Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change but cramped We stayed in the Aloft Sheraton in Brooklyn and it was quite different than what we were expecting. Its obviously geared for the 25 -40 age group, which we are long past, but we liked the decor and attitude anyway. The SPG recognition was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint about the hotel is the size of the room, which was VERY tight. However, that may be the way it is in Brooklyn and it was our first time there. Bottom Line; If you don't mind tight quarters and a young/young at heart atmosphere, it is a different direction from the ordinary! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 issue that causes me to NOT come back again As an individual who loves Starwood Hotels, we were a bit dissapointed with 1 aspect of our recent stay, the Air Conditioner. The hotel sets a maximum of 65 degrees on the A/C and there is no ability to keep a fan running on the unit either. I have alergies and I need consistant airflow. This made for a terrible nights sleep. I'll never stay here again because of this reason. As long as you don't have AC issues, this is a great hotel with friendly helpful staff. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value with reward points Good values for 7000 points reward per night considering the price you might need to pay. The location is mixed. Close to Jay-street subway, but in the non-clean spot (it is safe OK). Reasonable working distance to Brooklyn height for a pleasant early morning walk. The hotel is reaonably good. New, quiet facing front (might be noisy facing back with construction on going). The breakfast is simple for take out, but might be too simple. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn Hip Loved the hotel location, very easy access to several subway lines. Centrally located and good walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. The hotel amenities are Bliss Spa that are excellent! Close to Starbucks and easy to get to restaurants in the area. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed. The young front desk staff could be more professional and attentive. Several times I was ignored and also told I walked away before the employee could register my husband on the hotel room when in reality the front desk employee merely forgot to do it. It is either understaffed or poorly managed as phones were constantly ringing when I was able to speak with an employee. Overall, great stay and I'd return to this location. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay with flaws Reception was clearly understaffed and overwhelmed. Checking in on a Friday afternoon and paying for a coffee on Saturday mornning took an ETERNITY. Also elevator capacity is insufficient. Another ETERNITY passed to get down from the 12th floor on a Saturday morning. Rooms very nice and decently sized (which is to be expected for $375 a night). By the way... my SPG Gold Card was totally ignored. Aloft staff acted as if Alkoft was not part of Starwood. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls... I have stayed a few times at ALOFT and generally have a good experience. This past trip the family next door to me all had colds and coughed all night. With my TV and fan on I still saw every hour due to thier coughing fits. In the AM (I had to be up at 430) I voiced my concern to the concierge and he didn't say a word.....no sorry, nothing. Very disappointed. September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Nice, but service is not My requested room was not available..Had friends that slept on floor as a result. Staff very unaccommodating. Had to Call customer support for help. Very disorganized. Painted lobby while I was there which left only 1 elevator working and no access to stairs. Waited on 2 separate occassions for at least 30 minutes to get downstairs. Just a mess. Customer Support got me in my requested room the next day and refunded one night, but by that time..my stay was ruined. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel quiet, clean, perfect ! would return anytime. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool restaurant. The hotel was being renovated and was not managed as i would expect The hotel was at a good location and rooms and customer service was good. However, as it was being renovated the left took forever to come to the floor (i was in 5th) and it was extremely inconvenient. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience in Brooklyn I highly recommend Hotel Aloft New York Brooklyn. We stayed for a couple of nights and the experience was excellent. The room was nicely decorated -- modern design, but warm and comfortable too. The bathroom was spacious (especially for an NYC hotel) and well designed too. Comfortable bed, and nice bed linens. Very clean. We had a high floor and a nice view of skyline. The decor was fun and interesting. We did not use many of the amenities, and the lobby area was being painted, so some were unavailable. The staff was for the most part friendly and helpful, certainly better than average for NYC. Convenient location for getting into Manhattan. Subway within a few blocks. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I am a devoted Starwood customer and was disappointed with the Hotel. Room was fine. Elevators extremely slow. Construction in lobby was a bother. Had to go out of the hotel for coffee. Getting my car took a half hour. Some staff okay, some indifferent. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back! Just back from a 5 night stay at the Aloft in Brooklyn with my twin 21 year old girls and my 18 year old niece. Very comfortable beds. We had adjoining rooms so they were in the double double room and I had the next door King Size bed. Love the facilities in the room, the huge shower, the bliss bathroom products, huge plasma screen on the wall. There is also an iron, ironing board and hair dryer and coffee tea making facilities with complimentary water. There is also a fridge to keep your drinks cook! The girls enjoyed the gym and made use of the pool shared with the Sheraton next door. The mezanine terrace was a lovely place to chill out and had a great time on the rooftop club! This hotel is very hip and we loved it! I cannot wait to go back again! I Love New York!! August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under Major Construction It would have been nice when I called to make the reservations for my stay that the staff told me the building was under serious renovations. The lobby was closed due to construction. I fell trying to reach the elevator button which was blocked due to construction. The smell was unbearable, the floor was being lamenated with a shiny paint that consumed the entire building giving not only me but the employees in the lobby a serious headache. I feel like I was cheated out of my time in NYC. We didnt want to be in the hotel and cut our stay short because of this. I would have found another place to stay if the clerks told me that the building smelled horribly, even in our rooms due to construction. We are utterly disappointed. We chose your hotel so we can have our business meeting in your lobby. It was closed. I lost out big time. I didnt get to spend my weekend in NYC because of this. I had the worst stay in my entire life. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by An incredible trial First I will say the decor is pleasant and cheerful. However after staying in hotels on four continents I regrettably must admit this was the worst service I have ever received(or would have been had there been any service. The lobby floor was being refinished, only a single elevator was working and service personel would rush to get on leaving guests with bags to wait another 10 for the next car. Routine things like towels, coffee, paper products required a call, sometimes two to get replenished. The staff were present but seemed dazed and ineffective. I could go on but you get thr idea. I am not hard to please and have never written a negative review before but this was beyond tolerence August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm very surprised that this hotel is even part of the Starwood portfolio aloft was completely misrepresented on its website. The photos were nothing like the real thing, and the experience was painful. Why? 1. The lobby was under full construction and looked like a disaster area (we were not told/warned in advance of our stay) 2. It took 35 minutes to check in the middle of the afternoon because there was only one receptionist on duty, and he was juggling check-ins, phone reservations and bellman duties simultaneously 3. The room was not properly cleaned (dirty Cleanex's in the bathroom 4. The room phone did not function. The reception promised to send an engineer to fix the problem. He arrived over an hour later. I am a regular Starwood hotel customer, and I have never stay at a Starwood hotel with such low standards. NEVER AGAIN! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to stay in Brooklyn As usual, the staff at the Brooklyn Aloft was very friendly and made us feel at home. The location is great - a block away from the Jay Street subway station gives easy access to Manhattan, and the Brooklyn Bridge and DUMBO are a pleasant walk from the hotel. August 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by lobby I love Aloft hotels but this experience changed my mind. The hotel lobby was being renovated I guess the entire time I was there. The bar was closed and there was dust everywhere. I wish I would've received an email stating this was going to happen and so I could change my mind. I was in Brooklyn for a business meeting and it was so upsetting to come back to the hotel with construction in the lobby. The front desk staff wasn't very friendly either. Next time I'm in Brooklyn, which is pretty often, I'll stay elsewhere, August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some improvements We stayed with our family for one night. We chose Aloft for its modern image. The experience was however somewhat disappointing. The staff at the reception desk was not focused (it took us at least twenty minutes to check in while we were the only ones at the reception desk) and ignorant (could not tell us the price of valet parking for example). The most annoying was the airconditioning - no central air conditioning but a room unit that was so noisy we had to turn it off and sleep with the window open (not great either because of the street noise and construction going on in the neighbourhood + it was still warm days). On top the fire alarm went off twice during the night by mistake. Overall not a great experience. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hip, unfriendly, and under construction Aloft Brooklyn is a hip spot. The room was up-to-date, clean, and comfortable. The staff needs some training -- they were young and distracted. On check-in the staff barely made eye-contact and did not recognize my spg status or offer a choice of gifts. On check-out the staff was distracted by other duties and I had to ask if I was "good to go" after she worked on something else for a minute or so. The common areas are all crammed into the ground floor, not providing much space for relaxing outside the room. However, the place is in a good area, close to the Brooklyn Bridge, the parking worked out fine, and we felt safe there, if not entirely welcome. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool and funky hotel Next time I visit my family I will definitely stay at Aloft New York Brooklyn. Great experience. We only stayed one night and therefore did not use the food/beverage, pool, spa or fitness center. But will consider next time. Thus I cannot rate these amenities. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Location location location. The A loft is placed at a great spot. While the rooms are a little smaller they are still nice. The view from my room was GREAT! The staff was friendly and I never had a problem. Believe it or not it is a very family oriented hotel. But mostly the location is great. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We really enjoyed our time at the aloft. The decor is modern and different from your average chain hotel. The room was clean and organized, just a bit small. It did, however, have everything we need. The hotel is near shopping and a cool market(supposed to close after summer). The front desk staff was great and very helpful and friendly. The young man with the glasses(don't know name) was great! Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was very disappointed with your hotel. I stayed your hotel 4days. I accepted your green campaign. You cleaned my room just one time. When i checked out, i said you that fact. But your staff denied and she said cleand room daily, and i expected..Your staff was very unkind, Eventually manager agree giving points. But points are not reflected. Now points are not important. That staff was veri unkind when i checked in.. I never lleid. But your staff lied. Moreover i staied in hotel all day long 26. july. Nobody came in my room. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place This was a special place away from the rush of the City but with all the comforts of home but yet close to all the places you want to see in New York. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Aloft made us very welcome from the moment we stepped inside. The rooms are modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff were very helpful. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations on every level I've stayed at the Aloft Brooklyn a few times because it was convenient for work, but I would absolutely stay there again for leisure. Here are just a few positives: Location: Very busy downtown Brooklyn with lots of local flavor, shopping, dining and easy subway access to get you anywhere in Manhattan. Neighboring streets don't seem to be the best based on appearances but the area is safe. Room: I've been always given a room on a high floor with excellent skyline views. Room is not large but the layout and furniture is very efficient and functional. King bed is huge and very comfy and wifi is free. Atmosphere: Very trendy with a great lobby bar and rooftop lounge. Furnishings definitely reflect their target younger clientele as do the staff. No complaints here for the Brooklyn Aloft; they have become a dependable base for me in the neighborhood. August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Brooklyn.....just not this hotel As a long-time SPG Platinum member, I was excited to try this hotel. Unfortunately, ended up being disappointed on so many fronts that I would not choose to stay at this property on my next trip to NYC. Hotel needs to work through issues / better training related to front-desk local knowledge; housekeeping; valet parking; laundry services; etc,, etc. A wholly unsatisfying experience. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I just want to thank Barbara for all of the reservation assistance that she so professionally executed. My husband and I stayed at the hotel for business purposes, and had several room reservations for our clients as well. Barbara helped us arrange our accommodations so that everyone was more than happy. Thanks for a great stay and we will definitely make Brooklyn Aloft a part of our hotel rotation for our future needs. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is "ok" - expected more Although I travel every week and almost always stay at Starwood properties, this was the first time I stayed at an ALOFT property. Unfortunately, I have to say it was merely ok. The font desk staff were certainly pleasant enough but always seemed a bit overwhelmed and under-trained. The rooms are much smaller (and minimalist) than I expected. For example, there is no closet, there is a 2' X 4' cubbyhole in a room divider that acts as the bed's headboard and separates it from the bath. I usually stay at one of the other Starwood properties in Manhattan; and almost always get upgraded to a very comfortable room - not the case here. Evidently, there are only 2 room types - regular (very small) and suites (average) and I was told that there were no suites available during my stay. The bigger problem was the poor AC. First, the units are extremely noisy. And in my case, the one in my room was not working properly. Upon leaving the hotel the next morning, I notified the front desk of the problem and was assured it would be taken care of by the time I returned. I had a very long day and returned at approximately 9:30PM to an 80 degree room. I called the front desk, explained the situation and expressed my dissatisfaction. They dispatched someone to my room who worked on the unit for about an hour. Meanwhile I asked the front desk just to move me so I could get to sleep. Approximately 90 minutes later, around 11:00PM, the AC was still not working and I was finally given a new room. This should have been taken care of well before I ever returned to the hotel. There were a couple of other minor issues as well that just all adds up to a very mediocre experience. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware of ordering a car pick up through the hotel The hotel was very nice. However the front desk staff and the cars for hire outside of the hotel seem to have some type of arrangement where they over charge their guests for regulated fares, i.e. flat rate to JFK should be $45. They quote $55 and demand the driver give $10 to the "dispatcher" even when a guest (me) flag the car down. VERY poor form and left a bad taste in my mouth. Not up to SPG standards!! July 16, 2012
  • 2016-06-24 T11:33:56.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>