客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Great Stay at Aloft I was pleased to return to this property after business in Boston last October. Everything remained delightful, from WXYZ Bar's menu to the pool to the pool table to the room. My SPG Keyless failed during midstay, but, the staff instantly gave me a traditional key which worked fine. I also love the layout of the room and finally got to enjoy the shower! I definitely want to return at my first opportunity! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and extreemely friendly staff The hotels quality was excellent. The hotel staff helpful and very friendly.. We had 2 dogs and there was not a problem with accommodations during the stay. It was a first time stayed at a Starwood Hotel facility and we would stay there again. There is a breakfast option which one has to pay for. Other food items are available for sale.. I would recommend this hotel. . . February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, basic, modern facilities. This is a fine, simple hotel that is very much in the mold of every other Aloft that I have stayed in. Nothing extravagant here, but certainly meets the expectations of a clean, quiet room. Venture into Lexington for some rather good food choices. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellet Hotel , Great Location ! This was Our Third Visit to Boston and Our Stay at the Aloft Hotel, Everything was Ready when We arrived , The Front Desk Person ( Nick ) Checked Us in immediatly and Our Room was Spotless and Very Quiet and Comfortable, The Pool was Very CLean And The Water was just the right Temperature. We will look for other Aloft Hotels when We Travel to other States, We would Give The Hotel a Five Star rating ! November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed whole plumbing was defective. reported that as I checked out. all I got was a "sorry abut that, we'll have it fixed for next time...". how about a commercial gesture... MC November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Weekend in Lexington This was one tremendous stay. First of all, I got to go SPG Keyless! My phone opened the door! And, given that I had gone keyless, my check in was just to announce myself! The saltwater pool was beautiful and it was tremendous to play pool! The room was hip but functional, I really liked the layout and was able to find everything that I needed, had a very comfortable bed, and a great air conditioner. Compliments to all the staff too, especially Jessica. I also Breakfast at Refuel (and had a nice variety) and especially enjoyed the XYZ Bar, I was pleasantly surprised to see that it was a real pub menu with larger plates! The Hotel was also quite convenient to Route 128 and to Lexington and Concord-I was productive and relaxed! Most of all, my fellow guests were an interested and interesting bunch and I was able to share all my random Boston knowledge with them freely! I would absolutely recommend this hotel and hope to return for future Boston runs. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alot Lexington Nice, clean hotel. My only complaint is the poor Wi-Fi July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by fun and convenient Aloft properties always have a fun and cool vibe. I especially like loft style rooms and the location (up on a hill) gives you a great escape from the roads and highways. The Minute man trail is a another great addition to the experience. July 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-31 T07:23:37.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>