Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Clean rooms and more than adequate amenities. Great rates and super easy access to PHX. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction behind hotel is a problem Was awoken at 5:30 AM by the reverse gear warning alarm on trucks and earthmovers working on a construction site directly behind the Aloft. I'm guessing that construction starts that early because of the summer heat. The noise would stop periodically and then wake me again in a few minutes. I was getting up early anyway to catch a flight but it was still a nuisance to not be able to get a full night's sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect amount of Modern Great location right next to the light rail. Clean and funky but not cheesy. I paid less then my co-works at other hotels because they though it looked to expensive. It's was cheaper then there room. Could have a bigger pool but not a show stopper. Guys at the front were considerate. Nice place. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Phoenix I am generally a fan of the Aloft hotels.I've stayed at others and always enjoyed them,but unfortunately this location was not up to par.The room was old & beat up,and there was almost no sound-proofing.You could hear everything in the hallway and rooms next door. Also, the staff at the front didn't seem very familiar with SPG,& they didn't know what I was talking about when I went to check out with my GreenChoice vouchers. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk unprofessional Wish they were more professional. Only once was someone there when I was - 1st time she was outside smoking, 2nd time he was sitting at the food area looking at his phone, 3rd don't know where he was, last he was there. They didn't give me confidence that they were taking care of my stay. AC was way too loud and blowing directly on the bed. Shower head positioned so that you can't fully get underneath it, and low flow/pressure. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant suprise This was my first stay at an Aloft. I selected this hotel because of its close proximity to the airport and its free shuttle service. What a great surprise this hotel turned out to be! Super clean rooms, great shower, comfortable beds, thoroughly modern, and exceptional service from the check in staff. Decent restaurant within walking distance, and great coffee in the room. I'll definitely be checking out the Aloft brand in other cities as I travel. September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay we were very disappointed, no restaurant, only one chair in the room. I might stay for an overnight again but not otherwise August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable I loved this pace. Unique, hip, and comfortable ! The only problem I had was they forgot to send me my wake up call. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is pretty modern. You have music in the hotel and elevator. The breakfast bar is fantastic. I love the egg english muffin and burrito for breakfast. The hotel is directly across the street from the tram so it is easy access to everything. The only thing I wish is the TV would list what is showing. It only lists about every 11th channel as far as what is playing. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was not that accomodating I had an unexpected layover in Phoenix due to SW airlines. SW provided a voucher for me to received a discounted hotel reservation. I was told at the ALoft front desk that they would not be able to discount my room rate. I was not very happy. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern Hotel We had an morning flight out of PHX so wanted a hotel that was nice and clean and near the airport. I had used my airline miles to book a free night at Aloft but I was also curious about checking out the hotel (W's hotel modern yet accessible brand). Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, but in my opinion, this hotel is good for a one night stay and more for singles or couples and not for families Location: The hotel is located only about 5 minutes away from the airport so its very convenient. The entrance of the hotel, however, is very oddly laid out. The front of the hotel faces the main street, but you cannot access the hotel from the main street. You have to go next side street, take a right, go down a block or two, turn into the entrance to a 'corporate center roundabout', turn right at the roundabout and then enter the hotel from the back. You have to do all without any hotel signs pointing as to where to turn; you have to guess and figure it out. That was a negative about this hotel. Another negative is that there is not much around here - there is a circle K nearby and a Ruby Tuesday is on the property, but that's about it. Anything else needs a car (and no walking because the area did not look walkable, especially at night) The positives about the location are the proximity to the airport and the availability of plenty of free parking (at all hours of the day and night - easily accessible parking to the entrances) Check-in: You can either do self check-in on the ipads or the traditional way with an attendant. I went with the attendant and check-in went smoothly and very efficient. Rooms: The elevator is located behind and to the right of the check-in station, and is also accessible via the back door entrance (which does need a key to access, a good security measure). The elevator has Aloft's standard blue nights, which are nice and funky. We went to our room and they were nice and spacious. As you enter, on the left side is the long, narrow, walkway on which one side is the closet (more like shelves with a curtain) and the sink on the other side. At the end of the walkway was the toilet and shower - which closed with a sliding door that was not thick enough and did not close all the way (so everyone heard whatever was going on in the bathroom). The bathroom had a toilet with towels above and a clear walk-in shower with dispensers for shampoo/conditioner and body wash (Bliss products which spelled nice) Beneath the sink was a fridge (a nice touch) and next to where the sliding door was to close was a coffee maker (an odd place to put this considering water and electricity, also the coffee maker kept moving so it would hit the sliding door) Separating the walkway from the bedroom was 3/4 wall on which one side was the closet/shelves and your beds were on the other side. This also meant that any light or noises that came from the walkway could be directly heard in the bedrooms. In the 'bedroom' section were 2 double beds and all along the wall with the windows were a shelf (with the AC unit on the bottom) a long couch, and a desk. This is where Aloft excelled. The couch, the shelf, and the desk all provided multiple surfaces to out your items/luggage (more than what I have found in other hotel rooms) and the desk and the nightstand provided multiple outlets to charge your device (a major pluspoint). The beds were very nice, very comfortable, and could easily fit 2 people. In between the two beds were a nightstand that had a clock and multiple outlets to charge your device (another area in which Aloft excelled). hotel facilities: in the lobby of the hotel was the WXYZ bar, a pantry/kitchen, an outside sitting/lounging area, an outside pool (which was somewhat small given the ample space the hotel had), and a gym which was accessible only from inside the hotel, but faced outside so everyone walking in could see you workout. Overall: As I said, the Aloft are a nice, modern hotel. I am not sure I would go out of my way to stay here and I would definitely not stay here if I was on a family trip. The beds are very comfortable, there is free wifi and free parking (wifi was fast and the parking plenty), and there are ample spaces to put your luggage and to charge your devices. However, you can hear everything; there is no real separation between the bathroom and the bedroom so you can hear everything that goes on in either room, and we had a barking dog across the hall from us which we could hear. Staying in the Aloft reminds me apartment living - its nice and you have your space, but you can hear everything and everything can hear you! