Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Must be Fixed On checkin, I mentioned that the directions to the hotel from the south took me 20+ miles out of the way and were not accurate - it was explained that they were aware of that... if so, change it! The hotel is modern, I liked the rooms - comfortable and not the standard hotel set up that road warriors often get used to. On top of that, the free parking and airport shuttle are fantastic - I fly out of Phoenix often and this is a great option for early morning flights. When I checked out I received an electronic portfolio that indicated I was charged $164 for what should have been $144. I called the front desk twice and I was unable to get anyone to answer my question. I left a voice message for return calls with accounting also with no response. When I finally did get someone on the phone on my third try, they explained that I wasn't charged $164, it just looked that way on the portfolio. Having an accurate portfolio for corporate reimbursement should not be difficult, it should be standard. They had to recreate a new one so I could submit it for reimbursement. In short - the hotel is great, but a lack of response on critical issues, too many excuses, and a lack of attention to important details will keep me from selecting this hotel in the future. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Phoenix Hotel is new modern trim with spacious bathrooms and no seats or tables in th room. Quality is in the bedding and the shower. No nonsense breakfast and healthy food available. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay we were very disappointed, no restaurant, only one chair in the room. I might stay for an overnight again but not otherwise August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hotel Ever! I was sceptical about staying at this hotel as it is a fairly new chain. When we were picked up at the airport the shuttle driver was very kind and attentive as we were standing in 107 degree heat in Phoenix. I needed information about location to a meeting and the driver went out of his way and looked it up and even provided free shuttle service to and from my meeting! The atmosphere is upbeat as the hotel is playing upbeat music everywhere... Loved It! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very comfortable, good location August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable I loved this pace. Unique, hip, and comfortable ! The only problem I had was they forgot to send me my wake up call. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar opened early! Staff was incredibly nice as usual at Aloft hotels. The bar tender and hotel manager were very happy to open the bar 30 minutes earlier than the normal 5pm start time. A+ for that nice effort. If you are coming from the airport, there is a train that drops off right in front. Three downsides about all Aloft hotels: 1) The shower water is soft water that leaves you feeling slimy. Whose idea was this? 2) The AC units are extremely loud. 3) The machines in the fitness room are cheap. Who decided they had to have Life Fitness machines? April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like a budget hotel The bad: My main qualm with this hotel was the light rail noise which made it very hard to sleep. The bed wasn't comfortable and the sheets had small holes in them. There were scratches all over the walls. There are no ice machines, you have to get ice from the front desk. The good: Overall a trendy but basic no frills hotel. The sticker price is reasonable and the room felt spacious enough. I really enjoyed the breakfast sandwich in the morning! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX can't get any closer Overall the hotel is excellent. My only dislikes were the halls are noisy, as in a sound proofing issue. The bathroom could use a hook or something to access your towel easier. It could also use a small light that doesn't shine into the bedroom so you can find the bathroom easily at night. Otherwise, perfect! July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix on business recently. I come to the area quite a bit, and am very familiar with most of the hotels. When I went to book recently, all of my usual spots were already full. So, I tried the Aloft. Based on the price, I was expecting much more. This hotel is a piece of crap, though. The rooms were small, poorly designed, and uncomfortable. The location is no good. The staff was awful. I'll never stay here again, and will be encouraging all of my colleagues to avoid it. March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Trip at the Aloft I have generally liked Aloft hotels, and actively look for them when I travel. This trip, however, I found the beds overly firm, pillows too soft to give good support, and the rooms themselves are not conducive to relaxing in any way after a long day. There is a desk chair or a bed, no comfortable chair or couch. I don't always want to go to bed or sit on a bed if you're having a meeting or discussion. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average shuttle to and from airport was very slow response (waited a long time for the shuttle, driver to the airport was not that friendly. as a gold member, it looked like I was entitled to some perks (free beverages or something?) but they didn't let me know or elaborate on that. also, we dropped off our rental at the rental place, but shuttle was unable to pick up from there so we had to take a different shuttle back to main airport and then wait another 20+ minutes for the Aloft shuttle. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect amount of Modern Great location right next to the light rail. Clean and funky but not cheesy. I paid less then my co-works at other hotels because they though it looked to expensive. It's was cheaper then there room. Could have a bigger pool but not a show stopper. Guys at the front were considerate. Nice place. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was not that accomodating I had an unexpected layover in Phoenix due to SW airlines. SW provided a voucher for me to received a discounted hotel reservation. I was told at the ALoft front desk that they would not be able to discount my room rate. I was not very happy. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quaint and different; very refreshing I was pleasantly surprised with layout and design; but I thought the use of space and the quality of the accommodations was excellent July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. No cold water from the sink, clogged shower drain, loud air conditioning and unimaginably stuffy rooms. Shuttle was quick and drivers were friendly. Hotel feels poorly cared for and maintained. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emergence toothbrush You should never be without a personal toiletry pack with a toothbrush and toothpaste. Our luggage did not make it on the plane and we were too tired to drive to Tucson. I asked the employee at the desk if you had any toothpaste and toothbrushes. He said you were out of them and probably wouldn't have any for 2 weeks. So I said what about mouthwash ? No you did not have any of that either. Poor management of housekeeping supplies. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had such an amazing time there!! Pillows were super fluffy as well as comforters! Better then any place I ever stayed and slept so good!!! 5 stars! July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Samll Room - minimal room services When choosing the Green option to reuse my towels and sheets, i did expect that the cleaning crew would still vacuum the room, empty garbage and replace coffee supplies. Not the case-- i did put my trash can outside the room on the 2nd day and they did empty it and vacume- no coffee however. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff My wife and I stayed the night of May 26, 2014 prior to leaving Phoenix after a visit to the Grand Canyon. I am a frequent traveler and am a AA Ex Plat (>100,000 flight miles a year). My wife and I loved our room and the staff were EXCELLENT. The young man on Saturday night was very helpful and took care of our numerous requests and questions on a timely basis. We had to leave the hotel at 4:00 AM for an early flight back home and we got our wake up call at 0300 and the shuttle left on time. The shuttle driver and his brother (Front desk) were friendly and very helpful, despite the early hour. The bed was very comfortable and we did not hear noises from our neighbors. I plan on staying at the this hotel on our future to Phoenix in a few months. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by really nice modern hotel....staff, not so love the room set up and decor. it was comfortable and quiet. we appreciate the shuttle to the airport. the desk staff forgot 2 different wake-up calls. and they seemed not too attentive. we asked about a $25 charge on the credit card with no answer provided. we each needed an early morning wake up call due to different flight times. they questioned our need of the calls and then forgot... July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I always stay here. Beautiful hotel, great beds. The staff and administration very responsive. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes it from front desk to bartenders to housekeeping -- everyone on the staff there gives off positive energy. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The personnel was very professional, and courteous. In particular Nancy, and Shayne took the time to listen, and explain any concerns we had during our stay. My husband and I visited this facility for the first time, and were very impressed with the clean rooms, lobby, pool, parking lot, and most important the Housekeeper staff really take their job serious, we congratulate Alicia. She is polite, and hard working. Congratulations for delivering exceptional service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place This is a really good airport location and the staff is GREAT! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction behind hotel is a problem Was awoken at 5:30 AM by the reverse gear warning alarm on trucks and earthmovers working on a construction site directly behind the Aloft. I'm guessing that construction starts that early because of the summer heat. The noise would stop periodically and then wake me again in a few minutes. I was getting up early anyway to catch a flight but it was still a nuisance to not be able to get a full night's sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire messed up the whole experience I really didn't have much time. There was a fire and I lost two hours of needed sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ideal Hotel was clean. Room was basically clean. Towels were worn out and strings hanging. Pillow on bed had dried blood on it and it was NOT MINE. Notifed front desk and they replaced it. No bowl, bed or snacks for dog. Used coffee cups. Requested quiet location and instead got placed next to the club. Told first floor was fully booked. Not the case because I was the only one on the first floor. Only good thing is the shuttle. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phoenix location, awesome staff. Repeat visits to this location, and have stayed at many other Aloft and Starwood properties. Always provide consistent and awesome experience. Have frequent business meetings in area, comfortable lobby area with plenty of seating nooks to prepare with colleagues, and after meetings each day a great environment to unwind in the XYZ bar. Very business traveler friendly. Great staff at the Phoenix Airport Aloft, always welcomed with a smile and tons of hospitality. Highly recommend Aloft, and the Phoenix Airport location. May 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour