Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very chic The modern furnishings are visually appealing. The size of the room was nice. The bathroom facilities were clean and utilitarian. Very pleased with the hotel. Will definitely stay there again. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat and modern stay in Sukhumvit Great location on Sukhumvit Soi 11, perfect if you plan to party in the area. The hotel is very clean, rooms are well equipped, fast wi-fi everywhere, great choice for flashpackers. Good club inside the hotel (Levels). May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant give this hotel 5 stars This is a great hotel purely on price. I would give 5 stars but 2 of my favorite hotels SPG of cross are in Bangkok. Rooms are clean fresh and good size staff helpful a little young and still learning. I had a problem with my phone in my room went downstairs young man very helpful in connecting me with front desk phone and trying his best to help. Yes great location at night lots of fun a must location for young not old guys like me well maybe even me. PS young staff full of energy March 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ant-infested hotel It's at a decent neighborhood if you are single and looking for some. For business, many taxi won't drive me to where my office is located because of traffic so I struggled a lot. Lots of working girls outside and at their club (Level) but that could be pros and cons depending on why you are here. Ants! Lots of them by the desk. Crawling on your laptop, arms, face, everywhere. So don't work near the desk and definitely, don't bring anything sweet into your room November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decoration with unique lightings The hotel gives a confort feeling and interesting view with its unique lighting and colourfull wall paper and tiles especially in the room May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely stay! We had an awesome stay. Landed at the hotel at 6 in the morning - we were still greeted with smiles and given our rooms very quickly - the checkin time was 3 PM!! and we were super thrilled. Being platinum/gold members, we all got room upgrades and the rooms were brilliant on the higher floors. Exceptional location advantage being right in the middle of Soi 11 with easy access to the BTS, shopping malls, clubs/pubs, restaurants and street food. Loved our stay! thank you SPG! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location with Good Service It's good to stay in this hotel for my Bangkok trip. First of all, the location is convenient. I take the airport train from airport to the central of city, then it took around 15 mins to the hotel. Next day I found out it's just one funny street from the hotel to NANA Station of BTS. I call it funny because there are many restaurants, bars. Also the room is good and comfortable. I requested near elevator and high floor then stuff made it for me. Thanks for everything! One more thing make me impressed that the lunch buffet in the Crave Wine Bar & Restaurant is excellent! Not expensive and every dishes are good to taste! June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fri and Sat night at W XYZ (SM) bar We had just checked into the hotel late on Friday night and were hungry, so we went to the W XYZ(SM) bar for some food. When we got there, they made us buy a drink package that they had going on from 9pm-midnight. We just thought it was strange that you couldn't go in there for just 1 drink and food, you had to pay the 499 baht per person charge for the "all you can drink" Friday night hours. Also, the servers there were not that friendly, granted we did not speak Thai. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy Hour, not so joyful Nursing an extreme thirst, went to the advertised happy hour at 21:50, on arrival - it was due to end at 22:00. Told. with much guffaws of laughter by the bar staff that since the till computer was out of synch with the regular clock, happy hour had already finished; the receptionist likewise found this shortcoming hilarious when it was reported to him, Nice hotel, spoilt by poor service on the only occcasion staff were required to perform. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Hotel Staff has treated me well every time. Rooms are cozy and the bed itself is comfortable, I always wake up feeling good and restful. Location is prefect for those looking to experience Bangkok's bars and dance clubs and there are a few restaurants close by. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Internet I felt comfortable with my stay at Aloft. Since I'm a business traveller, internet access is crucial. Great that Aloft internet is fast. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good funky hotel in a vibrant location A funky, bright hotel suitable for business or leisure travellers. It has a modern, fresh and young atmosphere. Good, relaxed service and in an ideal locale for bars and clubs in the Sukhumvit precinct. BTS is a short walk away or take advantage of the hotel tuk-tuk. The room was clean, comfortable and featured the latest modern conveniences and appliances. Thank you for a memorable stay! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable I usually enjoy staying at this hotel because of the comfort and it is near to the restaurants I like. The room and the bathroom are spacious. However this time round the drainage in the bathroom was clogged and there was water ponding while I was showering and it even spilled out of the shower area. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a very good location The hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. The reception team are very effective and welcoming . The room met all my expectations with an extremely comfortable bed that I already miss!!!!! The cocktails at the Wxyz were to die for , the barman (Deedee) , you are the best cocktail maker. Overall I had an awesome stay at the Aloft Bangkok and will highly recommend it! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great staff, beautiful hotel! A pleasure to stay at this hotel located right in the middle of the fun zone of Sukhumvit, Soi 11. The hotel has a fun lobby, great Miami Beach style layout at a great price! Staff was excellent! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very good hotel If you want to be close to the lively bars, shops street food and street life. this location is excellent. The hotel is very modern clean and the staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean bright and the bed is very comfortable. I would happily go back there. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to stay, at no great costs I travel almost for 15 days every month from my base in Dubai but this is the most colorful hotel that I ever stayed. I love going back to this place as teh color & decor gives a very positive energy and helps me to relax. The "LEVEL" night club is great and the hotel provides free entry to nearby clubs like BASH, BED, etc which adds to the fun element during the stay. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable At first, it seemed the hotel was a little far from the main street but in the end, it didn't matter. 2 things I look forward to in a hotel room. 1, shower pressure and 2, the comfort of the bedding. These 2 requirements met my expectation and then some. Staff were friendly and were ready to assist. Thank you ALOFT. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price it filled out all my needs. very fancy swimming pool, quite a good gym, very modern interior, and cleam bathroom, nice breakfast and restaurants. and very easy access to night life. all hotel concierges are very kind and helpful and professeional. but the price is very reasonable. highly recommended for young people. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is ok This Hotel is for the younger generation. Nothing wrong with that, but a family should be aware of that. I like the location and when I can book it for points or point and cash. Otherwise I think the rates are NOT good value for money. I have stayed at least 5 times over the last 2 years. Hotel does what they MUST in order to not get penalized by SPG program but does not give any extra recognition to SPG P OR repeated guests. If I would be in the Hotel management, I would do more than the required!!! Breakfast venue is nice, I like the pool area, do miss a Sauna and the price for food and snacks are reasonable. Tuk Tuk to main road is appreciated. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still my favourite but need improvements I've stayed at Aloft Bangkok since the opening days, despite staying at the few other SPG properties among Sukhumvit. It remain my favourite SPG chain in Bangkok. The cold air-condition with refreshing scent every time you enter the lobby. However it's sad for me to say that merely less 3 years of operation the hotel is already showing signs of aging. The room/bed remain comfortable as ever. However the towels were thin and really worn out it's not pleasant to use. Same goes to the pool towels where the colors were faded too. Housekeeper needs more attention to details (eg. Drinking glass were not there when needed; hand towels were not replenished after room was made up) The pool area kinda lost it's charm when they removed the cushion of the pool cabana chairs, the canopy shades were detached too. There were also trashes of cigarettes and drink cans left around the pool from the previous night. Many may have commented that the curtains in room don't really block out the early sun light. Perhaps the management can consider installing Velcro strips to seal out the edge of windows. With constant improvements I'll be happy to return anytime. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Review The Aloft in Bangkok looks good at first, but once you arrive it all changes. Platinum members aren't treated well at the Aloft Bangkok. Long check-in times due to understaffing and incompetence. By far, one of the worst hotels in Bangkok and part of SPG. Better off staying at a different SPG chain. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Inexpensive, but quality hotel smack bang in the middle of the pub district in Bangkok. Clean, largish room, with good amenities and finishings. Only thing I didnt really like was the soap dispenser on the wall of the shower. Just looks a little cheap if you ask me, but this is subjective I know! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise! What a splendid hotel in the heart of Bangkok. so full of colour, Very hip, good staff, friendly service nice coffee bar in the lobby with good food to go in the morning. And the summit was the swimmingpool on the 10th floor with a beautiful view over the city. Open till 11 pm. Great. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel For Me Aloft Bangkok Hotel is a moderate-price hotel in the high-rise building style. It is very close to my concept of ideal hotel. The staff and service are excellent. I like TV in the guest room particularly because it can make me enjoy adjusting picture and sound in many ways I like. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Place - aloft After walking in Soi 11 Sukhumvit Rd. for 10 mins, crowded, noisy and dusty may make you feel more tired. When you see the entrance of aloft, you'll be surprised. Just walk in and it's silent and comfortable inside the room. Fantastic interior design refreshes your mind. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Afloat with Aloft ! Oh Amazing place in the clouds above the Sukumvit 11. This place really gets you to have all the fun and gets you to do all your work too :) Really Aloft ! Best place to stay for fun and work in Bangkok, its like any other place on 'the strip' in Las Vegas ! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Normal service Checked in late in Ap[ril needed two rooms but forgot to tell them one was Handicapped access room. The floor with rooms was shut down for Remodeling and they were really good in turning on the rooms to accommodate us in a very short time. Thanks you April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay Overall stay was good, but please improve your Wi-FI system. On floor 15th it was not really working properly May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent property in the heart of the nightlife ! The hotel is in a great location for nightlife. At night it can be quite noise because there are a lot of nightlubs around. Service is basic but the food at the restaurant is great. Recommending this property for young people. March 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only