Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by airport stay was awesome we had a great experience staying at the aloft hotel in phoenix. only 5 minutes from sky harbor airport, our comfort was increased by the friendly shuttle driver who greeted us. every step of the way the staff was courteous, efficient & more than helpful. the room was spotless & we loved the view of the airport with planes taking off into the night. we did hear a few, but the arizona storm drowned out most of the others. we visited happy hour & had a glass of fantastic wine then we picked up a couple of salads for dinner & a sandwich for the plane the next day. yum! so fresh, crunchy, fabulous. so glad we bought before leaving, came in handy. we think we saved money by returning the car the night before our early-morning departure, and the ability to shuttle to the airport instead of messing around with rental returns was a blessing, especially at 6 AM! please thank every one at the hotel for us; we will be back! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely close to airport - convenient shuttle Needed an hotel for 1 night for a flight out at 7:00 a.m. Very convenient location, 5 minute shuttle ride to the airport (or you can even take the SkyTrain and then a short walk to the hotel.) Front desk staff very attentive and helpful. Cool looking bar area (although we did not use it) October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise This was my first stay in an aloft hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. I chose it based on price not really knowing what to expect. I like the design aspects of the hotel and found the room, the fitness center, the bar, and the staff to all be top notch for the price point this hotel offers. I will definitely be back! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay vary easy going environment with all the expected comforts October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely disappointed my two daughters and I stayed at this hotel because of the convenient location near the Phoenix Airport!this was at the end of our travels and we were looking forward to a good night's sleep before heading home! unfortunately the last thing we got was sleep,,, there was a buzzing noise all night long that kept us awake. when I checked us out the next morning I told the lady at the front desk and she casually said "sorry about that that was the generator running all night" and that was it, she pretty much could care less I also mentioned how dirty the pool was and all I got was a blank stare! and the price of the refuel food was extremely off the chart expensive, that was not the biggest problem, the lack of sleep and the uncaring staff pretty much was a problem! it was extremely hot that day when we got there we all wanted to go swimming but decided not to because of all the bugs and trash, leaves, palm leaves, in the pool! I did not read the reviews before I booked this room! I wish I had I would have found out about the uncaring staff to begin with which would have made me not book a room here very disappointed and it was very expensive! September 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One unsatisfactory event after another When I first checked in, the attendant forgot to give me the login access to the internet. That is very minor. Then when I took a shower, the shower head is directly over the shower drain and could not reposition the shower head so the water was not draining properly and soap scum was not draining because the water flow was impeded by the direct water pour on the shower drain. In addition, the shower pressure was very weak. Then I tried to call the front desk after 30 rings someone picked up and stated they could not leave their position to determine if they could find a suitable room. The security attendant came up and confirmed my experience with a dirty shower or soap scum mess due to the inflexible position of the shower head. I had requested to move to another room at 5 AM MST. It was a smaller room but the shower was at least 3 inches positioned away from the drain. I tried to write a guest review but the site was down for creating guest reviews for several hours. The morning manager tried to reconcile by offering me points and I requested two bottles of Coke Zero. By the time my room was being cleaned, I noticed the refrigerator never got cool. Then the housekeeping staff tried to examine it and said they are all very weak refrigerators even though there is an ice tray in the fridge---which indicates a capability to at least make ice....even a section for storing an ice tray. At the end, the website for guest reviews is working and now my refrigerator is not even working. A day of multiple unsatisfactory services at Aloft Phoenix Airport hotel. In addition calling customer service was more frustrating since they hung up on me and I always got transferred and had to relay my information several times/repeated the story each time. September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique Stay Was very contemporary and unique. Been open for longer than I expected. Very close to A/P. Trouble with TV that was uncorrectable and had to move to new room. Took a couple of calls to come to that realization. Can't really say staff was geared toward service. Wasn't a bad experience, just pretty mediocre. September 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never come back to this hotel Per the category of the hotel itself, I believe that this is just an OK facility. The reason why I would never come back to this hotel is because the staff is not in sync and the rudeness of some of their personnel. I took a personal/ business trip to Phoenix with my family (we were a total of 4) and booked this hotel for