Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so although they offer a courtesy shuttle - which is great - it's not a good idea to stay here if you don't have a car. The hotel food is not good. I ordered dinner in the lounge. It was frozen and prepared in a toaster oven or microwave. The breakfast offerings are good, however. The hotel does contract with the restaurant across the street, and the food is excellent, but you can't charge the cost to your rooom. Lounge and lobby are spacious, but the furniture is not comfortable. Hotel has a nice, casual atomosphere. March 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Travels Only Need a FEW Things ... When traveling on business, after longs days and time away from home, there are relatively few demands. One is reliable high-speed Internet. Many hotels will advertise the service - as this property does - but they only offer "wireless" connectivity. I have stayed regularly at this property, and the Internet is terrible. I was not able to connect or maintain a connection during several of my recent stays. My location on each floor has varied, so this is a widespread problems. For this reason, if you need this service, this property is not for you! October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Sort of minimalist. Bath and storage space all in same area and open concept with glass for shower. Nice decor. Could use more storage space and somewhere to hang long items like dresses. Only thing I could ask for is that the room darkening shades have rooom darkening drapes to block out the immense light that comes from the sides of the shades that do not cover as they have to roll up and down. Clean, comfortable, and a fun idea. Love the lobby and gathering apaces. Probably would stay again but with my eye cover to block out the light,. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Dorm-Like Experience While this hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly, it does not make up for the dorm-like quality of the rooms. I've been staying at the Aloft Green Bay for weeks now on recurring business, and none of the rooms I've stayed in have lived up to SPG-brand quality that I've grown accustomed to. They're particularly skimpy on bottles of water (one per room) and toiletries. The beds aren't very comfortable. And, ultimately, the showers simply have horrible water pressure. Bottom line, if you're looking for a clean, cheap, no frills stop in Green Bay, definitely visit. If you're looking for a comfortable "home away from home," you might want to switch brands for your Green Bay stays, as the Aloft is the only SPG hotel in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Bay Visit 5/3-5/4 Hotel was excellent, service great, only thing that needs attention is outside clean up cig butts not cleaned up for 3 days and old brown leaves blown in to a very nice outdoor seating area. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Stay April, 2014 Excellent as Always Aloft has always exceeded expectations and did so, again. The front desk was personable, remembered me from previous stays and my experience at WXYZ along with my friends and peers was EXCELLENT! Brian has always been a good friend and welcome face whenever I come back to Aloft Green Bay. Thank you to Elizabeth and the entire staff!! I'll be back. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Comfortable Stays I have stayed here in GB for 5 or the past 8 weeks on business matters. The staff is the best thing about the Aloft. They are very pleasant and so helpful. So far it had been very comfortable, but this past Saturday night, the 22nd, was the worst evening I had there. I worked all day and got back to the Aloft shortly after 9PM. There were older kids running back and forth on the 4th floor most of the night, racing from stairwell A to stairwell B. Room doors were slamming, not closing, but slamming constantly, hollering, stomping, you name it. I called the front desk, but not sure if it was looked in to, because it pretty much kept of for quite some time. Anyway, I have enjoyed my stays there except for the past Saturday night and I assume I will be back there again in the near future. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night We requested the "club" music to be turned down or off at 12:30am. We were told, "we operate on bar hours and there are two weddings in house." We were guests at one of those weddings. It wasn't until well after 2:30 am, after another phone call that the music was turned down and blamed not on Aloft but a guest room. Unexceptable. A hotel is a hotel! Not a bar, not a club and certainly someplace where everyone should be able to get rest. I will never stay at any Alofts again! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience @ Aloft was superb Your entire personal, from housecleaning to the front desk, were the most congenial service oriented individuals I've ever met. Not only will I recommend Aloft to my and family and friends, I will share my pleasantries from arrival to departure. Sincerely, Dr.Titus Plomaritis April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud "lounge" Our room was right over the lounge and the music was so loud that we were unable to sleep even with earplugs. When we complained, we were told the music volume was set by the chain and they were unable to change it. The hotel was full and they were unable to move us to another room. No compensation was offered. They seemed to be unable to change anything anywhere in the hotel - the excuse was always "the chain sets everything and we aren't able to change it" November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Clean but minimal Bed was too hard Front desk didn't always answer the phone! Remote for TV virtually non functioning Could really use a microwave Room is small, better bathroom exhaust fans needed Girls BBall team was very loud al night March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. The room was adequate but stuffy and the shower steamed up the whole room. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire Alarm @ 4am This was my first time staying at aloft - the room was great and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was the fire alarm going off at 4am. As I started to exit the building I was told it was a false alarm, me and the 6 people behind following were less than happy. Maybe this was a one off, but I travel almost weekly and this was a first for me. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Upon check in to our room, there was a plastic water bottle half empty and slightly crushed laying on our bed. Maid must have left it. That is why I rated the room low on room cleanliness. Otherwise everything else was great. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Great! Staff awesome Clean/ organized. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous & Funky We stumbled upon the ALOFT in Green Bay quite by accident, and what a find it was! The contemporary decor & unique features made our stay refreshing. The bed was very comfortable & I thought the room decor was so funky---right down to the retro aqua colored alarm clock:) We had a king room , there were plenty of pillows and towels & the built in shampoo/bodywash in the shower was a nice touch--huge rainwater shower head. Even the complimentary bottled water was a sweet surprise since it was late & we forgot to stop at the vendor in the lobby . The pool& hot tub were very nice & we used the fitness room as well. We loved the updated fitness equipment w/personal TV built into the treadmills & other machines. Towels placed on each machine was a nice touch as well as wide variety of weights. When we arrived Friday night, the lounge was happening! The hotel was a nice change from the cookie cutter hotels out there! We would recommend to our families/friends & definately stay again January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS GREAT-- NICE TO STAY SOMEWHERE THAT HAS AN EDGE OF YOUTHFULNESS PLUS THE STAFF WAS THERE TO HELP YOU AND NEVER PUT YOU ON HOLD-- WOULD STAY THERE ANYTIME I'M IN GREEN BAY OR SOME OTHER CITY WHERE IT IS CONVENIENT TO WHERE I HAVE TO BE January 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only