アロフト・フィラデルフィアエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19153
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Aloft is NOT kid friendly My room was quite small for the price I paid. I was not satisfied with the housekeeping of my room. One of my beds was perfectly made and the other one looked like the previous person had made the other one. My bathroom wasn't replenished with a fresh roll of toilet paper, and it was ¾ gone. My shower leaked water onto the floor. I had to constantly reset the air conditioner every time I turned off the air to turn it back on. I requested that two wash cloth and two towels be placed inside my room that was 9 o'clock in the morning. When I return 9 o'clock that evening they had not been up to my room and when I called front desk they told me that housekeeping leave at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. (Most check-in are at 3pm) Most of all, I had problems when I had my children swimming in the pool. The pool open from 6 a.m. To 11 p.m. And their excuse was it was adult swim time. They could not show me anything to verify that it was Adult Swim time not even the sign posted inside a swimming area. One of their security guards became very hostile with me. The front desk manager did come down to apologize. The only thing that baffled me was they have 4 pools in that hotel why would you hold on Adult Swim and the main pool to take away from the kids fun? When booking the reservation it was not disclosed and they said they had complimentary breakfast where you can just grab and go which is not true. Heard quite a lot of banging due to some of the rooms being under construction. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Great property and in good sharp. The room needs some tending as some of the wall paper was loose in the bathroom area. Also housekeeping missed splatter on the wall near the toilet - can only imagine. Room was comfortable, pretty quited for a freeway side room, bed and linens were clean - stay was good. Great location just down the road from the city. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement If you are going to offer amenities such as skin moisturizer you should replace the empty tube with a new one prior to a new guest's arrival. The wireless service did not work, saying that my name did not match the register. The desk clerk could not figure out why the service was not available. It magically started working some hours later. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff; continues to shine 2nd time staying here and both times the staff has found multiple ways to make it a special stay. Keep up the good work. July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok My first time staying at aloft. It was ok, at check in the security guard was standing at the desk since the agent had to step away, he said she would be right back. He started singing with the music playing in the lobby . Seemed a bit awakard. The agent came back and was friendly. Got to the room and it was muggy feeling. The AC was on but still felt sticky. Once the shower was turned on these little flying bugs came out of nowhere. They were all over the walls and ceiling in the shower. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk was friendly and welcoming... The front desk was very welcoming. Because we have a larger group, they took the initiative and request to put a hold on an air bed for us. That was very nice of them. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Progressive Problems with Partiers This is the first of the brand that I and my family ever stayed overnight, back in the "Aloha" days, which thankfully are gone. Philadelphia in general and this site in particular can be a problem for people renting a hotel room and then partying. It has happened more than once here, this time egregiously. At check-in I specifically noted that I did not want to be disturbed by partiers. The (rude) front desk staffer (As a Platinum I was denied a request for a second bottle of water - never previously encountered) showed me a form guests sign to say that if they party they will be sake to leave (I was not asked to sign it, I must have looked as if I were traveling in the morning - which I was). We were directly in the room adjacent to partiers, clearly there for no other reasons. They were in the hall and loud through the wall awakening both of us and necessitating a trip to the front desk. The noise did stop, to credit, but it was 3 a.m. and had gone on for a time. I'm fed up with this location and there are other options, I don't think I'll be back, been here many times but this combo of events is unacceptable. There is not much an Aloft can offer as a perk, but denying a bottle of water? June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed review I have very mixed opinions related to my recent stay at ALoft Philadelphia Airport. First i would like to say that "Danielle" the desk attendant, was outstanding! She asssited with our last minute accomidations and needs. She went above and beyond and should be commended for her attention to details and efforts. My complaint is with the room and the engineering staff. My sink was clogged for two nights of my stay. The television did not work at all. Each time the engineer alegedly fixed the television it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was very disappointing to not have the TV available to wind down at the end of the day or to stay updated on the world cup festivities. The engineer offered us a free meal or drink tickets at the bar. My wife and I were insulted by the gesture. We just wanted the basic amenities to work properly. The night desk clerk, "tall African American female" (i can't remember her name) was very apologetic and tried to address the problem with the engineering staff but it was never completely handled to our satisfaction. I have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very nice. However, the problems I experienced on this stay were unacceptable and the management's inability to assure a promt solution will definately affect my future decisions to stay at an ALoft again. July 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント