Aloft New York Brooklyn

  • 216 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nueva York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de 18 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay! I was a bit hesitant to stay after reading negative reviews, but am so glad I went for it anyway! This is a great hotel, and the staff are awesome, quickly responding to any needs and overall very friendly. The location of the hotel is also great as it's near the train, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. It can be tricky to find, but I think that's mostly due to construction. The hotel and room was neat, hip and clean, exceeding my expectations. So many times, the pictures online do not match reality - not the case for this hotel! I was appreciative of the disclaimer that popped up on the website about construction, and noise did not turn out to be an issue (minus some excited/drunk guests one night waking us up.) I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate in recommending it to others! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swept Away! This hotel is refreshing, has lots of swag & soft, smooth as silk bed sheets too. There's a stylish, youthful vibe here. It's perfect for romantic rendezvous. January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Business Trip Ever Five co-workers and I were guest at the Brooklyn ALOFT from 12/4-12/6. They mis-represent what time the construction noise starts in the morning (on their website). We were all woken up at 5:45 AM by loud drilling, even on the 17th floor. That was 2:45 for my team that came from the west coast. That morning, my breakfast arrived after 45 minutes because it was delivered to the wrong room. They also charged me for an orange juice that I never received and my fruit plate didn't arrive as well. We tried to check out of the hotel a day early and only 2 of my team members, who were staying on the lower floors, were granted a check out without penalty. Three of us were stuck there for another night. The GM refused to come out to talk to us, so we were left dealing with the clueless and powerless team working at the front desk. That night when I arrived back to my room, it hadn't been cleaned and my breakfast tray hadn't been picked up. Later that night, the fire alarm went off at 4:30 am. Everyone inside of the hotel was kept up for 30 minutes as we received updates over the PA system on whether or not we needed to evacuate. I can't stress enough how horrible my experience was at this hotel. The GM is completely unaccountable and could care less about customer satisfaction. I am a Starwood Preferred guest but I'm going to think twice about ever booking additional business travel with Starwood. I also relayed this feedback to my travel department that books travel for my entire advertising agency. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay An 11 day stay and found myself shaking my head on a daily basis over the service. The rooftop bar they advertise is NOT on their roof and NOT a 'bar' per se. It's 2 doors down and is a club. Their valet parking is not theirs...it's an outside company who charges the ridiculous amount of $45/day with NO in/out option. Each time you take your car during the day, you pay $45 when you return it. Do the math...RIDICULOUS. The hotel has been without Internet since I arrived with the front desk manager telling me 'its being repaired' every single day. This isn't the plains of Africa, it's BROOKLYN! There's no excuse. Why are they offering a service that they cannot provide? The hotel is lacking in the even smallest of customer service details like courtesy umbrellas during rain storms. My final beef with this place is the $5 coupon they'll give you for each day you skip maid service. They neglect to tell you that this credit can only be used at the little snack counter next to the front desk where apples cost $3. Umm yah...that's really worth it. And yes, I emailed the manager - twice. Nothing resolved - and no offer to resolve! - at any point during the 11 days. This hotel completely lacks the services that any business traveler would require. Never again. September 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service & facilities I'm an SPG Gold member and have stayed at a number of SPG properties. Unfortunately, I had a very disappointing experience at the Aloft in Brooklyn due to: 1. Poor service - wake-up calls didn't work. The staff was unable to follow simple instructions and called me at the wrong times 2. Too much elevator noise - I asked for a silent room and was put opposite the elevators. Worse, the elevators made a SCREECHING sound everytime they stopped on my floor. It was hard to get any sleep. 3. Infested room - ants were all around. 4. Poor HVAC - I found the heating/cooling to be quite unsatisfactory, unable to maintain a consistent temperature. 5. Bad checkout experience - there was an intern at the checkout desk and she was bumbling, fumbling, tripping, & falling. Check out took over 15 minutes. 6. Poor quality food - room service food tasted like soap. All in all, it was a poor experience. I couldn't sleep at night and was woken 1 hour earlier due to mismanaged wake-up calls. I will not return to this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unprofessioinal and Poor Value Hotel Front lobby furniture was worn and dirty, popcorn was all over the floor, messy Halloween decorations. Purple lit elevator was tacky. Room was VERY small, although reasonably clean. Did not like the bedbug cover over the mattress. Meant that bedbugs could be hiding in more difficult to inspect spots, like the crevices in the back board. We were promised 24 hours concierge service for our car, but had a HORRIBLE time getting service, often had to wait a half hour or more while they "located" the man moving the cars, and then were charged a FULL DAY's parking for each time the car was taken out, despite the awful service. Noisy concert held in tiny front lobby on our first night. Next time we stay at another nearby hotel that we have stayed at before and which is generally less expensive and a MUCH better value. This place seemed run by disorganized teenagers. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Hospitality and Facilities Cramped The staff at check-in was very rude and poorly trained. I waited for the check-in staff to remember her password until she could check me in. Then she proceeded to check me in and give me a lot of attitude as I checked in. The rooms are poorly designed in terms of lighting and ventilation - there's no closet space. The area is good for public transportation but there are such better choices than this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to starwood quality Staff was unpleasant and rude and refused to give me the room I booked saying it was unavailable. When I said if he did not want to give me the room mentioned in my confirmation email then I was just going to go to another hotel all of a sudden the room became available. I let the manager know and I got an almost generic email. I would not go there or recommend this hotel to anyone. I called Starwood and basically they don't stand behind this hotel, they pass all complaints directly to the hotel manager who does not seem to care about the guests. January 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada