Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 18 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects always on the desk Asking for spray few times October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects on the desk Insects on the desk, no bathrobs October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience at Aloft Everything was great and I really love this hotel! Front desk staff were friendly and efficient who made me felt so great! I will come back again and bring all my friends and family to this great place! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location Suk11 is in the heart of everything Had a great stay on the 2 separate visits on my trip to Bangkok , Oat ( check in was fantastic and very helpful) all staff couldn't do enough for you. Best location I have stayed in whilst in Bangkok, close to everything, Hotel was fantastic and very comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel good value for money. clean and comfortable September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordinary Hotel, TERRIBLE Location This hotel could be described as cheap and cheerful and in some ways that is the image it tries to project. Certainly the staff are pleasant and friendly. The hotel itself is very ordinary ( think old IKEA, chipped and worn). SPG recognition is zero; I got exactly the room for which I paid (ok, but I didn't anticipate getting a view of laundry drying on the balconies of the apartment building next door). very ordinary room. Swimming pool is minsicule and sunless. The location is simply awful ( more than halfway down the straight part of Soi 11). Someone suggested an easy walk from Nana BTS...certainly possible without luggage but far from easy. The area itself is far from chic, hip or sassy ( as promoted by the property). Sleazy would be a more accurate description. This place might be fun for youngish singles or couples but definitely not for families or more mature guests. Breakfast was good.. Couldn't recommend this hotel other than for price. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improved service Last time I stayed at this hotel the front desk service was cold. This time the front desk service attitude has improved and concierge was helpful. I am quite satisfied for the improvement and hope the service can improve more for us wanting to stay there longer. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Afloat with Aloft ! Oh Amazing place in the clouds above the Sukumvit 11. This place really gets you to have all the fun and gets you to do all your work too :) Really Aloft ! Best place to stay for fun and work in Bangkok, its like any other place on 'the strip' in Las Vegas ! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Said Best hotel and good location September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by status recognition I turned up today to check in after a fast car ride from Rayong in just under three hours, two days ago I had received an email from SPG to say that since me initial enrollment date in 1999 I had finally reached Platinium status, so I was waiting in excited anticipation for my arrival at Aloft for the second time this week and the result was Bop bow, not record or recognition of my newly gained status at all, I normally get more fan fair for my gold status as well, BUT THIS TIME NOT EVEN A BANANNA.- disappointed September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Nice Facilities Great location with many restaurants nearby. Staff is always helpful and give suggestions September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coolest hotel at Sukhumvit Soi 11 This is my third time staying at Aloft Bangkok. All expectations remain the same except I was a little disappointed with the air con in my room. Although set at 22.5 degrees, the room felt stuffy and sleeping was a rather uncomfortable experience. Frankly, the hotel lobby was much cooler than my room! Nevertheless, the Cocktail Madness at W XYZ Bar was very innovative and fun! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for nightlife Room - quite small but good design Facilities - good Staff- friendly, warm welcome but not clearly hotel information. If i have 10 point . I give to aloft bkk 8.99 :) September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel was awesome from my check in experience throughout my stay and check out process I am a internal Auditor for my company observations of processes is my job I give Aloft 100 all across the board The food the service the accommodation's I am a fan now of Star wood September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value hotel in a very good location This hotel does exactly what I'd expect. Rooms are contemporary, a good size and functional. The beds are excellent - very large and comfy. Better than many higher category hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast is excellent and the hotel restaurant serves a good food at other times. There is plenty of life around the hotel - lots of bars and restaurants. And lots of market stalls close by on Sukhumvit Road. The Skytrain is about 5-7 min walk. Worth knowing the Aloft is not in a quiet area. Expect music from street bars and regular bars for most of the night (but I have not been disturbed on my stays). The hotel has a bar/night club too. And the walk to the Skytrain can be slower than it ought to be because Soi 11 is so busy. But if that's what you like, I'd find it hard to recommend a better location. Half the rooms look at an apartment block next door to the hotel (which I lived in for a while!). So if you want a decent view, pay a bit more for an urban room. The hotel is a short cab ride from an airport link train station. September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loosing