Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature The air conditioning was not working properly and stayed at 75-degees plus. I tried to lower it but it wouldn't work and thus woke up each night sweating to death. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too noisy Room doors are heavy and SLAM shut. Hard to sleep with all this noise, and the hallways are without sound deadening material, so each hallway is like a tunnel. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BATHROOM BLEACH. Use bleach or similiar cleaning agent on the bathrooms to clean the tile. The shower has black mold in it. The floor tile and grout is gross. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at front desk. The staff at the front desk were the most helpful and accommodating I have encountered in any hotel stay I've had in a long time. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by got no housekeeping service No houskeeping came on Saturday. Even the hallway trash/recycle bin wasn't emptied in the 2 days I was there. Mildew on shower floor was gross. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay near PHL Crisp and contemporary, great environment to work and relax in. Particularly nice that it was in a complex with other facilities nearby. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great guest service/hospitality Perfect for the night! Very welcoming and accommodating. Really enjoyed our stay, but the staff definitely made it great!! Thank you! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff...Great location to airport... I stay here frequently and the staff always go above and beyond expectations. This location is minutes from the Philadelphia airport. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night stay Hotel was ease to check in at 12am, Love the decor, Carpet in room was stained right when you walk in. Love the lay out of the room November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great decor Great décor and atmosphere. Danielle at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming, as was the bartender. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for 1 night at the recommendation of the Wells Fargo Center. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very attentive. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I could ask for I can't say anything bad about my stay at aloft. Everything was great from the food and obviously the great accommodations !! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing Oasis AA flight was canceled. Blind pick that tuned out very well. Reception was great!!!! Shuttle was late but stay was perfect!!! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Park and Fly location; Shuttle service inconsistent Nice Aloft standard property and very conveniently located at airport. Since I use the hotel the night before early flights, I don’t use many of the hotel facilities; so no rating there. Overall very friendly staff. Service except airport shuttle is 4 or 5 stars. While Platinum benefits are somewhat inconsistent, they do a good job of recognizing SPG status. Hotel to airport is every 20 minutes which is pretty good compared to most airport hotels. But the shuttle stops at all 3 Sheraton properties, so its 10 minutes from when you load until you head to the airport during busy mornings (as the Aloft is the first stop). This isn’t mentioned when you are told the departure times. Airport to hotel is problematic. Worse experience was over 30 minutes for pickup when the shuttle will be “right there.” I’m still waiting for the management to return my call concerning this. Even when the process works (you call once off the plane and walk a few minutes to the pickup zone), it’s always it will be right there and can be 5 minutes or 20. Worse, as I call while walking out, they don’t take nor check names, so you don’t know if you missed the van or it just hasn’t come yet. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic hotel Good basic hotel. A little noisy b/c it has thin walls. Drinks in the bar are overpriced (11 $ for a gin and tonic). May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location to the airport and amenities This is our second stay at an Aloft and we really like the contemporary feeling and modernness. Great place to stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and very friendly staff The hotel was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was over-the-top nice to work with! Great place to stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hallways a mess While the staff was very nice, the hallways were filthy and the blinds in the room were torn from the walls. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent features lobby music was too too loud Great experience. Hotel desk was always overloaded with customer matters. Music in lobby was way too loud. June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel issues Mixed. It is a noisy hotel; the room doors SLAM shut and this can keep you awake (or awaken you). May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveint location This has a great location to the airport. The dining is less than what I would have wanted. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Front desk clerk Danielle was very helpful and friendly January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing Excellent accommodations, very friendly and helpful staff, very modern space & facilities. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again no complaints and staff was quite pleasant. very clean and convenient to the airport January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Very satisfied. I like the location, service, personnel and timely airport shuttle. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice cozy hotel A very nice hotel with everything needed. Staff is very helpful October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd time as good as the 1st Next time I book a place it will be Aloft.... Again! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stop over I liked the modern look. It was a comfortable stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, hip hotel. Very convenient to the city at a MUCH better price! February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay PERFECT! EVERYTHING WAS ALL SET. November 26, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only