Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vorapoj C. Pleasure to stay at your property July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and Great Location The Hotel was very clear and the staff were very friendly. Nantaphone Jaengbutrsri greeted us upon arrival which was a nice touch. The Bell staff were quick to call a taxi and they always made sure to write down the name of the taxi driver that provided us service. They explained this helped if we left anything in the cab or if we had any issues with the drive. This made us feel very safe. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4-star hotel First of all, I would like to give credit to the wait staffs at CRAVE restaurant. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Food is great. The room is in reasonable size but worn out. I was on 14th floor but I still can hear the music from the night club on 8th floor. I stayed for 6 nights and found the sheets with stain in 3 nights. Towel was moist and probably needs a better dryer in linen room. The basin was leaking. Asked for a comb 3 times before I finally got it. The cushions were on the floor after housekeeping made up the room which supposed to be on the bed. I can imagine the pillows were on the floor as well. Towels at poolside were the worst. Totally worn out. June 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Aloft standard service My Family Arrived around 5pm for a one night stay with next early morning flight . The front desk changed my confirm reservation from double bed to single bed without telling us . This is wrong and unacceptable . Overall experiences : Staff are Not genuine All of fake smiles and pretending . Very disappointed Aloft Bangkok . June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice... Just stayed for one nt for our flight out of BKK after a 2 week trip. Very pleasantly surprised...modern, clean property. Enjoyed the rooftop pool, but don't expect a 5 star experience up there...it's a nice amenity though. Check out Terminal 21...it's a 5 min walk. June 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great engough It was so greater than I expected. Room was spacious, wide windows and well furnished. The pod coffee provided me qualified taste and two bottles of complimentary water was good. Rooftop swimming pool is comfortable and convenient enough with providing multiple sun beds and towels. However big noise interrupted my quality of sleeping in 19th floors and it would be great to more advise how to use phone in the room. Then I will let the front desk staff know what's going on in that midnight. While check-out, my breakfast taken was not aware by your staff even if I made a booking for breakfast while my check-in. You might have been missing to charge my breakfast. Overall I really enjoyed staying in Aloft. Thank you. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of Starwood standard When we got to the hotel no assistance was given to us and we had to lug our luggages up the stairs to the lobby. The room has a musty smell that came on with the aircon everytime we returned from our shopping. Housekeeping also forgot to give us new towels after removing the dirty ones and we had to call for them. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong vision of W Stayed at aloft past weekend. The hotel was nice and the rooms comfortable with a big bed. The only problem I experienced was the lights turning on and off buy itself the last night. I thought it would be just something minor and even though it happened a few times the same night these things can happen. No need to call front desk. And no need for some handyman in my room in the middle of the night. The next morning I started hearing water drip all the time. First I thought it's just the sink or shower but after a while I got up because that could not drip so loud. Went into the bathroom and saw water dripping from the ceiling. Called the front desk and the sent someone up to my room. The guy came in without greeting and started his thing. He left 5 minutes. No one from front desk ever called to explain why there was water dripping or apologizing. Later when we went down to check out again there was no apology. After mentioning the incident finally got an apology. I tried to mention the lighting turning on and off and the reaction I got was why I did not mention it in the middle of the night since the guy was working night shift and did not hear me report it. Maybe people are trying to sleep instead of calling front desks with complaints. With front desk staff like this the Aloft slogan of a vision of W is more like a bad/wrong vision. Overall the stay was good but staff like this ruined the experience of trying out the aloft brand. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:25:27.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_525, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>