its stars Great hotel with great location. Needs maitenance as things starts to be worn down September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great New Hotel Since arriving on the Bangkok scene a year ago aLoft has brought a refreshing new option to Sukhumvit Road. It is ideally located for night life and rooms are modern and clean. Staff are also very helpful and I would recommend you try Breeze restaurant at least once during your stay. As far as nightlife is concerned you do not need to go more than 100m from the hotel to find great restaurants, bars, and clubs catering from gourmet to great street food. If there is anything I would criticise I would say that the pool does not get the sun in the afternoon but are plenty of other things to do in Bangkok, save tanning till you go to the beach. Also beware of taxis parked outside as they will try to overcharge you, general rule is to only pickup moving taxis and insist they use the meter as soon as you get in. This is the only aLoft I have been to but think this is a great concept and have already recommended this hotel to friends September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but aircon unstable The temperature in the room (rm 2505) s difficult to regulate. I had to arrange the temperature below 20C at night to be a bit comfortable (I assess the T was around 25C) and the T fluctuates during the night from cold to warm. The "low" setting even makes quite some noise. It is not this particular room, as I have noticed it before in other rooms as well. Hope sth can be done on it. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and modern hotel The hotel is nice and modern , the breakfast was delesious and close from Nana seqare . August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I saw all guests are like a KING . I really appreciate all the services, especially the reception staffs, very friendly, loving and caring people. This was the first time ever in my life; I got for what I paid with love. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Stay The Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Bangkok, easy access to BTS Nana station. Staff are attentive, friendly and always smile, service is excellent. Modern and well appointed room and public areas. Room is comfortable, all equipment meet the needs. Bed, pillows and bedding are soft and comfortable. Fantastic food, wine and staff in Crave Wine Bar. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience My two nights stay was beyond my expectation. Excellent ambiance, hospitality and comfort in the room. I believe this hotel has a great future taking care of its customers so well. August 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good budget hotel Good budget hotel but not recognition for platinum member. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Room & excellent facility At the first glance I said to my self the hotel seems to be out of my expectation, when entering the room and found it how it was suiting me and my family I then relaxed and said it is one of the best family hotel I ever stayed in. One thing I would mention, the internet service is now of no cost, providing this for free is cost nothing and make the customer staisfied and calm. One thing I was looking to see but no chance was the swimming pool. At the end, i have one question: why i did not find cheeder cheese in breakfast buffet? August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not recommend to Platinum member This hotel does not offer acceptable amenity to platinum. Very disappointed with my stay. Definitely will not stay at this property again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good value for money, lovely staff Very helpful and polite staff making the stay experience better in many ways. Close proximity to the BTS station can connect you to many parts of the Bangkok city. Aloft is a great choice if one is watching the travel budget closely but wants to get the best benefits out of a hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gr8 stay in Alof Hotel My family was so pleased with the services rendered by the diligent staff, the cleanliness and well-maintained facilties of the hotel. We thought that the hotel is indeed considerate to provide sufficient entertainment and necessary facilities to cater for both adults and children, that's something gr8 to experience. My family enjoyed games at the pool table and table soccer and cool chill out breakfast at "Crave". Just a little feedback and suggestions : 1) The bathroom exhaust could have been better as there was a stench after each use. 2) Should include cotton buds in bathroom. 3) Consider to provide the Tuk Tuk services from Nana station back to hotel say every hourly, could end at 11pm. Staff of Alof Sukhumvit - Cheerio, keep up the good work. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, really comfortable room From all the hotels that I have stayed near Sukhumvit area this ranks first. Room was very comfortable with excellent bed, superb bathroom facilities, 42" flat screen tv, etc. I was sick part of the time and the staff was very helpful in that situation. It has also excellent gym and pool area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Stay I have stayed for 7 days and the staff are always helpful and polite. I am sure I will visit the hotel again if I go to Bangkok. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome room cool hip hotel in the heart of BKK nightlife area with a great vibe and night lively nightclub the room had some excellent features and an espresso machine and a fantastic bed with comfortable pillows August 17, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:24:08.761-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only