Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The air conditioner starts and stops on its own schedule, no matter what you set the thermostat to, and doesn't cool the room well, if at all. Beds are hard. There are more comfortable hotel beds in this price range. Desk chair is not suitable for working. Hotel staff is very friendly and responsive, but is in a difficult spot since they have no maintenance person on call at night. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Failed to Come Through There were 2 main reasons that I was unhappy with the accommodations at the Aloft. One was that the "free internet" signal was so weak in my room that I could not work there. When I travel on business I typically work for 2-3 hours in the evening. I had to find a Starbucks to have a conference that required me to share my screen with other participants. One evening I told somebody at the front desk that I was having trouble getting in, and thought that I might need to get a password. That drew no offer of help at all. I spoke to somebody else at the front desk on Wednesday night, and the service was better my last night there, but the signal was very weak again by the next morning. The second big issue was that my confirmation from Corporate Travel said that my room rate included a complementary breakfast, but the first day that I went to breakfast, I was told that every was priced ala carte. Since the selection was not all that great anyway, I went elsewhere for breakfast. Furthermore, I did not like the accommodations in general. It is the first time that I have stayed somewhere that did not even have a drawer in which I could store something while I was there. I truly was living out of my suitcase, and had to throw my dirty clothes in a corner until I was ready to pack them. The first impression when I arrived was awful, most of the parking lot was cordoned off because they were going to resurface it two days later. I really thought that I was arriving at hotel closed for renovation. The few cars that were there were parked out back, and I did not take my suitcase in until I confirmed that it was really open. Then, I had ti drag my suitcases around chairs, tables and other objects to get through the gated patio and bar to get to the elevators. All-in-all probably in the top 10 worst hotel experiences that I have had. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Good location, easy to get to. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful.modern and refreshing! I love this hotel and unfortunately, this visit isn't the time to tell you about it. We were literally there to shower and sleep! But what better place to do that! Everything about the hotel is fresh and modern and CLEAN! Would have loved to have a cocktail at the bar, but time wouldn't allow... We'll be back! 1 June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Hotel Stay This is an awesome hotel, THis was our first SPG hotel after learning about the rewards program. Because of a Green Bay Slacker game all the other resorts were sold out. SPG ALOFT GRB had rooms. Granted the rooms were a bit more than we are used to paying (average rate we pay around $80.00) but the extra money was well worth the trip in the way we were treated. I think the ALOFT should be Called Dowton Abbey Green Bay for short. THis hotel is nothing short of excellent. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel This is a nice hotel and pretty good for a stay of a couple of nights. The place could get noisy. I stayed here one Friday night and it was not during the Packer season. There were a lot of youngsters in adjacent rooms and they made a lof noise with loud conversation, banging doors running arond, etc. I can't blame the hotel for it but it was too noisy to fall asleep. The rom faced the street and the light came into the room arond the shades. They should probably pay attention to this and imrprove room darkening. Other than that, it was a very good stay. Ultimately I fell asleep. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was adequate but stuffy and the shower steamed up the whole room. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but minimal Bed was too hard Front desk didn't always answer the phone! Remote for TV virtually non functioning Could really use a microwave Room is small, better bathroom exhaust fans needed Girls BBall team was very loud al night March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Great! Staff awesome Clean/ organized. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Getaway Upon check in staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable with a view of the river (although it was frozen at this time). After getting to our room, we changed and went to the pool. Pool was nice and uncrowded. Lounge chairs were rusted, and other garbage on the floor. After swimming we left the hotel for other events. Returning back to the hotel around 10pm we went back to the room and I went to the bar, I tried calling first but the phone only rang with no answer first at the desk and then again at the bar after being transferred, while my wife put the kids to bed to get her and I drinks and an appetizer. (We booked the winter package - 2 free drinks and a hot or cold app along with $10.00 for breakfast). The bar was busy with only one bartender trying her best, but people had to wait 5 minutes to place a drink order. After getting our drinks and sausage and cheese platter I went back to the room. After the night we went back to the pool with the kids and the same garbage was still on the floor that was there the previous afternoon, along with new food items under the lounge chairs. Also towels had not been replaced and were limited if there would have been any more people in the pool. After we left there were only about 6 towels left in the pool area. After getting ready for the day we went to the breakfast area. I am glad we had the certificate because the prices were a little higher than I would have thought. The morning staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Overall the hotel was what I had hoped for and expected with a few minor areas of concern. I would stay here again. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the uniquiness well appointed, its different from any other hotel. ve March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS GREAT-- NICE TO STAY SOMEWHERE THAT HAS AN EDGE OF YOUTHFULNESS PLUS THE STAFF WAS THERE TO HELP YOU AND NEVER PUT YOU ON HOLD-- WOULD STAY THERE ANYTIME I'M IN GREEN BAY OR SOME OTHER CITY WHERE IT IS CONVENIENT TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent traveler Not the best value. Hotel is good but pricey. Many other options in area for a better value. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoy aloft but .... ... had a few glitches this stay: - our door lever/lock flipped and locked us out of our room for approximately 30 minutes until a staffer was able to get it unjammed -- coffee on Sunday morning was scarce and a long wait But we will be back! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel that I stayed at This hotel went over and above making us feel welcome at our stay. The rooms were great the staff was excellent. The really did a great job of making us feel special December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all our expectations Very comfortable and quiet. Heater worked well on a very cold night. Fireplace in lobby was great; nice place to sit and talk. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with this hotel This was my first trip to Green Bay and staying at an Aloft hotel. I was very impressed. Very clean and stylish. Workout room had a couple of treadmills and other equipment. There was a fridge in the room which was nice. Although I didn't use and would the next time there was a connect box to plug your laptop or other device into the TV which would be useful to watch a movie. I did miss the ironning board but was told on checkout that it was in the headboard.on the other side of the king bed. Nice selection of food in the lobby to buy for breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Very nice staff, welcoming and accommodating! November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:02.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>