Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wear & Tear Liked the contemporary design. But room showed wear and tear. Had to figure out the wall thermostat was disabled. The A/C blew directly onto the bed, so cold when fan on and hot when fan off. Nice new shuttle van had exit door steps that will break a hip or sprain an ankle. Room sink drain was slow. Leaking shower door left puddle in front of toilet. Brakes remained locked on luggage cart no matter how much we squeezed cart handle. Toilet seat mount very loose. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to the airport Modern hotel with an overly used mattress. Avoid rooms towards Washington Street if you are a light sleeper. Everything else is good. April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay - Spring Training 2016 I stayed the entire month of March 2016 at the Aloft Phoenix Airport hotel for watching SF Giants spring training. What a wonderful hotel, with easy access by car to downtown Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe and South Mountain park! I’ve been Platinum for 4 years and the recognition was the best I have ever encountered! Upon entering my room I noticed a welcome amenity of a half dozen chocolate cupcakes with orange frosting – same colors as my team – in addition to a tray of snacks (i.e. Cracker Jacks) themed for watching baseball, plus a hand written note welcoming me to the property. I was truly impressed by the thoughtfulness of this gesture! Since I was staying for the entire month I had several special requests, and all were granted with no questions asked (i.e. extra fridge, HDMI cable for tv). The entire staff – with special recognition for Lee, Nancy and Angel – were incredibly gracious and welcoming throughout the stay. Truly a home away from home! My Dad joined me at the end of the visit and, due to the friendliness of the staff, thought I was being treated like a celebrity – he’d never heard me called “Mr Dirickson” before as often as on the 3 nights he was there! In summary I would wholeheartedly recommend the Aloft Phoenix Airport for any length of trip – business or pleasure! Looking forward to next year’s visit! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location- superior shuttle service- Nancy and Leesa made sure they were current with area offerings and were extremely helpful for food selection. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Adrian!! Left my Persol sunglasses in the room when I checked out. Adrian from housekeeping went directly to my room, found the glasses and returned via FedEx the next day. Can't thank Adrian enough. It would have been easy for him to keep a $360 pair of sunglasses and pretend they were never there. Thank you Adrian, and Aloft for hiring trustworthy people. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels like home my wife & I always enjoy our stay @ the Phoenix Airport Aloft. It is so convenient to the airport and always meets our expectations. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We love the aloft hotels. Very laid back and made for people on the go. If you are looking for a resort type hotel, this is not for you. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's close to the airport, but I did not hear any planes in our room. 10 minutes to downtown Phoenix. The rooms are well laid out and can accommodate people with electronic devices. We had 2 USB charging ports, plus a VGA, and an HDMI port. They have all the cables at the front desk if you need them or forgot yours, free of charge. The internet worked very well and we had no issues on the 6th floor. Very strong signal. The rooms were clean and well stocked. You get a mini fridge and a safe in the room. Plenty of towels and pillows. I love the shower. Nice big glass shower with soap dispensers. FYI: the shower has a small vertical frosted glass window. You will be able to see the person taking a shower from the bedroom. Not a big issue since I know my wife really well. I love the grab 'n' go food area. Free coffee and plenty of choices for things to eat throughout the day. We had Art make us a breakfast burrito with bacon. He told me that is not on the menu, but if I can wait a few minutes he will cook up some fresh bacon and make me one. It was really good. He was friendly and wanting to help me. The person at the front desk, Steve, was exceptional and very friendly. He was willing to do anything to make our stay more pleasant. He was professional and personable and always made the time to talk to us for anything. They had a pool table in the lobby and we got to shoot a game of pool, no charge. I did not hear any other guest noise in our room. My only complaint was the bed was a little more stiff than I remember from the other aloft hotels we have stayed at. It was not a deal breaker and probably just my personal preference. Having the staff being so helpful and accommodating is a huge plus. It made our stay there memorable. I believe the policies of the hotel filter down to the employees that work there and how they treat you. My wife and I have had great experiences at the 3 aloft hotels we have stayed at so far, Chicago, Austin, and Phoenix. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location! The location of this Aloft could not be more perfect for getting around the Phoenix area. Sky Harbor's free Sky Train can get you from the airport to within a block of this Aloft. Also at the drop off point is a Phoenix Metro Light Rail station, which can get you downtown or over to Arizona State in Tempe in minutes (faster than a car). Day long pass is just $4 and the light rail cars are clean, fast and quiet. I was in town for the Rock n Roll races and got everywhere I needed to go, from packet pickup to start lines, and spent only $12 on transportation in 3 days (cabs would have been much more and seem hard to come by anyway in this part of town). As for my room, it showed some typical wear for an airport location. Basic, though trendy, furnishings. Room a bit smaller than most other hotels, but that was fine by me. It's not like I was hosting a party; just needed a nice place to stay. Restaurant, convenience store close by. Green Choice program is a great way to pick up some extra SPG points. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:35.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>