Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to our next visit. Pleasantly surprised. Great concept.Friendly and informative staff. Definitely will choose to stay here on our next visit to Green Bay. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel Great retro feel and staff were great. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night We requested the "club" music to be turned down or off at 12:30am. We were told, "we operate on bar hours and there are two weddings in house." We were guests at one of those weddings. It wasn't until well after 2:30 am, after another phone call that the music was turned down and blamed not on Aloft but a guest room. Unexceptable. A hotel is a hotel! Not a bar, not a club and certainly someplace where everyone should be able to get rest. I will never stay at any Alofts again! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back! Like this hotel and location a great deal. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE!!! 1st class staff, great rooms! loved the ALoft kids inflatable bed (SO UNIQUE!). Can't say enough about all my stays at the ALoft in Green Bay!!! Only negative is that when I get a last minute need for a room during football weekends...they are usually booked. LOVE LOVE LOVE the ALoft!!!! my kids do too! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it This was a great time and a different environment we enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I left my shampoo and condition at a hotel. The shower and the room was very nice. We will stay again when in Green Bay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Green Bay Visit - Thanks to all, especially Brian As usual, my visit was awesome! Front desk greeting was fabulous and welcoming! Brian did a wonderful job bartending, greeting me at check-in and taking care of our group (6+) all evening. I love being an SPG member and Aloft Green Bay is one of my favorite places to visit! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and great location! Check in was fast and efficient. Room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Stayed for Packers training camp so the location was perfect! There are so many stores and restaurant around the hotel, you can find anything you think of. Cannot wait to stay at the aloft again! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airventure Night Delight I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 Airventures and the hotel and staff are good. It is close to restaurants and bike trails. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Very modern. Smelled wonderful! So refreshing and calming. Cool bar and atmosphere. The staff was very friendly :) July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff We had a great vacation and the staff went all out to make sure we got what we needed. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I was really excited to stay at this hotel but unfortunately it failed to meet my expectations. I called 3 times before arriving to say I needed an early check in, I was staying there for a wedding and I had to get ready before the rehersal and dinner. My room wasnt ready and I was expected to wait an hour just to be able to stay near my friends also attending the wedding. The walls in the room had white marks on them from I dont know what. They were not soundproof at all either. Also I wanted the air conditioning to stay on and I couldn't get it to, it kept shutting off on its own. Then they royally MESSED UP my friend's room. She left a key and note for her husband so he could get into the room bc she was busy doing stuff for the wedding she was a bridesmaid in and the hotel lost it so they wouldnt let him in the room. She booked before she got married so it was under her maiden name so thier last names didnt match. He had to drive a half hour home and didnt get to stay with his wife for the night. The girl at the front desk when my friend found this out was so extremely rude. Even after I asked her if they had comment cards because this was yet another thing they messed up and I have not enjoyed my stay she still gave us attitude like it was our fault they lost the key and note for my friend's husband. This was after the desk had been abandoned by her for 5-10 minutes and we asked another employee if he could help us, but we were told we just had to wait. Worst customer service ever-they both need to find a different job. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool.place to stay! I felt like I was in an international hotel. I will definately stay at Aloft again! June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Comfortable Stays I have stayed here in GB for 5 or the past 8 weeks on business matters. The staff is the best thing about the Aloft. They are very pleasant and so helpful. So far it had been very comfortable, but this past Saturday night, the 22nd, was the worst evening I had there. I worked all day and got back to the Aloft shortly after 9PM. There were older kids running back and forth on the 4th floor most of the night, racing from stairwell A to stairwell B. Room doors were slamming, not closing, but slamming constantly, hollering, stomping, you name it. I called the front desk, but not sure if it was looked in to, because it pretty much kept of for quite some time. Anyway, I have enjoyed my stays there except for the past Saturday night and I assume I will be back there again in the near future. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Sort of minimalist. Bath and storage space all in same area and open concept with glass for shower. Nice decor. Could use more storage space and somewhere to hang long items like dresses. Only thing I could ask for is that the room darkening shades have rooom darkening drapes to block out the immense light that comes from the sides of the shades that do not cover as they have to roll up and down. Clean, comfortable, and a fun idea. Love the lobby and gathering apaces. Probably would stay again but with my eye cover to block out the light,. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met Needs We had a large number of guests for a wedding party and chose the Aloft based on it's Starwood affiliation. The staff was generally friendly and it met our needs. The location is in an industrial area so while Green Bay is small, the hotel is convenient to nothing. We also had issues with unsupervised children in the hallway at 6:00 AM (lots of familes here) and we did our own sweeping of dead gnats from the windows when we arrived. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely designed hotel The front desk staff was very helpful at check-in, informing me about all available amenities. The bartender was very personable at WXYZ lounge. I was there for a weekend of relaxation and was very impressed with the overall vibe of aloft. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good place for the area and cost its pretty good to stay there May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean Clean and Comfy, friendly hospitable staff May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations the hotel staff was friendly and offered very good service to meet my expectations. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the way The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, so although they offer a courtesy shuttle - which is great - it's not a good idea to stay here if you don't have a car. The hotel food is not good. I ordered dinner in the lounge. It was frozen and prepared in a toaster oven or microwave. The breakfast offerings are good, however. The hotel does contract with the restaurant across the street, and the food is excellent, but you can't charge the cost to your rooom. Lounge and lobby are spacious, but the furniture is not comfortable. Hotel has a nice, casual atomosphere. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of modest expectations. We were looking forward to a romantic weekend with the Cupid's Arrow promotion. Our first warning sign was upon check-in was the attendant was "in back" and we had to wait and upon their arrival, they are wearing a t-shirt and grubby jeans. "Boutique" hotel, OK, but come on. The first thing we noticed upon entering the room is that it looked like whoever painted the ceiling kept dripping paint on the wallpaper and wiping it off but not getting all of it. Otherwise, the room was ok. Our biggest disappointment was going down for breakfast the next morning. We had our breakfast credit and looked forward to it. The coffee machine didn't work, the bananas were over ripe and mushy. No warm items, no pastry, nothing but bottled drinks in the cooler. Just as we decided we would go out for breakfast, four staff members came out of the back with carts for a group filled with perfectly ripe bananas, tray of cinnamon rolls, breakfast pizza and more. We ended up using our $16 credit to take 4 bottled sodas home with us. I hate to say it but those few minutes totally ruined our impression of the hotel and staff. The highlight of our weekend was actually the restaurant next door. Great food, great staff and great atmosphere. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I checked in late on 2/18. The sheets on both beds were crumpled, and no ironed. Also, there were food crumbs and hair on one of the beds. I did not find this acceptable of a SPG property. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:38:45.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Updated Privacy Statement | Text Only