three nights. Upon arrival, at check in I was kindly offered an extra card for a free breakfast for my other two guests, as it is know that as a platinum member I can only have one guest (I thought truly that this was a very nice welcome gift). However, the next morning an employee named Nancy (I believe) did not want to honor the gift and with a very sarcastic attitude kept on arguing me that she was going to charge me for the breakfast of my other two guest and I considered the way she spoke to me was offensive, we involved the manager on duty who basically call me a liar as he states that he knows her employee for a very long time and he does not believe that she was rude and sarcastic. I told them that the way she acted made me feel that that I was begin for food. For me it was not a matter of money, I am a worldwide traveler and I do know the rules of engagement, but if the hotel offers me an extra benefit, the have to honor it, if their staff made a mistake in giving me the extra benefit, they should have deal with this employee later and not take on me. At the end the manager agreed to honor the gift which does not take away the offense as that is what should have been done at the very beginning. My wife got a bad head ache due to the embarrassing moment and never used the breakfast service from then on. For me the most important thing in the hotels is how the hotel staff treats their guests and I was mistreated here. I will recommend travelers to avoid this specific hotel. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Great hotel, clean classy and staff very helpful. I stay here all the time and have never had any issues.. Nick the night time desk clerk is an great guy.. He's always very professional and informative.. Aloft is an very affordable hotel (some nights lol) that has the feel of the "W" with less chaos .. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming hotel My experience at check in was excellent. The staff member, Nancy, went out of her way to assist me with issues using the keyless function. While the technical issue was never resolved (not Nancy's fault), Nancy was very sweet and helpful. She also greeted and made me feel welcome any time I was in the lobby area. Other members of staff were also friendly. The overall experience was very warm and welcoming. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Airport Hotel Have stayed here many times for business. Staff are great and hotel is clean. I would recommend asking for a room facing the swimming pool because the runway is noisy at all hours of night July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Nice Hotel We missed our flight from Hawaii to Phoenix the night prior so with all the mix-ups in flights I looked for the closest Hotel to PHX; Aloft worked for us! I called, they came and picked us up at 11:00pm from airport, we had some food and a couple drinks at the bar which was good, we went to our room and it was very nice. Beds were very comfortable we all slept well. 6am wake up call, shower was great, and off we went back to the airport Via shuttle-on time... Staff was nice, stay was comfortable, we would stay again if needed. Aloft really did serve us well. Everything was emailed to me so I didn't have to worry about signing this or that; that was very convenient. Thank you! May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely decor and friendly staff But it ends there i tried this hotel since it was so close to the airport. The decor in the lobby was nice, the staff were very friendly and attentive. The elevators were dark and bathed in blue light- ambiance I guess but kind of creepy. The room itself was small but that wasn't so bad. The bed was low and it felt like a cement slab. The wifi never worked , ever! The walls were paper thin you could head your neighbor scratch. I noticed something in the carpet and it was a cockroach. With road noise in front of the building and construction in the back stay somewhere else. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport, but Need to Improve on SPG Keyless The Aloft Phoenix was exactly what you can expect from the Aloft brand. It was a great value (7,000 Starpoints/night) with a modern/hip feel. The hotel is close to the airport with quick, convenient, and free access via the PHX Sky Train located just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, I had a great experience and it was exactly what I needed. I was excited to test out the SPG Keyless feature on my phone for the first time. I checked in online, activated my key, and selected my platinum amenity (breakfast) all on the SPG app. I was able to bypass the front-desk and go straight up to my room to access my room with my phone. After a couple of attempts, the phone unlocked the room. However, I didn't have any platinum amenity breakfast voucher/card in my room, so I still had to go to the desk the next day. The platinum amenity breakfast option is $10 per person at the lobby grab-and-go store. The breakfast sandwiches were very good. May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I stayed here on my way through Phoenix, just for a night. At first when I walked in I wasn't sure if I was at a hotel or a swanky club, but once I realized it was the right place I settled in quickly using the Keyless entry via my iPhone. The staff was great. The room is great, big TV, comfy king size bed, even a copy of Wired. What made me even happier was they have a "Plug in and Play away" console on the desk where you can directly plug in the HDMI cable from your laptop. No need to fumble around on the back of the TV trying to hack off the built-in video player, and no need to call the staff to get a remote that has an Input/Source button. Oh, and free internet -- I didn't even have to sign some form or anything. This is particularly refreshing since most hotels still either charge for internet or force you to go through some form to get access for 24 hours. Here at Aloft I was watching Netflix in a few minutes on the 42" LCD. Great experience overall! And great price! April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Experience, Need Cell Repeater(s) I had a good stay at this Aloft - typical experience. One thing to note is that Verizon service is terrible in the lobby and even guest rooms. It would be nice if the hotel purchased a $300 Verizon repeater so that calls can be made in the lobby. Staff was very responsive and I did not have any issues when taking the 4 AM shuttle to the airport. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms and layout As with all Aloft hotels the room and layout are very useable and comfortable February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft is W-lite This is a great example of a brand that branches out to a different demographic without compromise to quality or to expectations. We enjoyed our stay at the Aloft very much. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable place No major issues at all had during my two day stay. Easy check-in. Room ready and clean. On 5th floor facing airport. Not a major issue with noise. Did notice doors slamming during the night as well as music from neighbor early in the morning.. But I got restful sleep. Also noticed that each time I was in the bar I overhead people "complaining" that their Go Green vouchers for $5 off a drink never arrived. So, when it was time to check-out for me, I too didn't get one for my two night stay despite having the tag on the door knob well before 2 AM. They need to work on this even if it's easy as pie to have the points added to the SPG account when checking out. Expectations were set to receive the card(s) and they never arrived. Will be returning to this location for sure when travels have me back in the area for business or pleasure for sure!! Front desk was awesome too as they gave me a list of local restaurants and a brief personal experience guide other than what was written on the paper!! WOW!! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Low Price This a great hotel, for a low price. This hotel has everything you expect and great service. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHUTTLE Great hotel near airport. Had shuttle to local restaurant. Staff at hotel very friendly and bartender was great!! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Receptionist was perfect and ready to help The shuttle driver was very helpful November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean convenient hotel Short overnight stay, clean and comfortable. Appreciated the XYZ bar and games. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel, great staff and decent rooms. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My compliments to the XYZ staff.... Just wanted to compliment Rebecca (XYZ bartender) for her positive attitude, knowledge of football, and never ending smile! Addtionally, her display of professionalism directed towards an intoxicated patron of the bar last night was much appreciaated! Hopefully her Arizona Cardinals and my Green Bay Packers continue to have great seasons! Greg November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing I have stayed at your hotel about 3 times so far. I was very disappointed this visit. I asked for a quiet room and was given one right on the plane path. Not what I wanted. I asked guest services for additional products and was only given 2. He promised he would stop by later and return with additional products, but that never happened. So sad I was unhappy because we come to visit our kids in Scottsdale at least twice a year. Maybe you can make it right and change my mind. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Communitions slow I called when I arrived in baggage to get the van and he told me that I would have to call back when I had my bags and was outside. So I did and I stood and stood and called back for them to tell me that I had to look for a gray van. I found him and he said we have to wait for another person that called and he said that they had not got their bags and we needed to wait. I ask him why some could call in advance and other had to wait . He said he had never heard of waiting until you got your bags. It started my visit off sour. At check in it was nice. No coffer in the morning, but when I finally found someone the did fill it, but it took about 5 minutes to find someone, as the desk clerk was busy checking people out and I understand that. I am staying there again tonight and hope you van service is better for my flight tomorrow morning November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Rank A+++ With Us We have stayed at Aloft PHX-Airport many times and have always found the employees and rooms to exceed our expectations. Proximity to PHX Sky Harbor and PHX light rail are unbeatable. Rooms are European/IKEA style (compact and well designed with power dock on work desk; fridge) and perfect for our 1-2 night stays. Complimentary Internet a big plus. Courtesy shuttle to/from airport. Or take Sky Train across the street. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place And Great Value I love this hotel. It is close to the airport, very reasonable, and extremely efficiently laid out. Been staying there for years and people are always universally friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stay i was only stays prior to a early flight so it met my needs good bed and clean room October 31, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T11:05:18.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>