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very comfortable, good location August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Samll Room - minimal room services When choosing the Green option to reuse my towels and sheets, i did expect that the cleaning crew would still vacuum the room, empty garbage and replace coffee supplies. Not the case-- i did put my trash can outside the room on the 2nd day and they did empty it and vacume- no coffee however. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Front Desk When I arrived at the hotel for a four night stay I assumed I had a reservation. I unfortunately never completed my reservation request thus they didn't have my name on File. Nancy and Erica at the front desk were extremely warm and accommodating to help correct my error. After a couple minutes of confusion on my end, they helpfully were able to correct my stupidity.... with a smile. Top notch Customer Service. Thank you January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed. No cold water from the sink, clogged shower drain, loud air conditioning and unimaginably stuffy rooms. Shuttle was quick and drivers were friendly. Hotel feels poorly cared for and maintained. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great last minute find! I found this hotel after being stranded at the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it was a bit noisy. On the 6th floor, I could hear the street car bell and bell from the elevator. Next time I'll be sure to ask fro a room that does not face the street and is further down the hall. Thanks! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quaint and different; very refreshing I was pleasantly surprised with layout and design; but I thought the use of space and the quality of the accommodations was excellent July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had such an amazing time there!! Pillows were super fluffy as well as comforters! Better then any place I ever stayed and slept so good!!! 5 stars! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent place for business travel but price got high! Started staying here in summer 2013 for business travel. Back then was $82 a night. Now, $119, plus parking. What the heck? The hotel itself is clean and comfortable. Staff is responsive. Overall, this is a good location, close to the airport and to the facilities I need when I travel to Phoenix. Based on the price, I may start searching other options. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I always stay here. Beautiful hotel, great beds. The staff and administration very responsive. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff makes it from front desk to bartenders to housekeeping -- everyone on the staff there gives off positive energy. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep The hotel is not equipped with hypo allergenic pillows. I asked for them, but was told "Sorry." Asked the front desk where I could purchase them, and mentioned that I was on foot, and they told me Target a few miles from there. Used my bath towels as pillows, but it was rough. My room seemed a little dirty, in fact a roach walked across my floor in the morning. It looked like there was a lot of sloppy construction, general wear and tear, and the carts had torn up all the walls in the hallways etc. Waited at the airport for 45 minutes before pickup, and was also late going back to the airport by 25 minutes. Driver was nice. The front desk girl was also very nice in the morning. I really liked this hotel otherwise though - you could tell that it was created with a level of consciousness and efficiency. In this case I really just think that the execution falls short. I never write reviews like this, but I was inspired in this case, as I really hope they pull it together. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire messed up the whole experience I really didn't have much time. There was a fire and I lost two hours of needed sleep. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We live two hours north of the airport. With an early flight, it is easier to stay in the area. We had never stayed at ALoft before. We were delighted with the service, the comfort of the bed, the courtesy of the shuttle driver and the easy parking. We will be using this hotel going forward!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place This is a really good airport location and the staff is GREAT! July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff, why bother. Front staff couldn't even tell me of a place near by for dinner. Bar tender must have had a bad day and the cleaning staff was so loud each morning starting before 8 am, like they wanted everyone up and out of their rooms. Won't stay there again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELP to PHX to Kauai Best place to stay in area. Great location June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa I really thought this hotel was great for the price. I like the "loft" set up for the room. also, with the light rail on the corner it was really convenient to go to Tempe and Phoenix. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Manager Outstanding personnel - that's why we always stay at this particular location!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Warm Welcoming I booked a stay from July 4th-July 6th and it was amazing! My friend and I were greeted with smiles the moment we walked in by Glenn and another pleasant lady at the front desk. At the time of check in Glenn took the initiative to make sure our room was ready. My friend and I waited about 5mins before we received our room keys. As a courtesy, Glenn gave each of us a ticket for a free complimentary breakfast for each day we stayed at the hotel. The environment was extremely inviting and full of positive energy! At one point, Glenn even referred to me by my first and last name as I was walking through the lobby(talk about good rapport!). Due to a dust storm that took place July 3rd, the pool wasn't accessible for swimming... HOWEVER, they promptly took care of it and my friend and I were able to enjoy the water along with other guests. I did find it a little odd that I walked into my hotel room after leaving and the housekeeper was in there cleaning and remained in the room while my friend and I were trying to unwind. I do understand she was doing her job but I felt our privacy was a little invaded and she should have asked if we felt comfortable with her being present while we were in the room. Next time I will put the "Do Not Disturb" door knocker on the door knob to prevent unexpected happenings when returning to my room. Other than the awkward encounter, our entire experience was REMARKABLE! I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for an intimate getaway with great customer service! July 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada