Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Great Location! Nice new hotel off Sukhumvit This hotel has a great location, trendy, and is reasonably priced. It is a good choice for anyone on a budget wanting to stay in an awesome area with easy BTS access. However, as a 13 year SPG / Platinum member I was disappointed in that they did not recognize that fact or give any of the normal perks you receive as a Platinum member in all the other SPG Bangkok properties. I would recommend you check it out if you are not a Platinum member; but if you are, pick a different SPG property in Bangkok. January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just for small budget travellers I stayed this hotel about 2 months ago. And I was forced to book here aloft bangkok due to my late flight. but their service was low as the room rate. Porter was almost threating me to take my luggages. Moreover the clerks at the front desk were mean with litte smile. Room was nothing special but toilet was partly dirty with some dirty pee stains or something like that around the toilet. I didn't even complain about this. cuz I would never ever stay here again. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Trendiest Had a great stay from 20th dec,2011 to 26th dec2011. aLoft 11 happens to be very true to its name,the trendiest and hip savvy of a kind i have ever stayed in. The interiors,room comfort,bed,all the gizmo connections you will ever need,are all available. Enjoyed a swim at the pool.(ya, but i wish it were temp controlled). Hope you guys speed up the restaurant work and the kids activity area,so, yes i plan another great stay with my daughter who missed the kids section. Mr.Haris.K(aloha Desk Manager),great person,who made my stay comfortable,by attending to all my requirements. Thanks to all you guys, Keep up the goodwork Abhijit.K December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel made to feel very welcome , fast check in and out . one of the best hotel I have stayed in , will stay again if in Bangkok .location close to all nightlife and shops . nothing at all wrong . November 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disppointed Awful experience, not even recognized as a platinium member August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't come her, save your money and time :-) If you like spending time in Thailand, Aloft will make you loose that feeling. The staff try's as good as they can! When everything is smelly and dirty, it don't help . The hotels location is in the end of a narrow busy street! It's a sad hotel, in a very nice and beautiful city. Thailand is just so nice, unfortunate Aloft is not. July 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience AVOID THIS ALOFT I was in Bangkok on business and decided to book one night here to bump up my Starwood stays before the end of the year. What a mistake!!! I have stayed at many Aloft properties and I know what I am getting for the price. I am not looking for five star luxury, but I do expect that the room would be comfortable. First, maybe this is an energy saving technique, but the Aloft rooms are not air conditioned when you leave the room and the hallways are not air conditioned either. Needless to say, when you return to your room after being gone for a few hours your room is extremely hot. To make matters worse, my room never cooled below 25 degrees C. I complained to the front desk staff but they said there was no one on the property to fix the AC at the time and there was no other available room at that time. Needless to say, when I checked out that morning I got the standard "how was your stay, sir?" Are you kidding me??? I was burning up all night and didn't get any sleep. "Oh, I am sorry to hear that sir. We will have someone check on the room today." What good does that do me??? I just love it when a hotel staff member doesn't know what to do when a guest has a real issue so they just smile and apologize. It just seem so insincere that it aggravates me even more! By the way, I don't know if the GM is some super cheap person, but why doesn't he/she want to cool the hallways. Every time I got off the elevator on my floor the hallway was even hotter than my room. I am sure this hotel is probably independent and not owned by Starwood, but minimal standards need to be maintained for your brands. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant give this hotel 5 stars This is a great hotel purely on price. I would give 5 stars but 2 of my favorite hotels SPG of cross are in Bangkok. Rooms are clean fresh and good size staff helpful a little young and still learning. I had a problem with my phone in my room went downstairs young man very helpful in connecting me with front desk phone and trying his best to help. Yes great location at night lots of fun a must location for young not old guys like me well maybe even me. PS young staff full of energy March 1, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only