Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Phoenix I am generally a fan of the Aloft hotels.I've stayed at others and always enjoyed them,but unfortunately this location was not up to par.The room was old & beat up,and there was almost no sound-proofing.You could hear everything in the hallway and rooms next door. Also, the staff at the front didn't seem very familiar with SPG,& they didn't know what I was talking about when I went to check out with my GreenChoice vouchers. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELP to PHX to Kauai Best place to stay in area. Great location June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk unprofessional Wish they were more professional. Only once was someone there when I was - 1st time she was outside smoking, 2nd time he was sitting at the food area looking at his phone, 3rd don't know where he was, last he was there. They didn't give me confidence that they were taking care of my stay. AC was way too loud and blowing directly on the bed. Shower head positioned so that you can't fully get underneath it, and low flow/pressure. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice decor, staff needs improving I stayed here recently while on a road trip. The rate was very reasonable and the hotel decor was very modern and trendy. The room was a bit small but was clean and had everything I needed. I liked the overhead shower although I wished it was more adjustable. And I was able to get in a morning workout at the fitness center before continuing my trip. The gym had everything I needed - good quality machines, weights, tv, towels, water, etc. What began as a nice stay went downhill when some sort of a alarm sounded at around midnight. It sounded like a faint fire alarm down the hall. It very well could have been someone's car alarm but it sounded like it came from inside the hotel and it took close to an hour for the issue to be resolved. What angered me most was when I went to the front desk to check out. The desk clerk seemed to be on a personal call. She looked over at me, rolled her eyes, placed her call on hold and asked what I wanted. I told her I needed to check out. She asked my room number and went back to her phone call. She printed my receipt and placed it on the counter without even looking up at me and continued her call. She never asked how my stay was or said thank you or anything. If it weren't for that desk clerk I would gladly stay here again the next time I'm in town. I will note the gentleman that checked me in the evening before was very friendly and professional. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff, why bother. Front staff couldn't even tell me of a place near by for dinner. Bar tender must have had a bad day and the cleaning staff was so loud each morning starting before 8 am, like they wanted everyone up and out of their rooms. Won't stay there again. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great last minute find! I found this hotel after being stranded at the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it was a bit noisy. On the 6th floor, I could hear the street car bell and bell from the elevator. Next time I'll be sure to ask fro a room that does not face the street and is further down the hall. Thanks! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Manager Outstanding personnel - that's why we always stay at this particular location!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant suprise This was my first stay at an Aloft. I selected this hotel because of its close proximity to the airport and its free shuttle service. What a great surprise this hotel turned out to be! Super clean rooms, great shower, comfortable beds, thoroughly modern, and exceptional service from the check in staff. Decent restaurant within walking distance, and great coffee in the room. I'll definitely be checking out the Aloft brand in other cities as I travel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We live two hours north of the airport. With an early flight, it is easier to stay in the area. We had never stayed at ALoft before. We were delighted with the service, the comfort of the bed, the courtesy of the shuttle driver and the easy parking. We will be using this hotel going forward!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Front Desk When I arrived at the hotel for a four night stay I assumed I had a reservation. I unfortunately never completed my reservation request thus they didn't have my name on File. Nancy and Erica at the front desk were extremely warm and accommodating to help correct my error. After a couple minutes of confusion on my end, they helpfully were able to correct my stupidity.... with a smile. Top notch Customer Service. Thank you January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place for business travel but price got high! Started staying here in summer 2013 for business travel. Back then was $82 a night. Now, $119, plus parking. What the heck? The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. Staff is responsive. Overall, this is a good location, close to the airport and to the facilities I need when I travel to Phoenix. Based on the price, I may start searching other options. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for stylish, budget-minded traveler My 2nd stay @Aloft. I agree with all who say its like being in a dorm, albeit chic & trendy. Room layout unique, altho the designers should have figured a way to fit in some drawers! Right across the street from airport & SkyTrain - but they have a free shuttle. Convenient to light rail (across the street) to get to convention center downtown (3 stops away). Nothing in the area except a mini mart and the airport. Construction going on on the back side of hotel & the heavy machines start early. Had an adjoining room and the people next door sounded like they were in my room! (Avoid at all costs!) and the sun comes up at 5:30am and the blackout shades, don't - bring eye mask if u want to sleep in! If u r there more than a day and need selection of food, use GrubHub (great Caribbean restaurant that delivered.) Staff is great! Especially NANCY (front desk) and JOHN (shuttle)!!! I would stay again but probably not at this location. Too remote. Good for an overnight because of close proximity to airport and Metro. So if ur flying in for biz and will be busy all day and nite and leaving next day, and want to save $150+ over downtown hotels, this is a great choice. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel is not equipped with hypo allergenic pillows. I asked for them, but was told "Sorry." Asked the front desk where I could purchase them, and mentioned that I was on foot, and they told me Target a few miles from there. Used my bath towels as pillows, but it was rough. My room seemed a little dirty, in fact a roach walked across my floor in the morning. It looked like there was a lot of sloppy construction, general wear and tear, and the carts had torn up all the walls in the hallways etc. Waited at the airport for 45 minutes before pickup, and was also late going back to the airport by 25 minutes. Driver was nice. The front desk girl was also very nice in the morning. I really liked this hotel otherwise though - you could tell that it was created with a level of consciousness and efficiency. In this case I really just think that the execution falls short. I never write reviews like this, but I was inspired in this case, as I really hope they pull it together. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are comfy. The gym is very clean and well equipped. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa I really thought this hotel was great for the price. I like the "loft" set up for the room. also, with the light rail on the corner it was really convenient to go to Tempe and Phoenix. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome bar service Rebecca in the WXYZ bar was a delight. She had a great personality and was very friendly. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Location Hotel was perfectly located for access to airport, rental car return, restaurants, gas station, and freeways. This was my best W Hotel chain experience to date. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Simplicity yet efficient! Everything you need in a modern hotel! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Standard for the brand, easy access for airport where rental cars are often a mess to deal with. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trains, Planes and Automobiles This aloft has a great airport location. You can take the light-rail and walk about 1 block to the hotel. Great option if you don't have tons of luggage and the weather isn't bad. The hotel typically offers a hotel/airport shuttle. The shuttle met me as soon as I arrived to baggage claim and it was very convenient. I was only at the hotel for a quick overnight - my flight was leaving early and I needed the 6am shuttle. So I make a reservation for the 6am shuttle. At 5:30 when I got downstairs I was told the driver didn't show up and do they were calling taxis for people. That was stressful because there were several people waiting for taxi's and who knows how quickly they would come. The biggest issue for me is the noise. Since I had to leave at 6am I wanted to get to sleep early. I heard the train whistle over and over again. I'm not sure where the train was, but it sounded like it was in the parking lot. Likewise, the traffic noise was aggravating when falling to sleep, though once asleep I wasn't bothered by the traffic noise. The train whistle would wake me up. The aloft beds are very hard and I'm not particularly fond of that. It's ok for a quick stay because it's a great airport location. I would stay at the hotel again, but I'd probably ask to stay on the other side of the hotel away from the train tracks. December 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade