Aloft New York Brooklyn

  • 216 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • New York
  • 11201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised. Spacious air conditioned room,very comfortable bed and excellent additions,coffee machine,iron etc.Staff polite and helpful ,had problem with room safe,went down to reception for help,by the time I got back to room the engineer was already there fixing it.How's that for service?Having a fridge in room was also a plus as weather very hot .Excellent situation next to several Metro lines.Was very pleased with the hotel and would certainly use it again. September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has Gone Downhill I first stayed here in August 2013. The rooms were in much better shape. This time my headboards were scratched, cushion on bench was ripped and TV did not get all channels. Think addition to building was blocking the DISH signal. On the plus side the room was very clean. Staff is nice. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worse I want to be clear this is not a full service hotel and the customer service sucks. The management team is not accommodating and/or understanding, the advertisements are not what they appear to be and when you call them out on it they don't have anything to say. It's okay because you get what you pay for. I called the corporate office the young lady who answered the phone saw my point of view, saw that I was correct and the general manager of the hotel did nothing. I typically don't write reviews but this was worth writing about. #alofthotels #suck July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great concept- poor execution Bed was very comfortable and shower was great - but the sink and closet area was very awkward. Too small a sink and non existent closet along with no drawer space. I was attending a wedding and needed to hang up some dresses and no way to do it. The closet has 5 staggered hangers - one in front of the other - so you cannot get to back items without taking down everything in front. Way to high for a 5'3" person. So much for contemporary loft living! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Secret Great location close to NYU Poly School of Engineering. Lots of construction happening next door but can't hear any of the noise while inside. Sheraton Hotel located right next door so getting a taxi was easy. Great staff. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Easy access to subway. I like the hotel concept. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in Downtown Brooklyn This is a good hotel in downtown Brooklyn - easily accessible to the subway, shopping and restaurants. It is located next to the Sheraton, but staying at the Aloft feels slightly newer/hipper. The staff was friendly and approachable, and having stayed in smaller/more run down hotels in NYC this was a nice surprise! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Helping with My Problem My train to home was cancelled due to an accident! But the staff couldn't have been more helpful! They got me a safe and wonderful driver to Newark so I could pick up a one way car rental to get home. I am writing this from my home computer after arriving yesterday. Thank you nice staff! May 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:33.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata