Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 535 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Aloft standard service My Family Arrived around 5pm for a one night stay with next early morning flight . The front desk changed my confirm reservation from double bed to single bed without telling us . This is wrong and unacceptable . Overall experiences : Staff are Not genuine All of fake smiles and pretending . Very disappointed Aloft Bangkok . June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice... Just stayed for one nt for our flight out of BKK after a 2 week trip. Very pleasantly surprised...modern, clean property. Enjoyed the rooftop pool, but don't expect a 5 star experience up there...it's a nice amenity though. Check out Terminal 21...it's a 5 min walk. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great engough It was so greater than I expected. Room was spacious, wide windows and well furnished. The pod coffee provided me qualified taste and two bottles of complimentary water was good. Rooftop swimming pool is comfortable and convenient enough with providing multiple sun beds and towels. However big noise interrupted my quality of sleeping in 19th floors and it would be great to more advise how to use phone in the room. Then I will let the front desk staff know what's going on in that midnight. While check-out, my breakfast taken was not aware by your staff even if I made a booking for breakfast while my check-in. You might have been missing to charge my breakfast. Overall I really enjoyed staying in Aloft. Thank you. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of Starwood standard When we got to the hotel no assistance was given to us and we had to lug our luggages up the stairs to the lobby. The room has a musty smell that came on with the aircon everytime we returned from our shopping. Housekeeping also forgot to give us new towels after removing the dirty ones and we had to call for them. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong vision of W Stayed at aloft past weekend. The hotel was nice and the rooms comfortable with a big bed. The only problem I experienced was the lights turning on and off buy itself the last night. I thought it would be just something minor and even though it happened a few times the same night these things can happen. No need to call front desk. And no need for some handyman in my room in the middle of the night. The next morning I started hearing water drip all the time. First I thought it's just the sink or shower but after a while I got up because that could not drip so loud. Went into the bathroom and saw water dripping from the ceiling. Called the front desk and the sent someone up to my room. The guy came in without greeting and started his thing. He left 5 minutes. No one from front desk ever called to explain why there was water dripping or apologizing. Later when we went down to check out again there was no apology. After mentioning the incident finally got an apology. I tried to mention the lighting turning on and off and the reaction I got was why I did not mention it in the middle of the night since the guy was working night shift and did not hear me report it. Maybe people are trying to sleep instead of calling front desks with complaints. With front desk staff like this the Aloft slogan of a vision of W is more like a bad/wrong vision. Overall the stay was good but staff like this ruined the experience of trying out the aloft brand. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Chic Style Hotel Airport to the Aloft Bangkok is just merely 30 minutes away when the traffic isn't bad but the night I was arrived was a day before the Songkran Festival therefore I was stuck in the really bad traffic for an hour before arriving the hotel. The lighting over the exterior is giving you a fresh and youngster type of hotel and upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly front guy and the hotel is very crowded with heavy arrival guest. Check-in took a bit of time because they made a serious mistake however it was rectified immediately (which this has been resolved internally within SPG customer care) therefore I should forgive and move on as they upgraded me to a suite on the second day onwards till the checkout date on 16th April 2016. Breakfast area is very very crowded and you would have to wait for 10 - 15 minutes before your seat is ready but nevertheless you can see they are working really hard to get you a seat whenever it is available. Although the breakfast is quite POOR for a 4 star Aloft brand but it is still something bearable. I did had a chance to get room service for the Peperoni Pizza and it taste really good.... Before I forgot, "Cha Cha" is the most friendly staff over the front desk who assisted me to move to Suite and giving me a real good feeling about being in this hotel. Oh and she spoke an excellent english! She should be awarded for this! And I was assisted by "Cha Cha' on the day of checking out....didn't want to leave the Aloft in Bangkok as the room is really comfort and Songkran festival is something keeps me coming back again next year 2017! Thanks for everything! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location Great room easy to to get to, friendly staff March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Well-received and check in/check out was efficient. The use of tablet at concierge was great. Very comfortable bed and pillows. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has helpful staff We were provided excellent service as soon as we arrived Aloft Bangkok. - Front desk staff was nice and helpful, giving us clear information when we made enquiry. - Concierge staff was professional, advising us on taxi rates when were about to go somewhere so that we will not be cheated. They have also take a step further by not only helping us with our luggage when we arrive or leave, but also on our shopping bags when we arrived in a taxi during our stay. - Rooms were spacious, clean and windows were sound proof. Despite having so many pubs and bars as near as in the hotel itself, we did not find any disturbance at all. March 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need brushing up on customer service My first impression of the hotel when I got of the taxi is the associates did not look happy. One took my luggage without saying anything and left it in the middle of the lobby without any further instruction. Only one Reception associate during peak hour of check-in and check-out time but no acknowledgement was given for the wait. No eye contact or interaction and the slowest check-in process I had ever encountered. Aside for asking what type of Gold benefit I would like, there was no other recognition. Finally, I was given the keycards without given any direction to the elevators. The associates at Refuel also carried the same unconcerned manner. I was surprised that wasn't any expiry date on the food containers so I didn't know if the fruit cup that I bought was prepared at what time of the day. I checked-out really early in the morning around 05:20. The only Receptionist was already assisting with another guest. Although I stood in line for at least a minute, I was made to feel invisible when the associate alerted for help only when other Western guests came down. So instead of guiding the line and offering me the assistance, she asked the Western guests to proceed to her colleague first. Well done... once again Western guests prevailed and are given services before who came first. February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and good value for money This was our second time at this Hotel. We like the convenient location and the excellent service. The rooms are great. My son likes the entertainment room with Play-Station, Pool and table-soccer. February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and value The Aloft is a good value for an SPG hotel in Bangkok. Located on Soi 11 in the Suhkumvit area, there are plenty of nearby options for food ranging from street fare to fine dining. The hotel has a very popular nightclub with DJs and a good view of the city. The rooms while not large, are comfortable and quiet so it is easy to sleep well. The room service menu offers a limited selection of Thai and Western dishes. The food is good though and it is prepared as requested and served promptly. The staff seemed to genuinely care that I had a great stay. