me I COULD GET starpoints for BOTH NIGHTS, even though we had two separate names. There were 3 people behind the desk, but I did not see a Gold or Platinum line. There were 6 people in front of my friends and I. The room had not been de feathered even though I had that set on my SPG app. When we finally got in the room, I was thankful there was a fridge in the room. We didn't have really any view since we were on the first floor. The next day for breakfast we were surprised by the kindness of the man behind the reception desk. He also said I could get starpoints for the first night under my account. I still never received starpoints for the first night, only the second night. The food was okay, the hotel was clean. The staff all had different answers to my questions. August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions Beautiful hotel, but as we walked thru the front door we where not greeted and felt as we where intruding on the person at check in. She was pretty rude. Overall very nice hotel, comfy beds stylish decor. We will stay again but hope we aren't intruding next time ;-) August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay close to airport We stayed one night before flying out of DIA and loved the hotel. The drive to the airport was quick and easy. The check-in and bar staff was so friendly and welcoming! The decor is fresh and even has a pool table in the lounge. Our only complaint is the accessible shower (which we hadn't requested) had a flimsy curtain and flooded our whole bathroom. August 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel with unaccomodating staff I've stayed at this aloft many times but the hotel is now tired. The rooms are definitely worn with stains on the carpet and sheets that have been washed so many times they are falling apart. I also found the staff very unhelpful. They advertise food to purchase and at the bar neither of which were available. I arrived at 6pm and just wanted a quick sandwich or snack but my only option were candy cookies or chips. In the morning I went for a cup of coffee and there was no milk. The staff would not open one of the many milks in the fridge (it was 6am and they said they had put out milk but they ran out). I had to buy a carton myself to pour into my coffee. It's not a big deal it just shows the level of service to get at this hotel. July 21, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:39.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>