Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! What a great addition to Green Bay! This is where I'll be staying for now on when I'm in town! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Aloft-Green Bay Very bright and clean hotel. Overall, a very comfortable stay. Found it strange that in a room with double occupancy there was only one cup for coffee. My wife and I had travel mugs so it was only slightly inconvient. When I mentioned this to the person at the desk, he said we could always come down and get an extra cup.??? I don't want to go out of my room to get a cup in the morning so we can have coffee. A suggestion would be to have Keurig brewers. They may be more expensive, but with the room rate I think it would be a plus. We were thinking about just having a bite to eat in the morning, but after seeing the prices we opted to go out to have breakfast. I'm sure we had a better breakfast and at a much more reasonable price. Overall, I've stayed in just as nice and better hotels with better amenities at a cheaper rate. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hip But Not Hipster Oasis I love the design, layout, and quirky personality of this hotel. I had a business trip in Green Bay and this was a great place that was modern, had a cool style, and was comfortable. I think this is the only hotel I have ever been to where the patrons really do hang out in the lobby, The seating is great and the gigantic jenga game was so fun. People who didn't know each other would actually mingle and enjoy each other's company. Kudos for creating such a welcoming atmosphere. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great modern place to stay Fantastic rooms as well as a sleek modern bar and lounge area. A wonderful place to enjoy time with friends and or family. We will for sure stay here again when back to the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, nice amentities, very helpful staff, rooms are very modern and comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Hotel Stay This is an awesome hotel, THis was our first SPG hotel after learning about the rewards program. Because of a Green Bay Slacker game all the other resorts were sold out. SPG ALOFT GRB had rooms. Granted the rooms were a bit more than we are used to paying (average rate we pay around $80.00) but the extra money was well worth the trip in the way we were treated. I think the ALOFT should be Called Dowton Abbey Green Bay for short. THis hotel is nothing short of excellent. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met Needs We had a large number of guests for a wedding party and chose the Aloft based on it's Starwood affiliation. The staff was generally friendly and it met our needs. The location is in an industrial area so while Green Bay is small, the hotel is convenient to nothing. We also had issues with unsupervised children in the hallway at 6:00 AM (lots of familes here) and we did our own sweeping of dead gnats from the windows when we arrived. June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not go back. Hotel is trying give a sleek modern feel, the problem is they have sacrificed comfort and convenience. No drawers to be found, just stack all your stuff on the shelves in the bathroom. You can sit on the bed, which were comfortable or try to work while sitting on an uncomfortable chair. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Not a hotel I would go to again, too many better choices. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable!!! The staff met all of my expectations, especially the bartenders! Very welcoming and professional! Love the free water bottles. So glad the hotel has free access to the nearby gym! The gym at the hotel is good but having access to a full gym and classes is awesome! June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better customer service No hot water in the shower, the toilet wouldn't flush and you could hear the person above walking around all night. The worst part was when we told the front desk the next morning, all they could say was sorry. Nothing was ever done to resolve the issue. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The air conditioner starts and stops on its own schedule, no matter what you set the thermostat to, and doesn't cool the room well, if at all. Beds are hard. There are more comfortable hotel beds in this price range. Desk chair is not suitable for working. Hotel staff is very friendly and responsive, but is in a difficult spot since they have no maintenance person on call at night. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Green Bay Great staff. Great workout room. Great Bar. Great offerings. Brian the bartender is the best I've seen. I'm in for one night every three months and he remembers me every time. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great hotel stay We always have a great stay at this hotel. The staff is great and so is the fitness center and hot tub. Can be noisy at times, so stay at the end of the hall. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and comforter Since you are sleeping there I want to make sure the beds are the best! Also bliss product are nice. Smells great. Easy walk to a restaurant. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean hotel great staff first time at this hotel and it was a good experience. Good health club great staff Will be back!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful.modern and refreshing! I love this hotel and unfortunately, this visit isn't the time to tell you about it. We were literally there to shower and sleep! But what better place to do that! Everything about the hotel is fresh and modern and CLEAN! Would have loved to have a cocktail at the bar, but time wouldn't allow... We'll be back! 1 June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Good location, easy to get to. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not worth the pricce The rooms were nice but very small, and we could definitely tell that everything was made very cheaply. The lobby was tiny so we did not want to play pool there or spend any time at the small bar. We were awoken several times by people running up and down the halls. I realize people do that sort of thing in hotels, but the walls were so thin that it sounded like a stampede. We woke up Sunday morning to a beeping sound in our room that we could not place. Overall, the staff was friendly but this hotel is definitely not worth $150 a night. I would recommend going to a better hotel if you want to spend that kind of money. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Failed to Come Through There were 2 main reasons that I was unhappy with the accommodations at the Aloft. One was that the "free internet" signal was so weak in my room that I could not work there. When I travel on business I typically work for 2-3 hours in the evening. I had to find a Starbucks to have a conference that required me to share my screen with other participants. One evening I told somebody at the front desk that I was having trouble getting in, and thought that I might need to get a password. That drew no offer of help at all. I spoke to somebody else at the front desk on Wednesday night, and the service was better my last night there, but the signal was very weak again by the next morning. The second big issue was that my confirmation from Corporate Travel said that my room rate included a complementary breakfast, but the first day that I went to breakfast, I was told that every was priced ala carte. Since the selection was not all that great anyway, I went elsewhere for breakfast. Furthermore, I did not like the accommodations in general. It is the first time that I have stayed somewhere that did not even have a drawer in which I could store something while I was there. I truly was living out of my suitcase, and had to throw my dirty clothes in a corner until I was ready to pack them. The first impression when I arrived was awful, most of the parking lot was cordoned off because they were going to resurface it two days later. I really thought that I was arriving at hotel closed for renovation. The few cars that were there were parked out back, and I did not take my suitcase in until I confirmed that it was really open. Then, I had ti drag my suitcases around chairs, tables and other objects to get through the gated patio and bar to get to the elevators. All-in-all probably in the top 10 worst hotel experiences that I have had. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel This is a nice hotel and pretty good for a stay of a couple of nights. The place could get noisy. I stayed here one Friday night and it was not during the Packer season. There were a lot of youngsters in adjacent rooms and they made a lof noise with loud conversation, banging doors running arond, etc. I can't blame the hotel for it but it was too noisy to fall asleep. The rom faced the street and the light came into the room arond the shades. They should probably pay attention to this and imrprove room darkening. Other than that, it was a very good stay. Ultimately I fell asleep. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of guest service I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 Sunday night. When I checked in I was not made aware of any problems or issues I should expect upon reaching my room. Once I got to my room I tried to get my TV to work for 10 mins. As a last resort I called the front desk to ask what I was doing wrong. I was told "sorry the cable is out," I asked what was I supposed to do to entertain myself for the evening (even the downstairs bar was closed)? She replied that I could buy a movie. The attendent sounded less than sympathetic with my situation. The cable remained out even through the morning. This was my first stay with aloft and I loved the facility, just less than impressed with the guest services. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only