Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice I stayed for 3 nights in July, while in town by myself to purchase a motorhome. Starwood is a brand that my wife and I use a lot, and we have never been disappointed. Aloft has intrigued me ever since they launched it, and for my purposes it was near perfect. Great location close to the airport and car rental center, and having the Pueblo Grande Museum right across the road was an unexpected bonus. The reviews saying that this property is good for restaurants and local food, though, surprise me - the only place to get a sit-down meal is Ruby Tuesdays. For my 3-day stay, that was okay, but that would be my limit before needing some variety. Food doesn't seem to be a consideration even on your Web site - the interactive map doesn't even have restaurants as an option. The staff was very good to excellent, from the front desk to the bartender and shuttle drivers (even at my 04:30 departure). I chose the no-roomkeeping option, which I do at any hotel, and it's nice to get a credit for doing so. A consideration for some people may be that the bathroom has no door. For that reason, my next visit to Phoenix in 2 weeks with my daughter will have to be elsewhere. For myself, I love the design, and the value for the price is extremely good. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like a budget hotel The bad: My main qualm with this hotel was the light rail noise which made it very hard to sleep. The bed wasn't comfortable and the sheets had small holes in them. There were scratches all over the walls. There are no ice machines, you have to get ice from the front desk. The good: Overall a trendy but basic no frills hotel. The sticker price is reasonable and the room felt spacious enough. I really enjoyed the breakfast sandwich in the morning! July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Trip at the Aloft I have generally liked Aloft hotels, and actively look for them when I travel. This trip, however, I found the beds overly firm, pillows too soft to give good support, and the rooms themselves are not conducive to relaxing in any way after a long day. There is a desk chair or a bed, no comfortable chair or couch. I don't always want to go to bed or sit on a bed if you're having a meeting or discussion. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. No cold water from the sink, clogged shower drain, loud air conditioning and unimaginably stuffy rooms. Shuttle was quick and drivers were friendly. Hotel feels poorly cared for and maintained. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a clean and well run Hotel I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix Airport for one night. This was my first time to stay at a Aloft property and it was an enjoyable stay. Only 5 minutes by courtesy shuttle to/from from Sky Harbor Airport. If you are looking for food, you should be aware that the Hotel is not situated within walking distance to anything except a 7-11 and Ruby Tuesday restaurant very close by. Perhaps their Shuttle van might take you to something else in the area but I was only a short timer so Ruby Tuesday's was fine for me. Room was clean, King bed, and plenty of room. Great to have the walk-in shower, but being the desert not much water pressure. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had such an amazing time there!! Pillows were super fluffy as well as comforters! Better then any place I ever stayed and slept so good!!! 5 stars! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything good except: Staff should be more communicative in regards to a guest folio. I work in hospitality and it should be courtesy to verify form of payment rather than just charge someone's credit card. I verified with 2 staff memebers my reservation was made with points. I gave a cc upon checkin because I know it is put on file for incidentals. I was told I was paying with points and come to find out, a week later my card was charged $80.00. Unacceptable to have to go through the refund process when someone could have just verified with me if anything was going to be charged. I wasn't even emailed a copy of my folio so I could look at it then. Hotel is great, everything I always love about Alofts. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh... My husband and I stayed overnight at this hotel while traveling through Phoenix. Walking in, the staff was polite and quick to check us in. The lobby smelled great and they have an espresso machine (about $3/ coffee- not complimentary for guests). We took the black-light- lit elevator with what looked to be mover's blankets on the walls up to our room. After a long day we were looking forward to the "ultra comfortable signature bed" but instead had a lumpy looking bed that was as comfortable as a thin pull-out bed on a sleeper sofa complete with the feeling of support bars in your back. Aside from the lumpy, bumpy sleep rock, the room was your standard room although they do have decent coffee in the room and Bliss products for the bathroom which were nice. July 2, 2014
2 3 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée