Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel is not equipped with hypo allergenic pillows. I asked for them, but was told "Sorry." Asked the front desk where I could purchase them, and mentioned that I was on foot, and they told me Target a few miles from there. Used my bath towels as pillows, but it was rough. My room seemed a little dirty, in fact a roach walked across my floor in the morning. It looked like there was a lot of sloppy construction, general wear and tear, and the carts had torn up all the walls in the hallways etc. Waited at the airport for 45 minutes before pickup, and was also late going back to the airport by 25 minutes. Driver was nice. The front desk girl was also very nice in the morning. I really liked this hotel otherwise though - you could tell that it was created with a level of consciousness and efficiency. In this case I really just think that the execution falls short. I never write reviews like this, but I was inspired in this case, as I really hope they pull it together. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if flying This is a very nice newer hip hotel. Small pool and lounge but very functional. The gym was also up to date and had everything I needed. As this is an element hotel not much SPG recognition, points or drink at checkin. The hotel is close to the airport, mass transit, and has a good eating establishment within walking distance. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room I've stayed multiple times here and had a good experience each time. This time my room on the second floor was incredibly noisy and I could not sleep as a result. A constant buzz from electrical systems was too much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Loft! This hotel had all of the amenities that I was looking for in a short overnight hotel. It was near the airport, comfortable accommodations, very clean and a good price! October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This was the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I knew it would be a new property (since they're a new Brand), but this one was impeccably clean, modern, and the room was designed extremely well. Shower was awesome. The pictures don't do it justice. And I was recognized by the checkin person for my Gold status w/ a beverage, which hit the spot on my way to the airport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. And 10 minutes from the airport. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful As a loyal Starwood I was appalled at the service which left me $50 more out of pocket. I booked a X2 queen as we were visiting ASU with my son. I phoned both reservations and the front desk to make sure they held the room before arriving. Both said they noted. Arrived to find NO x2 beds and the offer to sleep on an air bed. Asked to be moved to Tempe which did have X2 queen making this whole evening a late and tiring experience. Finally on checking out of Tempe got charged standard rack rate leaving me +50 more out of pocket. This was my sons first experience of Starwood. Not good. November 16, 2013
2 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only