Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely disappointed my two daughters and I stayed at this hotel because of the convenient location near the Phoenix Airport!this was at the end of our travels and we were looking forward to a good night's sleep before heading home! unfortunately the last thing we got was sleep,,, there was a buzzing noise all night long that kept us awake. when I checked us out the next morning I told the lady at the front desk and she casually said "sorry about that that was the generator running all night" and that was it, she pretty much could care less I also mentioned how dirty the pool was and all I got was a blank stare! and the price of the refuel food was extremely off the chart expensive, that was not the biggest problem, the lack of sleep and the uncaring staff pretty much was a problem! it was extremely hot that day when we got there we all wanted to go swimming but decided not to because of all the bugs and trash, leaves, palm leaves, in the pool! I did not read the reviews before I booked this room! I wish I had I would have found out about the uncaring staff to begin with which would have made me not book a room here very disappointed and it was very expensive! September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One unsatisfactory event after another When I first checked in, the attendant forgot to give me the login access to the internet. That is very minor. Then when I took a shower, the shower head is directly over the shower drain and could not reposition the shower head so the water was not draining properly and soap scum was not draining because the water flow was impeded by the direct water pour on the shower drain. In addition, the shower pressure was very weak. Then I tried to call the front desk after 30 rings someone picked up and stated they could not leave their position to determine if they could find a suitable room. The security attendant came up and confirmed my experience with a dirty shower or soap scum mess due to the inflexible position of the shower head. I had requested to move to another room at 5 AM MST. It was a smaller room but the shower was at least 3 inches positioned away from the drain. I tried to write a guest review but the site was down for creating guest reviews for several hours. The morning manager tried to reconcile by offering me points and I requested two bottles of Coke Zero. By the time my room was being cleaned, I noticed the refrigerator never got cool. Then the housekeeping staff tried to examine it and said they are all very weak refrigerators even though there is an ice tray in the fridge---which indicates a capability to at least make ice....even a section for storing an ice tray. At the end, the website for guest reviews is working and now my refrigerator is not even working. A day of multiple unsatisfactory services at Aloft Phoenix Airport hotel. In addition calling customer service was more frustrating since they hung up on me and I always got transferred and had to relay my information several times/repeated the story each time. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Stay Was very contemporary and unique. Been open for longer than I expected. Very close to A/P. Trouble with TV that was uncorrectable and had to move to new room. Took a couple of calls to come to that realization. Can't really say staff was geared toward service. Wasn't a bad experience, just pretty mediocre. September 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never come back to this hotel Per the category of the hotel itself, I believe that this is just an OK facility. The reason why I would never come back to this hotel is because the staff is not in sync and the rudeness of some of their personnel. I took a personal/ business trip to Phoenix with my family (we were a total of 4) and booked this hotel for three nights. Upon arrival, at check in I was kindly offered an extra card for a free breakfast for my other two guests, as it is know that as a platinum member I can only have one guest (I thought truly that this was a very nice welcome gift). However, the next morning an employee named Nancy (I believe) did not want to honor the gift and with a very sarcastic attitude kept on arguing me that she was going to charge me for the breakfast of my other two guest and I considered the way she spoke to me was offensive, we involved the manager on duty who basically call me a liar as he states that he knows her employee for a very long time and he does not believe that she was rude and sarcastic. I told them that the way she acted made me feel that that I was begin for food. For me it was not a matter of money, I am a worldwide traveler and I do know the rules of engagement, but if the hotel offers me an extra benefit, the have to honor it, if their staff made a mistake in giving me the extra benefit, they should have deal with this employee later and not take on me. At the end the manager agreed to honor the gift which does not take away the offense as that is what should have been done at the very beginning. My wife got a bad head ache due to the embarrassing moment and never used the breakfast service from then on. For me the most important thing in the hotels is how the hotel staff treats their guests and I was mistreated here. I will recommend travelers to avoid this specific hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great hotel, clean classy and staff very helpful. I stay here all the time and have never had any issues.. Nick the night time desk clerk is an great guy.. He's always very professional and informative.. Aloft is an very affordable hotel (some nights lol) that has the feel of the "W" with less chaos .. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming hotel My experience at check in was excellent. The staff member, Nancy, went out of her way to assist me with issues using the keyless function. While the technical issue was never resolved (not Nancy's fault), Nancy was very sweet and helpful. She also greeted and made me feel welcome any time I was in the lobby area. Other members of staff were also friendly. The overall experience was very warm and welcoming. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Airport Hotel Have stayed here many times for business. Staff are great and hotel is clean. I would recommend asking for a room facing the swimming pool because the runway is noisy at all hours of night July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Hotel We missed our flight from Hawaii to Phoenix the night prior so with all the mix-ups in flights I looked for the closest Hotel to PHX; Aloft worked for us! I called, they came and picked us up at 11:00pm from airport, we had some food and a couple drinks at the bar which was good, we went to our room and it was very nice. Beds were very comfortable we all slept well. 6am wake up call, shower was great, and off we went back to the airport Via shuttle-on time... Staff was nice, stay was comfortable, we would stay again if needed. Aloft really did serve us well. Everything was emailed to me so I didn't have to worry about signing this or that; that was very convenient. Thank you! May 31, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:32.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only