アロフト・フェニックス-エアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85034
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 4450 East Washington
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the best I travel frequently, and have stayed in a number of mid-line and luxury hotels. Aloft offers great comfort and style for a mid-line price. The chain features some of the conveniences of the W Group, without the extraordinary frills. Modern decor, large and quiet rooms are among the features. One drawback- the small cafe, which is extremely expensive for what you get. However, depending on where you are, Aloft's are always a stones throw away from a good restaurant. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Aloft Great stay. I love the environment you have created. A Water main broke in the neighborhood which left the hotel without any water. Somehow and to my luck a room on the first floor had water and the front desk opened it up for me to shower for my very early flight that morning. I also got to watch the Seahawks game with fellow Washington hotel guests. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC Unit & No Wake Up Call Our room had an in-wall AC unit that was not only noisy in its basic operation but had an additional rattle that kept my wife awake for most of the night. When I tike the front desk person about it in the morning when we were checking out, he said something like,"Yes, we've heard that before." Also, when we checked in we were asked if we'd like a wake up call so that we could be on time for the airport shuttle. We didn't get a call and when I asked about it in the morning, I was told we weren't on his wake-up list. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome Staff is outstanding. Very clean. Price is perfect for my budget. Stayed here in March of 2014, now and will be back again in March of 2015. Will be bringing more family for my daughters spring break. Keep up the great job. August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Got there. The hotel did not even have toothbrush or tooth paste that I could purchase AT 10 pm at night they suggested I walk to the Circle K and buy one! Are you serious? This is a hotel and you should be equipped ESPECIALLY since you are a airline hotel when flights are cancelled! I was a day traveler for business that day, an SPG member and they basically were unhelpful. I woudl NEVER stay at this hotel again. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern Hotel We had an morning flight out of PHX so wanted a hotel that was nice and clean and near the airport. I had used my airline miles to book a free night at Aloft but I was also curious about checking out the hotel (W's hotel modern yet accessible brand). Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, but in my opinion, this hotel is good for a one night stay and more for singles or couples and not for families Location: The hotel is located only about 5 minutes away from the airport so its very convenient. The entrance of the hotel, however, is very oddly laid out. The front of the hotel faces the main street, but you cannot access the hotel from the main street. You have to go next side street, take a right, go down a block or two, turn into the entrance to a 'corporate center roundabout', turn right at the roundabout and then enter the hotel from the back. You have to do all without any hotel signs pointing as to where to turn; you have to guess and figure it out. That was a negative about this hotel. Another negative is that there is not much around here - there is a circle K nearby and a Ruby Tuesday is on the property, but that's about it. Anything else needs a car (and no walking because the area did not look walkable, especially at night) The positives about the location are the proximity to the airport and the availability of plenty of free parking (at all hours of the day and night - easily accessible parking to the entrances) Check-in: You can either do self check-in on the ipads or the traditional way with an attendant. I went with the attendant and check-in went smoothly and very efficient. Rooms: The elevator is located behind and to the right of the check-in station, and is also accessible via the back door entrance (which does need a key to access, a good security measure). The elevator has Aloft's standard blue nights, which are nice and funky. We went to our room and they were nice and spacious. As you enter, on the left side is the long, narrow, walkway on which one side is the closet (more like shelves with a curtain) and the sink on the other side. At the end of the walkway was the toilet and shower - which closed with a sliding door that was not thick enough and did not close all the way (so everyone heard whatever was going on in the bathroom). The bathroom had a toilet with towels above and a clear walk-in shower with dispensers for shampoo/conditioner and body wash (Bliss products which spelled nice) Beneath the sink was a fridge (a nice touch) and next to where the sliding door was to close was a coffee maker (an odd place to put this considering water and electricity, also the coffee maker kept moving so it would hit the sliding door) Separating the walkway from the bedroom was 3/4 wall on which one side was the closet/shelves and your beds were on the other side. This also meant that any light or noises that came from the walkway could be directly heard in the bedrooms. In the 'bedroom' section were 2 double beds and all along the wall with the windows were a shelf (with the AC unit on the bottom) a long couch, and a desk. This is where Aloft excelled. The couch, the shelf, and the desk all provided multiple surfaces to out your items/luggage (more than what I have found in other hotel rooms) and the desk and the nightstand provided multiple outlets to charge your device (a major pluspoint). The beds were very nice, very comfortable, and could easily fit 2 people. In between the two beds were a nightstand that had a clock and multiple outlets to charge your device (another area in which Aloft excelled). hotel facilities: in the lobby of the hotel was the WXYZ bar, a pantry/kitchen, an outside sitting/lounging area, an outside pool (which was somewhat small given the ample space the hotel had), and a gym which was accessible only from inside the hotel, but faced outside so everyone walking in could see you workout. Overall: As I said, the Aloft are a nice, modern hotel. I am not sure I would go out of my way to stay here and I would definitely not stay here if I was on a family trip. The beds are very comfortable, there is free wifi and free parking (wifi was fast and the parking plenty), and there are ample spaces to put your luggage and to charge your devices. However, you can hear everything; there is no real separation between the bathroom and the bedroom so you can hear everything that goes on in either room, and we had a barking dog across the hall from us which we could hear. Staying in the Aloft reminds me apartment living - its nice and you have your space, but you can hear everything and everything can hear you! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a clean and well run Hotel I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix Airport for one night. This was my first time to stay at a Aloft property and it was an enjoyable stay. Only 5 minutes by courtesy shuttle to/from from Sky Harbor Airport. If you are looking for food, you should be aware that the Hotel is not situated within walking distance to anything except a 7-11 and Ruby Tuesday restaurant very close by. Perhaps their Shuttle van might take you to something else in the area but I was only a short timer so Ruby Tuesday's was fine for me. Room was clean, King bed, and plenty of room. Great to have the walk-in shower, but being the desert not much water pressure. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if flying This is a very nice newer hip hotel. Small pool and lounge but very functional. The gym was also up to date and had everything I needed. As this is an element hotel not much SPG recognition, points or drink at checkin. The hotel is close to the airport, mass transit, and has a good eating establishment within walking distance. August 20, 2012
2 3 4 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント