Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My husband and I took our teenage son to Lexington for a long weekend for some historic touring. I surprised them with this unique hotel. They actually at one point said the hotel was their favorite part of the trip. Such a fun and different hotel experience. We loved it! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loosing the Edge I used to love this holel chain. Good, Clean, Up to date. Efficient. Courteous. Unfortunately during my latest stay they did many things that were disappointing. Here are a few. One morning there was no hot water in the hotel. When I called the front desk, they dismissed it, and every time i tried to discuss it with them they were uninterested in the inconvenience it caused. There is some system that switches off the AC at night when you turn the lights out. Consequently, the room gets to warm at night. the room was not cleaned properly every day. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel was lousy lousy experience would never stay there agaun. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sterile Studio I was disappointed by the sterility of the place, there was no touch of warmth or comfort to it at all. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pristine & Modern Hotel Accommodations Primary: No smoking feature a plus. Beds are very comfortable including great foam! Quiet and restful lodging. Secondary: Smiling, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Great complimentary coffee; breakfast served to order and delicious too. Suggestions: Height of shower heads - difficult reach for average person to adjust angle of shower; as a design solution... a waist high lever would work. Plus: full length sliding door mirror. However, toilet/shower area should have either a night light or a dimmer in my opinion. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthplace of the American REvolution We enjoyed this hotel. It was in a nice area. Not far from the hotel was the Lexington House of Pizza, which had excellent pizza at a good price. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, better if you are 25 Nice place, too loud and not ideal to Stay at for work. Arrived at 10:30pm after long day of driving, meetings, rain and entered into blaring music, screaming people in lobby. Thankfully check in was quick and off to 3rd floor to some quiet. Until 430am when the fire alarm blared, evacuated out into the rain for 20 min. So much for a good nights sleep before important mtgs and another 7 hours in the car. At least the gym was empty at 5am. But there was a guy wandering the hall drinking a beer. Thus, perhaps a better hotel for fun stays and not business. Too bad my company will no longer pay for Westin as its above our corporate rate... May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An "A+"loft. This was BY FAR the most incredible Starwood experience I have ever enjoyed. From check-in through check-out, Aloft Lexington combines a state-of-the-art hotel with state-of-the-heart care. Aloft is now my "go to" for any of my needs whenever they are available. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a totally different feel We were very pleased with this hotel for our soccer tournament. It was very "kid friendly" and had a different more modern feel. There was a pool table that was fantastic for my son (age 13) and his friends and the salt water pool was awesome. The fact that this hotel was very technologically up to date allowing for places to plug in your phones and laptops was wonderful. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my kind of hotel The hotel was in a convenient location and the room had enough towels and a functioning HVAC. But I'm not a young hip traveler, so the focus on the go-go vibe and catering to the young club atmosphere was a turn off for me. Also, we had a handicapped room for my wife and dqughter. The bathroom was handicapped accessible, but the beds were too low to get out of comfortably. Also, there was no free continental breakfast, like less expensive hotels offer. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog friendly staycation Was a great way to get an overnight vacation with the family close to home May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four out of Five isn't Bad We travel with my 90 year old mother-in-law and aLoft is one of the few hotels we've stayed in with truly accessible rooms including a roll in shower. It would be nice if they could tone down the music in the lobby in the morning and the WiFi never really worked very well even after multiple calls to technical support regardless of the location - room or lobby. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay and service We enjoyed the excellent service, the staff was very friendly and helpful particularly with our baby. The Aloft concept truly provides to our every need during our stay in an all encompassing manner. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good room, but the ambiance needs work While my room was perfectly acceptable for a short stay, it lacked any drawer space and the closet space for hanging was too small. Additionally, the hanging space was too short for hanging pants neatly. The ambiance of the lobby and the general décor are trying way too hard to be "trendy" and edgy. It comes off as cheap. Music in the lobby was overly loud. A poor business hotel, but it might be ok if you are 25 and really like that sort of thing. Business center is located in the lobby and lacks most amenities required for a good business hotel. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a little run down and rooms could be better. Wall paper peel, toilet paper holder loose in wall, tissues empty, shower door would not completely close resulting in flood, not enough towels. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Everything went smoothly. They found an item I left behind and coordinated shipping it to me. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking The customer service is not there. . . the bar was very lack-luster attending to the needs of the patrons, more worried about getting ready to close at 11:00 when they don't close for an hour. The breakfast set up was so unusual. . . a 20 minute wait for an omelet, no regular coffee for over 15 minutes, really puts you behind schedule when they are not ready. I felt the person at the "front desk" had way to many responsibilites in the morning. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere Pleasant staff, clean room, excellent pool and exercise facilities, decent dining, front desk was very acommidating recommend fully May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise Hotel is taking the Loft concept to mean that the lobby ought to be an event rather than a gathering place -- volume of music has been increased so it can be hard to talk at the desk; trivia night is even louder. Room overlooking outside courtyard was very noisy when people are socializing outside the bar -- the way that the individual heater is installed seems to be such that there is no noise insulation and conversations three floors below seem to be inside the room with you, particularly at midnight and after. Breakfast is very confusing, so I was reduced to just grabbing a pastry, a yogurt and a coffee and escaping. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the lobby has a funny seaweed salad smell...but this is a great place to stay. Always something happening in the evenings. Relaxed atmostphere. but best of all the staff makes you feel welcome and appreciated. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Stay We had a very quick stay here, but impressions were very good. Nice staff, convenient location, nice grounds. Pleasantly surprised by the pool and gym. With regards to rooms, an Aloft room is the same whether in Boston, London or Abu Dhabi. Would stay here again. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice !! I typically stay at more traditional hotels. However, I got a good rate at aLOFT and decided to try it during the Patriot's Day Weekend in Boston. Before I arrived, I received a notice on my phone that said "you are checked into room 426. Please stop by the front desk to get a key when you enter the hotel." It was very high tech! The rooms were very clean and utilitarian. The staff was informal, yet responsive. They have a nice bar in the lobby and a place to buy snacks. It is in a good central location just off i95 10 miles outside of Boston. Parking is free and the beds were comfortable. I'll try it again! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back This hotel is conveniently located off a highway but you can not hear the road noise. The rooms are fresh and clean. This is my fourth time at the hotel over a number of years and call me crazy but the staff seems to remember me. They are always smiling and willing to help. The bar is fun and a very happening place on the weekends. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel very modern I left my king size feather pillow on the bed when I checked out on 4/13 and called the hotel to tell them to see if they could send someone to get it from room 305 they said they would get back to me, I called several times and today I haven't heard from them April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location and Friendly Service Happily enjoyed our stay with the handy location for our purpose and the very friendly service by the girls at the registration-check-out desk! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable contemporary hotel Many unique features. Liked the 24 hr. bar food. Great for tired visitors arriving late. Rooms are very well thought out. Great shower, one of the few hotels where I'm not grossed out taking a shower. Excellent idea to ditch the bathtub. Minimalist contemporary look, very comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unsatisfactory in many ways The room was uncomfortable.. no closet, no drawers to put clothes away. Hanging racks VERY UNCOMFORTABLE to use - how to get items from back? "Barn Door to toilet and shower very heavy and hard to open & close, and did not shut completely, and was ridiculous!. Windows did not open. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Advertised -- Sleek and Orderly As a family of four plus small dog, we appreciate space and this place makes it fun. Teen kids had access to their thing and we were able to make use of the rest. The bathroom with shower was a neat experience -- simple and smart. Online booking is always a crap shoot -- this one was a 7-11 outcome on opening roll. Con-wise was the pool -- at the time very crowded and out of control -- we did not use. Work-out room was fantastic. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at the Aloft in Lex dozens of times over the last 3 years. The reason I've chosen it, is that the atmosphere is unlike that of the big Chains, being more informal, and less focused on transactions that take $ from my (or my company's) pocket. It was immediately obvious that this time something was different. In the room, so many of the amenities have been downgraded, from the coffee service to the single bottle of water, to only about half the TV channels working. At the snack station, the prices have increased and instead of simply giving your room number, there is a huge encumbered signing process with the front desk. I actually asked the person at the front desk if there'd been a change of management, and the person replied that yes, there was a new management group as of the last while. Unstated between us was that this was clearly obvious. I didn't want to make this person uncomfortable by expressing my perception of the obvious changes. I will make different choices in my Lex stays from here out, until I hear from my colleagues who've used this facility that the situation has re-balanced. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Area... Not Many Services It is what it is. If you want a basic, nicely designed, pleasant, modern place to basically just sleep... and need to be in this area, this will fit the bill. Easy access to Rt 128. Wouldn't recommend it if you came to town to visit Boston though. April 2, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T11:11:28.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>