Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, but changed rooms twice due to cleaning issues The hotel is in a quiet, secluded area and the staff were great. I had to be moved twice due to a leak that had not been cleaned up in one room and a tile that was not cleaned in another. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good We enjoyed our stay. The front desk people were very helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Brand has a ways to go - Lexington, MA After a challenging stay at this hotel I switched to a competitor. After a few trips I decided to try the Aloft Lexington again. This past stay was met with no hot water one morning leaving me late for business meetings. The explanation and remedy was extremely weak from the staff. When asked if the water issue will be resolved the answer was 'we hope so'. The second issue was coming back to a room that housekeeping had missed on their rounds. Issues arise and are understandable but when the response or solution is not to Starwood standards it drives one to other properties. Incidentally, my stay was during good weather at the time. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The sign at the road is roughly the size of a postage stamp, not located where it can be seen and it is GREEN against a background of vegetation. Of four families who stayed, all four missed the sign at least once. After missing it three times we had to call for directions. The lighting in the elevator is so dim it is difficult to see the floor numbers, the buttons are located so low that a six year old could see them easily. These are things that should have been corrected in the design phase. The decorating style is best described as early IKEA. Lots of plastic. Curiously, no drawers for clothes, minimal (~10") of hanging space in what passes for a closet. Staff was the highlight of the stay. There are many other good hotels in this world. Won't be returning. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place for family and pet this is a delightful hotel that is very convenient for work and play in Boston area. Room is spacious and comfy; the staff is warm and attentive. we have our small dog traveling with us and its nice to be able to give him a walk here on the property. We were here celebrating the birth of our first grandchilchild and the staff was so lovely to us! would definitely plan to return here. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby has a great vibe at night. This hotel is my first choice if I'm not staying at another SPG property in Boston. The aloft has a great vibe and energy the moment you walk into it. The lobby at night is a great place to come down for drinks and have a good time. Think trendy hotel... but only on a budget. Rooms are clean and a good size. Tip - Ask for a room located in the back of the hotel... Great view to wake up to. Staff is friendly and always willing to help. Cons: The front desk at times only has 1 person staffed at it. If you're Gold or Platnium you can forget about using the designated line you just have to wait. There is a sign up but you can't tell there are 2 places to check in... so everyone uses one line. Also, if you are looking to grab something to eat at night from the bar they tend to run out of things on the menu. It's not that big of a deal... but because the menu does not have many choices it does limit your selection. This has happened to me during 3 different visits. Overall I enjoy coming to this hotel for a different experience and would recommend it to others. It has everything you need and is a great value. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 First timer Felt like a club/hangout spot for 20' somethings. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to expectations. I was not prepared for the loud music and bar atmosphere that is featured in the lobby. Too much when I wanted a relaxing evening. The staff was friendly and helpful, though I had to lean in to hear them. The room was clean enough, modern fixtures and decor. Comforter had lumps and huge areas with no stuffing- had to get blankets instead, one of which had holes on the surface. In the hall, doors slamming was annoying, but I got to sleep and the mattress was comfortable. Breakfast was mostly convenience store style, A freshly made omelet was made with processed "cheddar" spread. Not worth the $10.00. October 30, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade