Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay In Green Bay For Football Travelers Headed into Green Bay for the Lambeau Field experience, and made our home at Aloft for two nights. From the w xyz bar to the living room to the guest rooms, this property has all of the standard trappings you would expect from an Aloft. The rooms are relatively small and minimalist but are effectively designed and comfortable. The 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub were great, and we made good use of the hot tub in the chilly Green Bay temperatures. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel isn't far from Green Bay's downtown, which we enjoyed checking out on Saturday evening. It's an easy five minute drive from the hotel to the two great breweries located downtown. On game days, there's a bus service which will pick guests up the hotel and take them to and from a parking lot near Lambeau Field for only $10 round trip, which we found to be a fantastic deal. All in all, we had a great stay at this hotel, and I wouldn't hesitate to return on my next trip to the area. Keep up the good work. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We enjoyed our stay overall. It is a very nice hotel. My only constructive feedback would be housekeeping needs to step it up a bit. One comforter was dirty and we did not have bars of soap supplied in our room. I also would NOT recommend staying here if snowfall is expected. The lot was plowed at 3am and was loud and disruptive to sleep. The front desk and wxyz staff were very friendly and helpful. Food and beverages were great. We always do enjoy our stays at Aloft hotels. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Great staff and great hotel. Will be back. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice staff, clean every where. Location worked very well for me. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great place to stay for concerts or sporting events in Green Bay. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable but needs fine tuning The room was clean and comfortable. The one issue was the remote control did not work. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for our wedding "block" Our wedding guests were very satisfied with this hotel. The lobby and bar are very hip and perfect for mingling with friends and family who arrived for our wedding weekend. The rooms are comfortable. The 24/7 pool is awesome. Wish there was complimentary breakfast. Unfortunately our wedding "block" was not a block as our guests were spread out on all 4 floors in the hotel, even though we all checked in after 3 pm. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A new positive experience The hotel has a different feel then the usual hotels out there. The staff were friendly and personable. The atmosphere was unique and fun. I will be staying here again and recommending it to others October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go To In Green Bay Modern, clean, friendly staff and close to everything we need when we're visiting our son. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Unique Atmosphere. All I can say is I wish my bedroom and bathroom was modeled after the room I stayed in. I wish I could have slept in the bed longer. Reminds me of Europe actually. Loved it and would definitely return! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Some good and some not so good at this hotel. The good - the view of the Fox River, the bed is positioned perfectly to look out two great big windows to see the river. The bed is comfortable, and the room a nice size. The best part of the hotel for me - the Tesla charging station. That was the reason we stayed at this hotel. The not so great. The walls are thin - so the room is not very quiet. The staff is kind of just OK, not everybody was super Wisconsin friendly. There was no shampoo, even after house keeping came by the second day. I'm not a huge fan of the faux warehouse look. Other Alofts in real warehouses are cool. This is just too new. Not the hotel's fault, but oh boy Regatta restaurant right near by was awful. They need to stop recommending it (front desk recommended it and there are menus all over the hotel). Service was really poor, the food was mediocre at best, and the steak way overcooked. Go someplace else in Green Bay. Overall, not a bad hotel, not a great hotel. It is just a good one. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean rooms Our 2 night stay was great. Our 2 small dogs were treated special. The staff greeted us with a doggie gift bag. The room was well insulated, so our dogs didn't bark at outside noises. The bed was firmer than we like, but the bedding was soft and fresh feeling. We will stay again. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changed my reservation without my permission Checked in Saturday night for two nights, with a friend for the Packers weekend. We arrived late and the hotel had changed my reservation to one King from two Queen beds. I had made the reservation nearly 11 months prior. They admitted the error and switched us to a 2 queen room for the second night, but I am still appalled that they would change the reservation to accomodate someone else when I had booked so long prior to the stay, especially without any notice to me whatsoever. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great find in Green Bay This is a wonderful, chic and comfortable hotel in Green Bay. Staff are courteous and friendly. Great place. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the modern touches My boyfriend and I stayed at the Green Bay location on a whim, and we were very satisfied with the outcome. The room décor was very much appealing to our tastes. The company and activities in the lounge were wonderful. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first time I would say it was mediocre. The staff was not very informed, the coffee maker in the room didn't work, there was no shaving mirror in the room and the shower door was attached improperly so the water went all over the bathroom floor. The bed was comfortable as usual, but all the little things missing added up to a unmet expectations. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barking dog Great overall experience... barking dog at 8 a;m not nice! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the boutique style I have stayed here before and enjoy coming back. Wish there were more Aloft hotels! August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice superficially, but no attention to detal Broken blinds, ill fitting sheets that then peel off revealing heavily stained mattress, poorly flushing toilets: this is a list of the beginning of the problems. Nice looking place but not well maintained August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessable I reserved an accessable room with a roll-in shower in April and confirmed twice by phone. When I checked in I was told none were available. I was given another room that was supposed to be accessable. It was not. Could not get to the toilet in a wheelchair. Could not use the shower. Very dissappointed. You need to get your reservation system corrected so the request is held. You also need to make rooms marketed as accessable as accessable or not market them that way. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall My only complaint was how we were treated on the morning we checked out. We had a rate which included breakfast and the majority of the staff didn't seem to know how to manage that fact. On the morning we checked out the staff acted as if we were "stealing" food. We had our breakfast vouchers in full site and sat to eat our food right by the reception desk. My husband finally said, after being stared down, etc. that our breakfast was included, but the person still acted as if that was not the case. It ruined an otherwise great stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Nice location, easy access to events in Green Bay August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a minimalist approach A minimalist hotel, Used bliss products which surprised me, although there was not a restaurant in the hotel there was an area with a very large selection of breakfast items and light dinner options. Nice bar/lobby area. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft in Green Bay is the kind of hotel I look for. Aloft Green Bay is perfectly situated for me when I need to come to Green Bay. It is close to all I need, the rates are great, it is a comfortable and clean room, and the staff I have met have been friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at right price, but not much for Starwood Platinums, This hotel is usually a good value - except when Packers are in town and maybe a couple of other weekends. Like all Alofts the Platinum benefits are almost nonexistent. Staff is very friendly and beds are quite comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft review only exception to truly great is no food - but a minor inconvenience August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel room was dirty. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the goal Excellent aloft facility. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tone down the music volume & insulate the areas between floors If you are 20-something, you'd probably appreciate this place much more than we did. The music - Euro pop dance fusion with 80s (come to think of it, most of the state of WI is stuck in the 80s - was just turned up too loud - lobby, elevator, pool. We even asked the front desk to turn it down a notch in the pool area, but she said she didn't know how and they never turn it down there. But perhaps the biggest concern was the loud bouncing above our room. I think we were on the 3rd fl and there are 4 floors. It sounded like kids running around, or just people walking a lot don't know. Anyhow, if this is Starwood's definition of Green (poor insulation between floors and inferior building materials), I don't like it. It probably doesn't help either that the ceilings in the rooms are 10'. They must have gone cheap on the insulation between floors??? You do however get a choice of a $5 voucher or Starwood points if you choose the Green option on check-in and not have cleaning service if you are staying multiple nights. Anyhow, for all our trouble and complaints, we did get most of our money back. Although not sure why we didn't the full amount as promised. August 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:35.965-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung