Aloft Denver International Airport

  • 16470 East 40th Circle
  • Aurora,
  • Colorado
  • 80011
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is a nice looking hotel in a weird way The heater in my room did not work, maintenance came to fix it and all it did was blow cold air. I froze all night, they did not have an extra room to put me in and they didn't even offer any extra blankets. I had a very very bad experience. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice place to stay. Nice vibe, cool lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are nice, although you can start to see wear and tear and tell that they have been well used. Had a stain on my carpet and a few other cosmetic damages/aging to the room (no big deal). Only major thing was I thought the mattress was not the most comfy. Other than that, this place was nice. I would stay there again and would recommend to stay here. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Update to shuttle situation Per my previous review with the check in and shuttle situation. After my pointed complaints to SPG Plat desk that evening, I found the situation had been improved by the am. Upon arrival into lobby area in am the staff had 1) confirmed they would cover the cost of the the taxi and. 2) they generously offered and prepared some hot breakfast items to go. Both of these were offered with a smile and without any further prompting. Thank you to Aloft for making an unpleasant situation much better. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check In Experience Ever Wanted to share the single most disappointing check-in experience I've ever had. I am here with my family of 4 to catch 6 hours sleep before racing back to airport to catch a flight for a family vacation. We chose the Aloft because it offered transport to and from the airport and of course - because it is SPG. In advance of our trip, I called the hotel this morning and informed them of my late arrival and confirmed the airport shuttle timing schedule. Can you imagine my dismay this evening when Iearned that they have already filled the shuttled for 2 solid hours tomorrow am. There is NO WAY to catch a shuttle for our flight out! Even worse, was the sheer irreverence upon which the situation has been handled. No apology – no ideas - or alternatives – except to call for a taxi. Nor was I welcomed as a Platinum guest, offered an amenity/pts etc. I was told the Aloft is allotted 8 total seats for any given departure – they depart every 30 mins. So, when I booked 2 rooms for 4 people – you would think someone would recognize that ‘potentially’ I would need half the available seats for any given shuttle ride. How on earth could Aloft “miss” this – not proactively manage this situation. It’s inexcusable. Infuriated. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed here with my whole family last week. Love the modern vibe! The best part was the staff! Thanks Carlos and Kathy! Don't remember the managers name, but he was fabulous as well! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff very accommodating We just stayed one night (3/18/15), however there was a mix up with our room due to the reservations I made through the Starwood rep. Because I have two children, I asked for connecting rooms. The Starwood rep asked if two queens in each room would work and I said it would. I was not aware that the hotel would not be able to accommodate this request as they do not have two connecting rooms with two queens per room. When we went to our room, we discovered that they were side by side, but not connecting, I called down to the front desk and the manager explained the issue and why they were not connecting. I explained because of my two kids, I really needed the rooms to be connecting. He said the hotel was booked, however he would see what he could do. Within a few minutes, the manager called me right back and had two connecting rooms for us. Although, this issue was not the hotel's fault, they never made me feel like they wouldn't help me resolve the issue and were very quick to accommodate our needs. I applaud their outstanding customer service. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by An airport hotel in the middle of nowhere Strange experience of a hotel in the middle of nowhere: neither in town nor really close by the Airport which is still quite far away. The hotel is ok and has a pool. Breakfast is quite expensive for what it is (hopefully free for SPG Platinum) March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In The Denver Area! Denver weather and traffic are very unpredictable. So, it's great to have a predictable hotel choice at DIA. The airport shuttle service and hotel parking option, are nice conveniences when racing off for an early morning flight...AND if you're running late and have no time for the shuttle (which makes stops at various airlines)...Jalynn at the Front Desk will get you a taxi in short order. Nice hotel - GREAT staff. March 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:13:15.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_3166, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata