Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the price Artfully decorated, and inexpensive. Although there is not much in the area, the lobby was a place people do congregate. The staff was helpful and polite. The rooms were extremely clean. The only complaints I have are the bed was not very comfortable and the pool table in the lobby, although nice, only had one pool stick that was falling apart. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel opportunities Hotel is clean and well maintained, staff is professional and engaged. there are some areas to work on to provide the guest with an amazing experience: - internet service is terrible in room 338, drops the connection consistently. - beds and mattress slide, pillows don't offer comfort. - when i arrive to my room the idea I get is "IKEA" March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Sleek and Modern The décor and property were outstanding. However, the Re-Fuel area has much to be desired. The selections for breakfast were pretty sad. I did not eat at the hotel during my entire stay. Even lower budget hotels offer better items for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep coming back This hotel is conveniently located off a highway but you can not hear the road noise. The rooms are fresh and clean. This is my fourth time at the hotel over a number of years and call me crazy but the staff seems to remember me. They are always smiling and willing to help. The bar is fun and a very happening place on the weekends. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by aloft gave me a lift! After a long drive it was great to walk into a lobby so different from most hotels. The pristine, very modern lobby started it all. The staff was wonderful in checking us in, helpful with all questiions,and the room was clean, well amenetied, and comfortable. We will definitely stay again when we visit Lextington. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Modern Great Price and Efficient Hotel Nicely located hotel with hip modern designs. Beds and beddings very comfortable. Shower area and sink not ideal but not a deal breaker either. Bliss products a bonus! Pool table and bar area near the lobby was great! Best part is the outside sitting area between the lobby and indoor pool...very relaxing, great setting! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities The staff were friendly, helpful and happy. The hotel facilities are excellent, clean, modern and in great condition. The wxyz bar was a fun place to eat and hang out in the evening. VIP parking for gold and platinum SPG and they even gave me free washing powder for the laundry! A great place to stay. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern and clean Did not spend much time in the hotel as i was visiting my daughter who lives in Belmont. But we were in Boston on a 97 degree day and were so relieved to sleep in cool comfort. We did not interact with hotel staff much - mostly check in and out but it was modern, clean and cool !! Would go again in a heartbeat ! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean design Couple of small suggestions. Shower head too high to be adjusted by anyone under 5ft-8in. Mold on corner of shower ceiling. Music in lobby too loud. An out-of-the-way request: for those who have to sleep with head and shoulders raised, provide a sloping bed wedge on request, available at sleep stores. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Style on a Budget This place is visually stunning. Clean lines with contemporary color scheme and furnishings. It's not till you take a closer look that what you thought were fine fabrics and materials are actually barely acceptable laminates and plastics. Given the price point, this trick of the eye is acceptable. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable contemporary hotel Many unique features. Liked the 24 hr. bar food. Great for tired visitors arriving late. Rooms are very well thought out. Great shower, one of the few hotels where I'm not grossed out taking a shower. Excellent idea to ditch the bathtub. Minimalist contemporary look, very comfortable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the hotel I have all ready review the hotel, which I thought was terrific. Had nothing negative to say at that time, but in talking about it with my daughter, we thought there should be a night lite in the bathroom area, rather than turning on the lights if you have to get up during the night. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice modern hotel We liked the modern decor and everything else in the room EXCEPT the noisy airconditioner and the much too heavy winter blanket on the bed. Considering the noisy airhandler and the fact that one cannot open a window in the cooler seasons would prevent us to come and stay there again July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was unsatisfactory in many ways The room was uncomfortable.. no closet, no drawers to put clothes away. Hanging racks VERY UNCOMFORTABLE to use - how to get items from back? "Barn Door to toilet and shower very heavy and hard to open & close, and did not shut completely, and was ridiculous!. Windows did not open. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandaughter's Birthday My wife, daughter & I had a very pleasant stay at the Aloft Lexington, MA. I will definately stay there again & may even bring my two little hounds for a visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive v Boston prices Room was comfortable and very functional; breakfast options were very disappointing. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My husband and I took our teenage son to Lexington for a long weekend for some historic touring. I surprised them with this unique hotel. They actually at one point said the hotel was their favorite part of the trip. Such a fun and different hotel experience. We loved it! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has clean lines I love this hotel because it's plain and simple and clean, we have gone to others and haven't been happy, We come a long way to see our family and it's a nice place to unwind. The only complaint I have it wasn't as clean as usual, I was clean but I've seen it cleaner. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Stay We had a very quick stay here, but impressions were very good. Nice staff, convenient location, nice grounds. Pleasantly surprised by the pool and gym. With regards to rooms, an Aloft room is the same whether in Boston, London or Abu Dhabi. Would stay here again. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An "A+"loft. This was BY FAR the most incredible Starwood experience I have ever enjoyed. From check-in through check-out, Aloft Lexington combines a state-of-the-art hotel with state-of-the-heart care. Aloft is now my "go to" for any of my needs whenever they are available. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel very modern I left my king size feather pillow on the bed when I checked out on 4/13 and called the hotel to tell them to see if they could send someone to get it from room 305 they said they would get back to me, I called several times and today I haven't heard from them April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel was pleasantly situated in a lovely setting. Despite being close to the 128 corridor, traffic noise was minimal and was not noticeable in the rooms. Lovely facility. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel Nice hotel to stay for business travel and entertain customers June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Area... Not Many Services It is what it is. If you want a basic, nicely designed, pleasant, modern place to basically just sleep... and need to be in this area, this will fit the bill. Easy access to Rt 128. Wouldn't recommend it if you came to town to visit Boston though. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super attentive & friendly staff There were several problems with my stay, including a faulty booking mechanism and broken heating system in the first room I was given, but the staff were most courteous and their kindness made the family stay very pleasant overall. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip Hotel Great location right off the 95. Quick 20 minutes into Boston. Historic Minute Man trail runs right next to the hotel. Pool table in the lobby. Beds are lacking. Kind of like an upgraded futton. Other than that it was a great hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfy room The bed was the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Rugs need shampooing. Skimpy towel allotment. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star Loved design and setup.couldnt believe the up attitude of the staff. Lobby and food on the mark.And if that is not enough pocketbook left behind and returned intact!.Wish I could find this hotel chain everyplace I go. October 6, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only