Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for work but more motel than hotel The staff at the Aloft Lexington were very friendly and helpful. However, the overall feel of the place is more elegant backpackers' hostel than hotel. The breakfast bar was adequate but reminiscent of a camping holiday, the music in the elevators way too loud, the toilet in my room did not flush very well and there was a background noise from a fan also in the room. Admittedly, I was too tired to complain so cannot rate the responsiveness of staff to complaints. Overall, I would say this hotel is more suitable for a younger demographic. Its positive qualities for me were that it is near the business venue I needed to visit and the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I really appreciated that they contacted me after I had checked out to let me know I had left a file in the reception area. That gesture and the fact they offered options on how to return the file to me compounded my view that they are professional and very customer focused. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Brand has a ways to go - Lexington, MA After a challenging stay at this hotel I switched to a competitor. After a few trips I decided to try the Aloft Lexington again. This past stay was met with no hot water one morning leaving me late for business meetings. The explanation and remedy was extremely weak from the staff. When asked if the water issue will be resolved the answer was 'we hope so'. The second issue was coming back to a room that housekeeping had missed on their rounds. Issues arise and are understandable but when the response or solution is not to Starwood standards it drives one to other properties. Incidentally, my stay was during good weather at the time. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fab find! Neat and tidy with just what you need then some for a excellent price! Loved the pool, the bar area and offerings in Refresh. A very friendly staff - Nice walking trails nearby and so convenient to I-95. Easy trip into Boston. I'll be back. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby has a great vibe at night. This hotel is my first choice if I'm not staying at another SPG property in Boston. The aloft has a great vibe and energy the moment you walk into it. The lobby at night is a great place to come down for drinks and have a good time. Think trendy hotel... but only on a budget. Rooms are clean and a good size. Tip - Ask for a room located in the back of the hotel... Great view to wake up to. Staff is friendly and always willing to help. Cons: The front desk at times only has 1 person staffed at it. If you're Gold or Platnium you can forget about using the designated line you just have to wait. There is a sign up but you can't tell there are 2 places to check in... so everyone uses one line. Also, if you are looking to grab something to eat at night from the bar they tend to run out of things on the menu. It's not that big of a deal... but because the menu does not have many choices it does limit your selection. This has happened to me during 3 different visits. Overall I enjoy coming to this hotel for a different experience and would recommend it to others. It has everything you need and is a great value. November 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel ia funky We enjoy this hotel because it's different from others. It has a nice vibe, I love the room, it's very comfortable but I read some bad reviews about bed bugs I looked in my bed thank God I didn't find any if there are any I hope you got rid of all of them! October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to expectations. I was not prepared for the loud music and bar atmosphere that is featured in the lobby. Too much when I wanted a relaxing evening. The staff was friendly and helpful, though I had to lean in to hear them. The room was clean enough, modern fixtures and decor. Comforter had lumps and huge areas with no stuffing- had to get blankets instead, one of which had holes on the surface. In the hall, doors slamming was annoying, but I got to sleep and the mattress was comfortable. Breakfast was mostly convenience store style, A freshly made omelet was made with processed "cheddar" spread. Not worth the $10.00. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Overpriced Food Normally I don't mind if a hotel only has a pub menu because you can eat somewhere else but this hotel is on an "island" and if you don't have a car there's not much you can do. The chicken ceasar salad I had was mediocre at best and the $8 "Signature" Tater Tots were just plain old tots with some flavored salt. Very disappointing. For a $200/night hotel I just expected more. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this real? I have stayed at several different Aloft properties and this one seemed very much like the other ones until it came to check in. One of the things I love about the other Aloft properties was the attentive staff. Here it took more than 15 minutes to check in as there was only one person behind the desk and she spent the first 10 minutes talking to a young girl who was not really looking for specific information. The music in the lobby area was so loud that it was heard all the way up to the room on the second floor. The service at check in was very disapointing. February 22, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности