Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great engough It was so greater than I expected. Room was spacious, wide windows and well furnished. The pod coffee provided me qualified taste and two bottles of complimentary water was good. Rooftop swimming pool is comfortable and convenient enough with providing multiple sun beds and towels. However big noise interrupted my quality of sleeping in 19th floors and it would be great to more advise how to use phone in the room. Then I will let the front desk staff know what's going on in that midnight. While check-out, my breakfast taken was not aware by your staff even if I made a booking for breakfast while my check-in. You might have been missing to charge my breakfast. Overall I really enjoyed staying in Aloft. Thank you. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of Starwood standard When we got to the hotel no assistance was given to us and we had to lug our luggages up the stairs to the lobby. The room has a musty smell that came on with the aircon everytime we returned from our shopping. Housekeeping also forgot to give us new towels after removing the dirty ones and we had to call for them. April 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong vision of W Stayed at aloft past weekend. The hotel was nice and the rooms comfortable with a big bed. The only problem I experienced was the lights turning on and off buy itself the last night. I thought it would be just something minor and even though it happened a few times the same night these things can happen. No need to call front desk. And no need for some handyman in my room in the middle of the night. The next morning I started hearing water drip all the time. First I thought it's just the sink or shower but after a while I got up because that could not drip so loud. Went into the bathroom and saw water dripping from the ceiling. Called the front desk and the sent someone up to my room. The guy came in without greeting and started his thing. He left 5 minutes. No one from front desk ever called to explain why there was water dripping or apologizing. Later when we went down to check out again there was no apology. After mentioning the incident finally got an apology. I tried to mention the lighting turning on and off and the reaction I got was why I did not mention it in the middle of the night since the guy was working night shift and did not hear me report it. Maybe people are trying to sleep instead of calling front desks with complaints. With front desk staff like this the Aloft slogan of a vision of W is more like a bad/wrong vision. Overall the stay was good but staff like this ruined the experience of trying out the aloft brand. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Real Chic Style Hotel Airport to the Aloft Bangkok is just merely 30 minutes away when the traffic isn't bad but the night I was arrived was a day before the Songkran Festival therefore I was stuck in the really bad traffic for an hour before arriving the hotel. The lighting over the exterior is giving you a fresh and youngster type of hotel and upon arrival, I was greeted by the friendly front guy and the hotel is very crowded with heavy arrival guest. Check-in took a bit of time because they made a serious mistake however it was rectified immediately (which this has been resolved internally within SPG customer care) therefore I should forgive and move on as they upgraded me to a suite on the second day onwards till the checkout date on 16th April 2016. Breakfast area is very very crowded and you would have to wait for 10 - 15 minutes before your seat is ready but nevertheless you can see they are working really hard to get you a seat whenever it is available. Although the breakfast is quite POOR for a 4 star Aloft brand but it is still something bearable. I did had a chance to get room service for the Peperoni Pizza and it taste really good.... Before I forgot, "Cha Cha" is the most friendly staff over the front desk who assisted me to move to Suite and giving me a real good feeling about being in this hotel. Oh and she spoke an excellent english! She should be awarded for this! And I was assisted by "Cha Cha' on the day of checking out....didn't want to leave the Aloft in Bangkok as the room is really comfort and Songkran festival is something keeps me coming back again next year 2017! Thanks for everything! April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location Great room easy to to get to, friendly staff March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Well-received and check in/check out was efficient. The use of tablet at concierge was great. Very comfortable bed and pillows. March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has helpful staff We were provided excellent service as soon as we arrived Aloft Bangkok. - Front desk staff was nice and helpful, giving us clear information when we made enquiry. - Concierge staff was professional, advising us on taxi rates when were about to go somewhere so that we will not be cheated. They have also take a step further by not only helping us with our luggage when we arrive or leave, but also on our shopping bags when we arrived in a taxi during our stay. - Rooms were spacious, clean and windows were sound proof. Despite having so many pubs and bars as near as in the hotel itself, we did not find any disturbance at all. March 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need brushing up on customer service My first impression of the hotel when I got of the taxi is the associates did not look happy. One took my luggage without saying anything and left it in the middle of the lobby without any further instruction. Only one Reception associate during peak hour of check-in and check-out time but no acknowledgement was given for the wait. No eye contact or interaction and the slowest check-in process I had ever encountered. Aside for asking what type of Gold benefit I would like, there was no other recognition. Finally, I was given the keycards without given any direction to the elevators. The associates at Refuel also carried the same unconcerned manner. I was surprised that wasn't any expiry date on the food containers so I didn't know if the fruit cup that I bought was prepared at what time of the day. I checked-out really early in the morning around 05:20. The only Receptionist was already assisting with another guest. Although I stood in line for at least a minute, I was made to feel invisible when the associate alerted for help only when other Western guests came down. So instead of guiding the line and offering me the assistance, she asked the Western guests to proceed to her colleague first. Well done... once again Western guests prevailed and are given services before who came first. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-23 T10:21:52.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>