Aloft Bangkok Sukhumvit 11

  • 35 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit Road,
  • Klongtoey-nua, Wattana
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, no nonsense hotel in a good location No fuss at check-in, rooms are a decent size with all the amenities that you'd expect from a Starwood Property. Bed was very comfortable and I slept well. Room could be improved by adding another couple of drawers, especially around the bedside and a clothes line in the shower area with be useful. June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Quite disappointed of no room cleaning, I need to use the same towels for 2 nights, no coffee and water replenishment. Never expect that the room is no clean June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Spot In City ! Located on Sukhumvit 11, Aloft has a lot of benefit, from the location that always filled with busy people and delicious street food to its strategic location to Bangkok Shopping district such as Pathunam, Siam Square. BTS station and convenience store also within 5 minutes walking from hotel . The staff is also superb and 5 stars !!! From generous smile and attentive Jeab at reception and excellent Concierge services and suggestions from Perm and Art.Will definitely back to Aloft next year ! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place for your BKK stopover The hotel exceeded my expectation. Great location, nice facilities, outstanding staff and great responsiveness (Thank you to Ms Sunisa K for all her support). Will definitely be my place to stay on next BKK Gateway. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Bangkok For the one night in Bangkok, this hotel was perfect! Location, fun, food, etc. Do it up! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Aloft Bsngkok I enjoyed my stay at the Aloft Bangkok many thanks to the staff and will come for sure May 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience from Day 1 Welcome at the Hotel: After getting off from taxi, no one was there to take the bag to the reception. Had to climb the stair along with the handbag and check in bag. The Handicap elevator doesn't work and I couldn't use that to take the luggage to the reception desk. Room Condition: The room smelled like someone had a aroma therapy and the room was smelling like herbal oil. After complaining, they changed the room but the room had very bad smell due to AC duct or carpet. On 3rd day, remote got vanished and had to change the channel and control sound using the in built buttons. There were bugs inside the room and I house dinning was served in plastic scratchy canister which did not seem lil washed properly. Gym and Pool: Very badly maintained gym. The machine had sweat stain from previous usage. Pool water was salty and not crispy though it's mentioned in website that water is not salty. Location: Not convenient. Far from BtS station, though they offer tuktuk service but it was never on time. Checking out process: Very unprofessional - no greeting what I usually experience during checkout process for being a gold member. After complaining about tv remote, there was no explaination. Instead the answer was do you need a taxi as if she wanted me to leave the hotel. No apology for having no service. I would never stay at Aloft in Bangkok Soi 11. Neither I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. I had a complete new experience about SPG hotel and I have to reconsider my gold membership existence with SPG group. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel that meets overall expectations 3rd Stay with Aloft Bangkok. Beautiful hotel with fantastic staffs Keep up the good work. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T14:01:25.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada