曼谷苏坤 11 雅乐轩酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 11 巷 35 号,
  • 孔堤港,瓦塔纳
  • 邮政编码 10110
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

本酒店随时欢迎儿童光临——只要有成人陪伴左右! 每间雅乐轩客房必须至少有一名住客年满 18 周岁。 请务必携带好身份证,以便于酒店进行确认。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good no-frills hotel situated in a great location Stayed in this hotel because of its reasonable price and great location. Room looks clean and new. It is well-decorated with above average facilities. Would have no complains at all except that there was no disposal toothbrush/toothpaste, no shower cap, no shaving kit, etc. I had stayed in Aloft in KL, Malaysia and all these were provided. On the first day when none of these was found, I thought it was an oversight. On the second day, these items were still not available after housekeeping came and made up the room. Although it is no big deal that such items are not provided for by the hotel, it will definitely make life more convenient for travelers when they need them. April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a short visit This hotel in on Soi 11, where all the night life is... close to good massage parlors etc...But away from BTS, But they have free shuttle to drop you at BTS... Rooms are small and entire one side view is blocked by building. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude concierge and staff needs training If looking for a standard room, this hotel is very comfortable with clean facilities. Concierge needs training--apparently you can't speak to him on the phone as he will ask you to come down instead. He told us he was too busy to call us back because there was another guest in front of him and he insisted. He also gave us a bad recommendation, sent us to a spa that didn't have what we asked for because it was the "hotel recommended" one, despite our specific inquiry. When we asked for the second recommendation he gave us a hard time about calling them. No recognition of gold status, and no initial offering of welcome gift (I had to inquire myself). When the more senior staff realized my frustration they immediately came to save the day, but you'd hope in a spg property you'd get the proper service the first time! Maybe stay in the Westin nearby instead. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Over the last few years, whenever I am in Bangkok, I stay at this hotel. It provide me with the safety and comfort of home. The staff knows me, and provide everything that I need. They are the reason I stay there, friendly staff and very pleasant. March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not meeting my expectation Parking is difficult. It was on elevator which has a very narrow exit passage - I hit my bumper twice during my stay. Food is ok but too expensive, and you have to book breakfast 1 day in advance in order to get 20% discount in breakfast. Service level is ok but not satisfactory. Did not have a great experience there. March 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a very good experience Here is the short review of this hotel: I never stayed in Aloft chain before so this was my 1st experience. 1st of all there are no benefits of being a platinum by staying in this hotel. There is no lounge and services are very basic. While other SPG hotels offer free breakfast and points at the checkin for platinum here I was given to chose between two. When I went to checkin with my room key, room wasn't ready and there were 2 people inside who got shocked by my sudden appearance. Room Phone did not work for entire day and finally it was repaired later in night. Breakfast options are very limited if you happen to be vegetarian. Unlike other SPG hotels where restaurant staff could make something specific to your dietary requirement. In room dining menu really is a joke and lady who was taking the order did not really understood what I was asking for. Hotel has a free tuk yuk service to near BRT/terminal 21 mall but when I called they said it is not available. they offer this service only during non peak hours which surprisingly is NOT 2-4 pm. overall not a good experience,. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staffs It was a weekday when I chance upon the two gentlemen that was working at the wXYZ bar that night. Both Dede and Bank really made me feel at home. Their english proficiency and customer service is superb. They have wide information on tourist needs on where and how to get to tourist spots, food to eat etc. It was an enjoyable drink and chat for me that night before venturing out to the city the next day with the information I get from them. If you ever need a tip on the what to do and not to, just chat up one of these gentlemen. Apart from that, front desk staffs Golf and Petch really made us felt welcome to Bangkok. I love the Thais, they are always humble and polite in nature. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel, Good location for Nightlife! Aloft hotel is the perfect area for person who love drinking and going out. The hotel is located at Sukhumvit soi 11 which is the big road that full of the bars and clubs. You can just walk outside from the hotel and you can find some nice restaurants and small bars. We stayed in Aloft twice and we are quite satisfy, it is not really perfect hotel but it is good enough for us. We have not had breakfast when we stayed, we have no idea what it is like but we are sure Aloft would never let us down. We love XYZ bar so much, the cocktails from the bar is really good, we remember they have the promotion it called “ Cocktail Marathon” or something like this. It was really good, you can drink as much as you like. They have the clubs on the 6th floor, the club was quite cool and always busy. Staff and are so friendly especially receptionists and bell man. The room is quite small but it fine for us, it is clean and quite new. Pool and gym are good too. If I have a group of friends who want to experience the nightlife in Bangkok. Aloft will the the 1st thing that pop up in mine mind. I cannot wait to visit Aloft hotel soon. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:37:21.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_3211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明