Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Rooms are tiny and nothing nice about them. The shower had hair on the wall and the soap dispenser and the water doesn't drain easily because of the size of the shower and the location of the drain (leaving you to shower in standing water...gross!#. Parking was easy and free, EXCEPT if you leave your vehicle there for airport travel, which I'm glad we asked on our way out because we were told it is $7/day. Taking the shuttle to the airport was easy #although it sounded like the shuttle needed new brakes like 2 months ago# and we were told by the shuttle driver to be picked up from the airport we just need to collect our luggage first and then call and someone would be there in LESS than 10 minutes #espiecally since it was a Sunday and Sundays are their "slow days"#. So upon our arrivale back to Phoenix airport, we collected our luggage and called for pick-up. I placed the call at 9:54am and after 20 minutes of waiting in 105 degree weather with 2 babies and all of our luggage I called "Justin" again and he said the shuttle driver was was making some "restaurant runs" but that he would be there within 5 minutes...which turned into 15 minutes. I asked the shuttle driver upon his arrival and he checked his phone and told us he wasn't notified until 10:11am that we needed to be picked up. My babies were hot, sweaty and cranky after having to wait 35 minutes for a shuttle that should have been there within a couple of minutes. I spoke to the manager #Lisa# and asked for a parking refund #which she refused#, explaining to her that I would have NEVER paid to park there if I would have known the shuttle would EVER take 35 minutes for pick-up. We could have walked to our car faster, even with our luggage in tow. NOT RECOMMENDED! July 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wear & Tear Liked the contemporary design. But room showed wear and tear. Had to figure out the wall thermostat was disabled. The A/C blew directly onto the bed, so cold when fan on and hot when fan off. Nice new shuttle van had exit door steps that will break a hip or sprain an ankle. Room sink drain was slow. Leaking shower door left puddle in front of toilet. Brakes remained locked on luggage cart no matter how much we squeezed cart handle. Toilet seat mount very loose. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to the airport Modern hotel with an overly used mattress. Avoid rooms towards Washington Street if you are a light sleeper. Everything else is good. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay - Spring Training 2016 I stayed the entire month of March 2016 at the Aloft Phoenix Airport hotel for watching SF Giants spring training. What a wonderful hotel, with easy access by car to downtown Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe and South Mountain park! I’ve been Platinum for 4 years and the recognition was the best I have ever encountered! Upon entering my room I noticed a welcome amenity of a half dozen chocolate cupcakes with orange frosting – same colors as my team – in addition to a tray of snacks (i.e. Cracker Jacks) themed for watching baseball, plus a hand written note welcoming me to the property. I was truly impressed by the thoughtfulness of this gesture! Since I was staying for the entire month I had several special requests, and all were granted with no questions asked (i.e. extra fridge, HDMI cable for tv). The entire staff – with special recognition for Lee, Nancy and Angel – were incredibly gracious and welcoming throughout the stay. Truly a home away from home! My Dad joined me at the end of the visit and, due to the friendliness of the staff, thought I was being treated like a celebrity – he’d never heard me called “Mr Dirickson” before as often as on the 3 nights he was there! In summary I would wholeheartedly recommend the Aloft Phoenix Airport for any length of trip – business or pleasure! Looking forward to next year’s visit! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location- superior shuttle service- Nancy and Leesa made sure they were current with area offerings and were extremely helpful for food selection. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Adrian!! Left my Persol sunglasses in the room when I checked out. Adrian from housekeeping went directly to my room, found the glasses and returned via FedEx the next day. Can't thank Adrian enough. It would have been easy for him to keep a $360 pair of sunglasses and pretend they were never there. Thank you Adrian, and Aloft for hiring trustworthy people. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels like home my wife & I always enjoy our stay @ the Phoenix Airport Aloft. It is so convenient to the airport and always meets our expectations. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We love the aloft hotels. Very laid back and made for people on the go. If you are looking for a resort type hotel, this is not for you. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's close to the airport, but I did not hear any planes in our room. 10 minutes to downtown Phoenix. The rooms are well laid out and can accommodate people with electronic devices. We had 2 USB charging ports, plus a VGA, and an HDMI port. They have all the cables at the front desk if you need them or forgot yours, free of charge. The internet worked very well and we had no issues on the 6th floor. Very strong signal. The rooms were clean and well stocked. You get a mini fridge and a safe in the room. Plenty of towels and pillows. I love the shower. Nice big glass shower with soap dispensers. FYI: the shower has a small vertical frosted glass window. You will be able to see the person taking a shower from the bedroom. Not a big issue since I know my wife really well. I love the grab 'n' go food area. Free coffee and plenty of choices for things to eat throughout the day. We had Art make us a breakfast burrito with bacon. He told me that is not on the menu, but if I can wait a few minutes he will cook up some fresh bacon and make me one. It was really good. He was friendly and wanting to help me. The person at the front desk, Steve, was exceptional and very friendly. He was willing to do anything to make our stay more pleasant. He was professional and personable and always made the time to talk to us for anything. They had a pool table in the lobby and we got to shoot a game of pool, no charge. I did not hear any other guest noise in our room. My only complaint was the bed was a little more stiff than I remember from the other aloft hotels we have stayed at. It was not a deal breaker and probably just my personal preference. Having the staff being so helpful and accommodating is a huge plus. It made our stay there memorable. I believe the policies of the hotel filter down to the employees that work there and how they treat you. My wife and I have had great experiences at the 3 aloft hotels we have stayed at so far, Chicago, Austin, and Phoenix. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:07.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>