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but not recognize SPG membership Great location, quite a few bars nearby. However, my gold membership did not have much difference in terms of room selection and others. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION PEOPLE THERE ARE NICE AND FRIENDLY February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live life aloft I was on honeymoon trip was amazing hotel friendly staff can't take names of all but from housekeeping, bell boys, concierge, front desk,refuel staff everyone were very helpful n friendly , my wife fell down near staircase there where staff with blazer I guess who might be duty manager (Short n bit fat guy don't know the name sory for that) help us to reach my room any ask us medical assistance hearty thanks for him one more thing is its near shopping mall n yes street shopping was amazing experience n street food was real Thai food delicacy just loved it sky train near by hotel was great help for travelling n yes will definitely visit again n again February 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should be better Bell boys didn't help with my luggage at all. No bellboys In time of check in, and they were very busy talking with each other in time of check out. Also bar vouchers for platinum guest weren't offered me. Breakfast was OK. January 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well located - but service needs improvement Hotel is well located in the Sukhumvit area, staff were responsive and the room was decently nice and comfortable. I had 2 issues - 1) staff gave me a smoking room though I did not ask for one but they thankfully they allowed me to change upon request 2) my safe was not working which caused inconveniences January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK. the hotel is about a 7 minute walk away from the NaNa BTS but the street you need to walk on to get to the station is very small and busy, especially at night with a lot of local food stalls and bars. The room had big beds which were more on the soft side but comfy. the size of the room is also quite good for the price. check in and out was quick and the staff were friendly and helpful. Now for the negatives, the room always felt damp for some reason the air conditioner was locked on 23 degrees celsius and you can't change it which is too cold for me. the air conditioner was also on the loud side. the long round pillows on the bed had a very bad smell to them and they were stained. the blinds don't fully block the light around the corners so it wasn't as dark as i would have liked in the morning because you sleep facing the window. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was exactly what was describe and the bed was super comfy. The hotel is in a good location and rate was reasonable. Only downside was the pool was being renovated during my stay. Highly recommend. 5 stars. December 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Starwood keyless Starwood keyless doesn't work at this hotel. When asked, front desk simply said "don't have" December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The team at Aloft were superb. Great place to stay December 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff were great... Unfortunately swimming pool was unavailable.... Hotel staff were great... Unfortunately swimming pool was unavailable.... December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for your money Best value for your money in this neighborhood of Bangkok. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Only irritable thing was to have my room key reprogrammed multiple times. November 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at The room had an odor. The carpet was old. The lighting & air quality were terrible. The pictures online were false advertisement. Hotel really needs to be remodeled. Would not recommend staying here. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than last time ! Big improvement comparing to my last visit. Staff is responsive to guest request and way nicer than last time. Very good front desk arrangement and service I feel that it has achieve the level of spg group hotel that i used to stay. Good work team and keep it up ! Thank s November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy It was a short 1 night stay and it was cozy and comfortable. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD BUT COULD BE BETTER I really do love Aloft hotels. I have stayed in KL, Bklyn and BKK in the past 4 months. I love teh funky and you vibe they are obviously going for - the price is an added and welcome bonus. I do have a couple of gripes...room service food options are limited and should be a little more expansive - even tho the hotels are usually located in thriving nightlife and entertainment areas if you arrive late and are on business having a wider choice of food options would be nice. In addition, and this seems to be true of all Alofts, is the blocking of VPN software...this really is a hindrance personally if I am on business - I need to get work email - if this policy could be relaxed (I do not have the same issue at other Starwood properties) then I would default to Aloft wherever I travel!!! November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to entertainmet area the room is ok a bit musky smell upon entering, If you require any bathroom amenities other than body lotion you need to ask guest service for it as nothing s provided The pool looks a bit run down, many mosaic tiles mssing and rust on every sun lounger, extreme hgh level of clorine, you smell it already before you in the water October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business and leisure This is my third stay within a month. I find this hotel conveniently located. You can travel by airport link and BTS from airport to hotel within an hour or take the taxi if you have large suitcase. The staff are friendly and breakfast spread adequate. October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location Aloft is such a funky hotel which just like W. and this one is located perfectly in downtown Bangkok with countless food and bars nearby. staff is friendly and nice. rooftop swimming pool too cool with awesome city skyline. October 10, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T16:58:52.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_535, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>